Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.
2.3m
Last Post on this Forum 17 hours ago
Posted by: angelnazira · 12 years ago
Today i have seen a very weird n worst post where someone wrote nasty words abt their hot intimate scenes...specially bashed on surbhi n karan...
Posted by: --starstruck-- · 12 years ago
now many people have been asking whether Zoya is ready to hear the confession! whether Asad is ready to confess! whether they are both are ready...
Posted by: Ariel6 · 12 years ago
click link to read - http://adf.ly/PrBBZ (skip add)
Posted by: Ariel6 · 12 years ago
click link to read - http://adf.ly/PrAjw (skip add)
Posted by: TriniIndian88 · 13 years ago
Hey guys, take a read of my story on what may happen next. We have to wait so long, like forever to see whats gonna happen...so decided to use...
Posted by: ...MonaCo... · 12 years ago
Don't understand why Zoya has to wait to expose billi She should catch her off guard Like with the burn marks then and there But like all leads
Posted by: GroverAddict · 12 years ago
Today's love scene made us crazy for sure...! isnt it.. KSG 's expressions...Yesss we knew that no one can beat him in romance... HE IS...
Posted by: priya713 · 12 years ago
Just taking a poll to see the different generations of members we have on the QH Forum? We have so many polls on where people live and its...
Posted by: leavesandwaves · 12 years ago
Surbhi must join Scotland Yard or start her own detective agency! The way she is going about is funny. And tanveer must be the eternal sharper...
Posted by: ANOSHKA · 12 years ago
OMG where is API needed her expertise ...some body help
Posted by: BTS_07 · 12 years ago
hey just made a small vm enjoy http://youtu.be/gm3JGKeJP5o and 1 on tum hi ho http://youtu.be/zkS-O7oyblE Edited by...
Posted by: Preethi1 · 12 years ago
if iam not wrong billi burnt only her hands wid iron box but there was burn marks on her neck also today i dono how many of u noticed tere wasnt
Posted by: mehwish_sk · 12 years ago
seeing so many post regarding neck burn mark so thing of posting this May be this will be the reason asad will beleive zoya (according to spoiler
Posted by: xogopi1022 · 12 years ago
Iss pyar ko kya naam doon?? was one of the best shows ever it fall into DMG category with most romantic and easy to watch!!! Qubool Hai and...
Posted by: devilishbiatch · 12 years ago
Tanveer's bedroom ws supposed 2 b on d 1st floor...after going up dat flight of stairs...bt asad ws shown 2 b coming down...aftr toking 2 his
Posted by: Sharandeep · 12 years ago
The latest news circulating regarding our favourite show Qubool hai is that Asad will soon start believing in Zoya's allegations towards Tanveer....
Posted by: -Fizzi- · 12 years ago
Was I dreaming? Did others see it? http://i.imgur.com/dHAHfws.jpg?1 http://i.imgur.com/lDUVvq4.jpg?1 Sorry the pics aren't getting added. So...
Posted by: niks23 · 12 years ago
pic credit-uploader so here are 4 Montages of QH...All are very unique beautiful... now you guyss need to tell your fav.. though all are best...
Posted by: veenisha · 12 years ago
Hey guys...i am back with another vm...currently loving this song!! Hope you all like it too!...
Posted by: Enlightment · 12 years ago
Dilshad rightly said today did you guys notice miya biwi ke jagde should not be done in front of others. And she also said that husband and wife
Posted by: AditiGandhi · 12 years ago
Hiee Qhians... I don't really have much to say other than that I've tried writing a one shot on Asad and Zoya. I've realized that only Karan
Posted by: niks23 · 12 years ago
There is something in Karan Singh Grover (KSG) that attracts women like flies. This handsome hunk, currently a part of Zee TV's Qubool Hai (4...
Posted by: linu199627 · 12 years ago
For the first time i am getting bored and sleepy while watching Qubool hai...they are dragging...like stretching a rubber band... .. eventhough...
Posted by: kabhimitwaasya · 12 years ago
Hi qhians! I kno its silly...yet just for fun. share ur views...
Posted by: LoveAsYa222 · 12 years ago
Ok I know what ur thinking...I wrote an OS A girl who only makes cap post which requires absolutely no writing whatsoever But this is what the
Posted by: rachnaraju · 12 years ago
What is the difference between AAPI AND BHAAGI? please ..can someone tell me... THANK YOU
Posted by: sucker4arhiluv · 12 years ago
Okay so Im a die hard fan of Bruno Mars and I was wondering if someone could make a really good vm with his song Treasure from the album...
Posted by: MoronsKiMallika · 12 years ago
...So that i can slap you! Khacchar. Bewakoof. Khotaa. Munhh Chadhaa Peepa. Spoilsport. Turn off ki dukaan. Nikamma. Naalaayak. Nikhattoo.
Posted by: linu199627 · 12 years ago
AM WITH KSG...!!!I WAS NOT NOT A FAN TILL THAT POST ...BUT AFTER READING THE POST OF UN IMPRESSED KSG...!!! I AM A REAL FAN OF HIM HOW MANY
Posted by: dirtydiana · 12 years ago
HI GUYS I THINK THAT CVS SHOULD END TANVEERS TRACK IT BECOMING BORING AND TANVEER IS SO SO IRRITATING ALL WE ARE SEEING IS TANVEER AND I AM...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".