Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 166

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 10 days ago

chicksoup Thumbnail
chicksoup

10 years ago

Jannat's understanding of Ahil.

A quick thought on Jannat's view of Ahil. They started out well. He was this sweet guy with an amazing love story that had a magical pull for...

Expand ▼
chicksoup Thumbnail
chicksoup

10 years ago

Kyun Ahil ke peeche pade hai sab log?

My poor baby. IDK. What would Sanam do when she comes to know Shaad took her for a ride? She'd pinch his cheeks, kiss him and pat him on the

Expand ▼
flora212 Thumbnail
flora212

10 years ago

SBB Headlines- Aahil House on Fire

They showed Chudail probably or someone else ( I don't know it was not clear) sitting in Aahil's room on sofa and watches as something was...

Expand ▼
AnnzSageflower7 Thumbnail
AnnzSageflower7

10 years ago

Big trouble ahead. ... 29-5-2015

Not only is Jannat agreeing outwardly to the nikaah, she has no expression whatsoever about the impending repeat nuptials to Shaad. Whatever

Expand ▼
-silentbang- Thumbnail
-silentbang-

10 years ago

varun and surbhi's new insta click

It is what it is..! #quboolhai3 @thisissurbhi

Expand ▼
DarkBecoming Thumbnail
DarkBecoming

10 years ago

Surbhi Instagram Pics & Video 1.6.15(Post:362-364)1 more added

thisissurbhi The blood you lick from your lips must taste like freedom Video Link : https://instagram.com/p/3Y4zXRmdEV thisissurbhi I looove you...

Expand ▼
-Mandeep- Thumbnail
-Mandeep-

10 years ago

Happy Birthday Surbhi Come on in!:DT note Pg134

Today we are here today to celebrate Subrhi Jyoti's birthday Surbhi has been the Heart and Soul of Qubool Hai. She's been there since the

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04 Thumbnail
OriginalJuhi_04

10 years ago

Which couple do u think was most forced in QH?

Which couple do u think was most forced? Matlab d couple jiski jarurat nahi thi n which lukd totally out of plan. For me its Zoya-Ayaan,...

Expand ▼
kals82 Thumbnail
kals82

10 years ago

season2 ..Asya. Daddy princess. part 4 @ 14- 30/01/15

index: part 1.. down part 2: http:// part 2www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4173900 TPN=2 part 3:

Expand ▼
DarkBecoming Thumbnail
DarkBecoming

10 years ago

Surbhi Instagram Pic 31.5.15(Post:361)

thisissurbhi Thenkew @anusoru for my amazing birthday dress #birthdayparty #whitelove #funanddance #friends #blessed varuntoorkey It is what

Expand ▼
fizy_wizy Thumbnail
fizy_wizy

10 years ago

Did You Notice??

Though I don't want anyone not even Saif to be paired up with Nayi Sanam But Love how Sanam/Aahil and Sanam2/Shaad are all matching matching

Expand ▼
Tunailuvsahil Thumbnail
Tunailuvsahil

10 years ago

Any sbs or sbb seg today?

If yes plz give a wu plZZZ

Expand ▼
Laura.. Thumbnail
Laura..

10 years ago

Forum 32- Karanvir Bohra Photo - Qubool Hai

Edited by LauraVIP - 2015-05-30T03:21:56Z

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

10 years ago

Article - Top 16 Gorgeous Vintage Clicks Of TV Actresses That Will....

WOW : Top 16 Gorgeous Vintage Clicks Of TV Actresses That Will Leave... 'Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder' - You might have heard this...

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

10 years ago

Fuze: QH - Top 10 TV Jodis Whose Reunions On Screen...

Top 10 TV Jodis Whose Reunions On Screen Currently Are Eagerly Awaited Indian TV shows have mastered the art of developing a storyline which...

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

10 years ago

FUZE: Top 12 Love Stories On TV That Every Romantic Person Must Watch!

Top 12 Love Stories On TV That Every Romantic Person Must Watch! Each one of us has a romantic side which comes out in front of the person we

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

10 years ago

Article: TV Actors Who Grew Their Beards For Shows - In Pics

TV Actors Who Grew Their Beards For Shows - In Pics Beards are the new six packs. You might have heard this several times but the recent trend...

Expand ▼
flora212 Thumbnail
flora212

10 years ago

KVB Instagram Picture- From SJ's Birthday Party 30.5.2015

Another legendary pic from from @thisissurbhi party #gandhijiketeenbandar @iamzorawar #shanu and me

Expand ▼
.SnowPrincess. Thumbnail
.SnowPrincess.

10 years ago

too late.......but still here!!!!

Ok so can't believe this ...i'm literally joining in here!!!!! I know it's kinda late to say that m here only for asya ... i'm one of the...

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04

10 years ago

Ahil uses his brain in doing only bad things

1st burning Sanam's dhaba not caring abt d livelihood of a family which was dependent on dat. Then Ahil on Tanveer's suggestions ruined Sunshine...

Expand ▼
MeDHellsAngel Thumbnail
MeDHellsAngel

10 years ago

Asya Os: That One Gesture

Hii everyone. How are you guys? I am back with an OS i know my exams are going and because of them i hve not update my story for almost 1 month

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04

10 years ago

Why Anwar 2's case is not closed after he cheated Sanam's family?

Why Anwar 2's case matlab season 2's Anwar's case is not closed after he cheated Sanam's family? After all, Sanam went to SM cuz of Anwar only.

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04

10 years ago

Even Amrapali Gupta has birthday 2day

Due to SJ's birthday, all forgot dat even Amrapali's birthday is 2day. While lukn for SJ' dob, I came across AmG's dob too. They both even share...

Expand ▼
DarkBecoming Thumbnail
DarkBecoming

10 years ago

SJ new pics from Instagram 29.5.15(2 more from TJ & Shehzad)

bombaysunshine Beautiful day.. 'It's my chotu's birthday!' :) @thisissurbhi Can't believe it's already been a year since we had our sleepover!

Expand ▼
DarkBecoming Thumbnail
DarkBecoming

10 years ago

Surbhi new pics from Instagram 30.5.15(1 more from Additi)

additigupta Love love love this picture... and i m gonna misshyy you @instadiamond55 come backyy sooon min_sidhu At the airport..Dropped off

Expand ▼
fizy_wizy Thumbnail
fizy_wizy

10 years ago

Shehzad aka Rehan wishes Surbhi aka Sunehri ❤️ (insta 29.5.15)

shehzadss 612 83 Happybday surbhiii!!! Wishing u all the happiness love and success in the world heres a lil pic i cooked up with the fans

Expand ▼
aman1605 Thumbnail
aman1605

10 years ago

-|| Happy Bday Gowtu n Amulya ||- Two beautiful souls

Hello shello We r here today 4 a special occasion Today 25 th May not one but my two besties r turning a year older They r so down to earth I

Expand ▼
Tunailuvsahil Thumbnail
Tunailuvsahil

10 years ago

Any sbs or sbb seg today?

If they show any telycast give me wu

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".