Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 2098

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 9 hours ago

subhakmhl Thumbnail

Posted by: subhakmhl · 13 years ago

Link - http://forum32.com/2013/03/11/chalk-and-cheese-or-two-sides-of-the-same-coin-called-woman-zoya-and-tanveer-of-qubool-hai/ Please go...

Expand ▼
Diviya27 Thumbnail

Posted by: Diviya27 · 13 years ago

Asad and Zoya Asmani Rang Ho VM [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=63JTBWJ-0Oc feature=player_embedded[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
Laila2009 Thumbnail

Posted by: Laila2009 · 13 years ago

During the earlier episodes we witnessed some wonderful bonding moments between Najma and Zoya but as the story progressed and Asad and Zoya

Expand ▼
geetpandey Thumbnail

Posted by: geetpandey · 13 years ago

i want asya 1st kiss

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 13 years ago

Rangmunch.tv http://www.rangmunch.tv/index.php/writers-gully/newsbar/item/2869-nisha-nagpal-enters-qubool-hai Nisha Nagpal enters Qubool Hai!!!...

Expand ▼
suhanasweety Thumbnail

Posted by: suhanasweety · 13 years ago

guyz tell me it was fun post or they were serious on award aircel tell

Expand ▼
MoronsKiMallika Thumbnail

Posted by: MoronsKiMallika · 13 years ago

Sbs at 2.30 Edited by Shrsan - 2013-03-11T02:49:09Z

Expand ▼
Axiom Thumbnail

Posted by: Axiom · 13 years ago

Two days for the trial and this necessary evidence still needs to be found. Any guesses as to who finds the doll? Edited by Axiom -

Expand ▼
pkaps Thumbnail

Posted by: pkaps · 13 years ago

They've been rubbing it in saying that MSK is the ideal traditional tahzeeb wali ladki (ITWL) coz she wears those yards of fabric while Zoya is...

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail

Posted by: -RohitMaxwell- · 13 years ago

Hello Friends Vote Above Who Has Irritated You Most Last Week From QH Whole Casts? Comment Below :- Thanks

Expand ▼
Dae_drmer Thumbnail

Posted by: Dae_drmer · 13 years ago

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail

vote for your favorite character male last week by voting above comment below please

Expand ▼
niks23 Thumbnail

Posted by: niks23 · 13 years ago

Ther were lots of happy moment some sad moments too in the last week of QH. it was one of the most event ful week of QH Personally i hv all the...

Expand ▼
DesiShowFanatic Thumbnail

Posted by: DesiShowFanatic · 13 years ago

Hi guys my name is Pinky and suppose this going to be my first official post here...Love KSG, Love SJ and Love QH... I know this may be

Expand ▼
DiamondLife Thumbnail

Posted by: DiamondLife · 13 years ago

Humm...i dont understand why everyone is begging Asad for Rashid. I can understand he made a complain and send him jail. But Zoya said once to...

Expand ▼
HoneySweety Thumbnail

Posted by: HoneySweety · 13 years ago

Hai frnds.with tanveers entry is our asya getting closer are getting seperated slowly ?according to fusion article bcoz of tanveers entry in qh...

Expand ▼
delka Thumbnail

Posted by: delka · 13 years ago

I like visiting QH forums but from the last few days i am just shocked with this " HATE TANVEER / NISHA " comments and posts . Don't you all

Expand ▼
trina2010 Thumbnail

Posted by: trina2010 · 13 years ago

credit FB Edited by RiDz_rox - 6 years ago

Expand ▼
Sayali_KSG Thumbnail

Posted by: Sayali_KSG · 13 years ago

sryyy if already posted

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail

Here is again i'm to share the happy moments with you all that one of our Zingo Hotties has successfully changed her color. She is now Blue To

Expand ▼
Roshni_ksgian Thumbnail

Posted by: Roshni_ksgian · 13 years ago

oh god what the hell is going on in qubool hai asad is not so easy to make decieve and tanveer is doing just like that how come itni care...

Expand ▼
zaara610 Thumbnail

Posted by: zaara610 · 13 years ago

We got to see a package of interesting precaps and episodes last week with much awaited scenes like ASYA's first hug,their romantic rain dance

Expand ▼
romy Thumbnail

Posted by: romy · 13 years ago

i am a senior member now!!!! so completed wid my 199 post n now from groupbie to senior member... Edited by romy - 2013-03-10T23:12:41Z

Expand ▼
gaganspidey Thumbnail

Posted by: gaganspidey · 13 years ago

Click Below For Larger View : (Note: Click "Skip Ad" on upper-right corner after clicking above)

Expand ▼
--Sanah-Sizzles Thumbnail

Posted by: --Sanah-Sizzles · 13 years ago

When will Monday come...eagerly wAiting for episode AsYa Kab aaoge AB RAATEIN NAHI Paasby hoti... Edited by --Sanah-Sizzles -...

Expand ▼
gapgirl Thumbnail

Posted by: gapgirl · 13 years ago

This is a question I've had since Zoya moved into Asad's house... WHERE ARE THEIR ROOMS?! It is so confusing. I used to think Asad's room was on...

Expand ▼
--Sanah-Sizzles Thumbnail

Posted by: --Sanah-Sizzles · 13 years ago

Dear Tanveer, Take ur hands away fromour Asad and Zoya U r making their hands dirty Leave their hands Please comment on the topic

Expand ▼
Karan.G.king Thumbnail

Posted by: Karan.G.king · 13 years ago

guys for how long will tanu stay in asd house.i am worried oz i dont want her to stay for too long as she will become unbearable then.this...

Expand ▼
Rose9812in Thumbnail

Posted by: Rose9812in · 13 years ago

Day LIght saying time starts tomorrow. Which means will have to wait 1 more hr for QH

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 13 years ago

Chalk and Cheese or Two sides of the same coin called woman – Zoya and Tanveer of Qubool Hai by 2 Forum 32 on March 11, 2013 in Qubool Hai Chalk

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".