Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.
2.3m
Last Post on this Forum a day ago
Posted by: CrazyForAshish · 12 years ago
Small screen wishes a happy Mother's Day Surbhi Jyoti Click here to read [Skip Add] Edited by zan101 - 2013-05-12T01:37:27Z
Posted by: Har_cutedoll · 12 years ago
Hey frnds,What did she find in the photograph???I din't understand what she got in the pic.How could she prove that she hadn't changed the blood...
Posted by: ASADsweetZOYA · 12 years ago
Guys, after the small gutter post i have posted b4 ages, i was waiting 4 an opportunity 2 explore my gutter skills again.. . with the help of
Posted by: kankabhor · 12 years ago
Can someone plz tell me what is difference between Aapi and Baaji? Zoya calls her sister aapi but Nuzat calls Nikhat Baaji? Is there any
Posted by: sri7 · 12 years ago
Hi all... Here, many ppl r really upset with the recent spoilers by SBS, SBB, etc...commenting Ayan-Zoya track...and so many r ready to quit
Posted by: Asyaforever · 12 years ago
Hey guys, I'm back on this forum after a week of exams...i am free and ready to watch AsYa, Rabart and Mona and the rest of QH... Looking at the
Posted by: .Tanya. · 12 years ago
My mom, my ideal! Young moms from the TV industry talk about how their mothers helped them during their growing up days and how they too will...
Posted by: CANNOT · 12 years ago
Seems like that Tanveer is not pregnant! Since her track was introduced I guess she was pregnant or mayb before But till today in the show, she
Posted by: Har_cutedoll · 12 years ago
Hey frnds,is there any link in the forum where video of asad zoya dancing on bol na halke halke is present????video of that song only...please
Posted by: redefininglove · 12 years ago
well, guyz do u all watch movie ? ofcourse yes!!!!!! in almost all movies hero heroine unite and villan goes to the doom and the movie ends its
Posted by: ShaitaanKiKhala · 12 years ago
HAPPY MOTHERS DAY TO ALL MOTHERS LOVE U MAMA
Posted by: Suhana622 · 12 years ago
I love AsYa! But I would like to see what you all like. And If you like another couple. Just write it in a reply.
Posted by: Suhana622 · 12 years ago
Can anyone tell me what AT, SS, FF, OS, DOTW and GOTW means? Thank you so much!
Posted by: Ablazed_Enigma · 12 years ago
Hi friends! Hope that you're all doing good! Well, I dedicate this post to the One Only Badi Bii! Yes, you read it right! B A D I - B I ! She
Posted by: malathidubai · 12 years ago
I think ego is the main thing in between our asya,,,yday he clearly mentioned,,,,agar apko nahin batana chayito,,,,,,,,,,,,,he wants to hear from
Posted by: CupofCoffeee · 12 years ago
[NOCOPY] SBS Headline - Zoya Ke Katla Ki Saazish Asad Ke Saamne Kiski Masti Highlights - Tanveer with a knife...in the
Posted by: viya.mallik4eva · 12 years ago
[Telly News India poll] : The Real Desh Ka Sitaara of IndianTelevision. Edited by viya.mallik4eva - 2013-05-11T06:34:38Z
Posted by: -cyndu- · 12 years ago
It's been a week since Mr khans so called bachpan ki dost has come to live in the Khan mansion. And to say this one week was a happening one
Posted by: saumyas84 · 12 years ago
pls comment and rate ...
Posted by: AsTru · 12 years ago
We had a successful Poster Making Contest on www.forum32.com.And the winners were a tie as the judges had a discussion which made them give it to
Posted by: CanadianChik · 12 years ago
1) Asad will forbid Zoya to go all detective and interfere in someone else's life (he was listening to Najma and Zoyas conversation) but then
Posted by: AsadQuboolsZoya · 12 years ago
Hi everyone! Hope you all doing good.. I was just searching on google about qubool hai to spend boring weekend (too long wait for monday's...
Posted by: saumyas84 · 12 years ago
yaar kisi ko difference pta hai kya ki purane aur naye qubool hai synopsys me kya change hai ???????? Pta ho to please mjhe bta do maine pada pr...
Posted by: Asya6 · 12 years ago
I have never made a meme before. Today I was at my grandmas and there is no Internet tere so for I made this for timepass. Please like and
Posted by: Armu4eva · 12 years ago
.. Even telly soaps have their dramatic mothers Ano Patel , TNN | May 12, 2013, 12.00 AM IST 0 comments 0 inShare Share More A A READ MORE
Posted by: CanadianChik · 12 years ago
Asad wants the marriage to take place and has had his realization of love moment after mangalpur . Therefore after walima when Tanvir speaks
Posted by: Andy_Loves_ASYA · 12 years ago
I recently saw a post somewhere on the net saying there was a QH maha episode on the 11th. Is it true?? I don't know because I watch QH...
Posted by: stacyellowz · 12 years ago
Hey guys! It's mother's day so i decided to make this thread to wish all the mothers in the forum. Moms are sooo very special. They play such a
Posted by: ASADsweetZOYA · 12 years ago
SWITCH ON UR SPEAKERS FRIENDS READ THE NOTE AT THE END hello frds, hope u all r doing well. i am extremely sorry not making my post on
Posted by: Asya_KaJen · 12 years ago
Whats happened about the ajmer track? theres so many spoilers and SBB OR SBS sequences and you just dont know where they fit in. am i right? LOL
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".