Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 1536

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 7 days ago

mariajamal Thumbnail
mariajamal

12 years ago

mishti help!!!!

Hey mishti me plz help us out give us the solid spoiler... Is nikkah happen or not andwhat about future track plzzz any one !!!!!

Expand ▼
CupofCoffeee Thumbnail
CupofCoffeee

12 years ago

JaaNu / KaPali AT#17 lHum Meow Kar Chuke Jammyl

Hello friends. Welcome to the 17th thread of the JaaNu / KaPali AT. Here you can discuss/fangirl/drool over the amazing chemistry of

Expand ▼
R1U2K3 Thumbnail
R1U2K3

12 years ago

The spoiler trend?

Honestly, those times were really good when we didn't know what the story held for us. We waited for the episode. Even the precap trend is far

Expand ▼
EkPagliLadki Thumbnail
EkPagliLadki

12 years ago

will u watch qh during JANNU suhaagraaat?

As everybody is aware of the upcoming track about JANNU SUHAAGRAAT, i was jst anxious to knw how many of u, like me, are planning to not watch...

Expand ▼
WaqtZaya Thumbnail
WaqtZaya

12 years ago

QH Mehendi Ceremony KSG & SJ *forum32* NEW

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded v=jy2AaLDZgfU Qubool Hai ' Exclusive Picture Gallery for the Followers of Forum 32! We at...

Expand ▼
Sheerinbanu Thumbnail
Sheerinbanu

12 years ago

I really Doubt...

Its too hard to trust the spoiler completely... I really wonder how an Unconscious or a semi conscious person would make love. If suppose he is

Expand ▼
sps1234 Thumbnail
sps1234

12 years ago

spoilers i felt r true...

mishtis spoiler..dat the nikaah will happen no zoyaan track.. the nikaah will nt b hunky dory (obviously has ny nikaah in the history of...

Expand ▼
GroverAddict Thumbnail
GroverAddict

12 years ago

Sizzeler nowww

YAYYY i m a sizzler finallyyy pink... read is my fav. color...but...lol..i was kinda bored

Expand ▼
arnav4ever Thumbnail
arnav4ever

12 years ago

TELBUZZ ASAD AND TANU MAKE LOVE TO EACH OTHER

OK WHAT NOW ARE YOU KIDDING ME JUST KILL ME THATS GROSS [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded v=oyxal4rJz6E[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
arnav97 Thumbnail
arnav97

12 years ago

Asad becomes Geet

Like in Geet 4lion show before Geet got used by Dev( Maan's younger brother) In qubool hai first Asad will get used by his sweet Tanu and later

Expand ▼
Shayshay1206 Thumbnail
Shayshay1206

12 years ago

Which song represents Asya best??

Hey guys I was thinking, which Bollywood song fits Asya's life and love the best??? Which song always makes you think of them?

Expand ▼
bheegi Thumbnail
bheegi

12 years ago

If Asad Confesses ...

Hi everyone Are we all still in a trance after yesterday's episode? I loved every moment of it.. To keep ourselves busy on the weekend, lets

Expand ▼
Prani08 Thumbnail
Prani08

12 years ago

Spoiler OS..mehendi burns upd part 2

Hey guys here I am writing my first os based on the spoilers and pics.. Thinking or reading something related to track in positive way will

Expand ▼
UK_VS Thumbnail
UK_VS

12 years ago

Need last night's episode link

I have looked for last night's episode in all the forums youtube, desitashan, dailymotion, Zee TV...message says content rejected. Does some...

Expand ▼
Barunmayi Thumbnail
Barunmayi

12 years ago

Os mehendi rang layee

This is when tanveer puts mehendi on zoya Pain was not zoya thought about the smile on khan family was she concerned about Her hands starts

Expand ▼
Mushfika Thumbnail
Mushfika

12 years ago

Asad running to stop zoya :o

I WILL COMMIT SUICIDE, GUYS! i really WILL! but before that, I WILL KILL CVS! asad is running to stop zoya CREDIT: FB QH Page -Mushfika

Expand ▼
chicksoup Thumbnail
chicksoup

12 years ago

DIARY of a QHian: A weak hero?

Dear diary, Is our hero weak? There are two love stories that catch my attention in QH: AsYa and AyRa. And each of these four...

Expand ▼
FaultInMyStars Thumbnail
FaultInMyStars

12 years ago

hi everyone!

Hello everybody!!This is preeti here... I'm a diehard fan of asya and kabhi.I have been a silent reader in IF for two months and was waiting for...

Expand ▼
kankabhor Thumbnail
kankabhor

12 years ago

For whom are you feeling more bad?

After watching spoilers I am feeling very bad for ASad.. What about you?

Expand ▼
SHVIKA_lover Thumbnail
SHVIKA_lover

12 years ago

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

I literally can't stop my laughing after seeing new spoiler pic of Asad Aisa lag rahan hai Asad bol rahan hai 'koi mere izzat bachao' Really 1st...

Expand ▼
Tina44 Thumbnail
Tina44

12 years ago

My Prediction! Confused!

Hello, I think Asad/Zoya nikah will most definitely happen. There will be lot of twists and Nikah will happen but not the way it is originally...

Expand ▼
yashu13 Thumbnail
yashu13

12 years ago

TWISTS ka tadka...

baapreh baap ...maine kahi serials main twists dekha ...par thab mujhe koyi tension nahi thi aur iska koyi jarurath bhi nahi padi ...back 2

Expand ▼
GoodyTwoShoes Thumbnail
GoodyTwoShoes

12 years ago

PRECAP-for 18 june episode

written update-asad zoya romantic scene( sbs hand holding scene) zoya saying-kitne saare taare hain( looking at sky) -bilkul us raat ki tarah...

Expand ▼
KKGSR22 Thumbnail
KKGSR22

12 years ago

PlZZZ help!

Can someone please post the link to yesterday's epi- I am dying to see it!!!!!!!!

Expand ▼
delka Thumbnail
delka

12 years ago

Spoiler !!! Asad Guilty or Not ?

"SPOILERS SPOIL THE MOOD" This is apt statement after seeing Asad Spoiler (running). Knowing the CATWOMAN 's tricks I think this...

Expand ▼
aish-au Thumbnail
aish-au

12 years ago

precap link plz ???????????????

can someone plz post da precap link, i'm dying 2 see it Thanks in advance Edited by aish-au - 6 years ago

Expand ▼
KKGSR22 Thumbnail
KKGSR22

12 years ago

PlZZZ help!

Can someone please post the link to yesterday's precap: I am literally dying to see it!!!!!!!!

Expand ▼
viya.mallik4eva Thumbnail
viya.mallik4eva

12 years ago

vote for ksg and sj on fb

Vote for KSG as sexiest male actor https://www.facebook.com/questions/486392904773582/ Vote for SJ as hottest TV actress. she's really lagging

Expand ▼
fabulous Thumbnail
fabulous

12 years ago

IF ASYA NIKKAH DOES NOT HAPPEN...

If Asya Nikkah does not happen, what do you think the storyline should be? What are your views and thoughts? According to me I think that...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".