Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 1381

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 8 days ago

rithika2012 Thumbnail
rithika2012

12 years ago

surbhi's wish...

i was really hell shocked to see a post that surbhi might quit the show... OMG i dont know why people spread such idiotic rumours... thanks to

Expand ▼
fudgepwincess Thumbnail
fudgepwincess

12 years ago

The hug

Can someone tell me when exactly did that scene where asad hugs zoya happen? I'm talking about the hug that came as flashback scene towards the...

Expand ▼
chicksoup Thumbnail
chicksoup

12 years ago

Purpose of Ajmer track...

Since this is the FAQ, I will attempt to answer it...the purpose of Ajmer track was not a nikah or physical reunion..it was a spiritual guiding

Expand ▼
chicksoup Thumbnail
chicksoup

12 years ago

Gul, where is your DOP?

A bigwaala hug to him, for the beautiful photography. .. From the fall to the shawl flying (who cares about Laws of physics ) to the droplets...

Expand ▼
Xarina Thumbnail
Xarina

12 years ago

Does anyone else ...

Feel that the mahasingham is a cop out as far as QH goes? A waste of a good tv programme just to advertise someone else's movie.

Expand ▼
sanah12 Thumbnail
sanah12

12 years ago

need help!

Hey guys hope you all are alright. actually I needed help. Can any one plzz tell me asad's twitter account.

Expand ▼
starsinmyeyes Thumbnail
starsinmyeyes

12 years ago

Of flying chaadars and adorable flashbacks...

The chaadar scene was typically filmy...himmatwala and sivaji the boss rolled into one...it was meant to show the divine intervention...

Expand ▼
theresaminu Thumbnail
theresaminu

12 years ago

new spoilers -asad with rashid

dun know if posted earlier...jst found them on fb... https://www.facebook.com/photo.php? fbid=519985951383425...

Expand ▼
kankabhor Thumbnail
kankabhor

12 years ago

And they successfully did it..

PH/Channel successfully crushed all my hopes today.. Only thing I wished was one more AsYa scene, not marriage, not reconciling only one AsYa

Expand ▼
autumn_spring Thumbnail
autumn_spring

12 years ago

Last chance for Asad

Now the big question is : Will Asad believe Zoya saying that nothing happened that night even the billi plays pregnant card. We know, Zoya

Expand ▼
Jahapana Thumbnail
Jahapana

12 years ago

Is khushi ke mauke par...

So finally we've got informed about Surbhi not getting replaced. Thanks to Oishi for this! Toh is khushi ke mauke par, mene kuch shayaris likhi

Expand ▼
-Candz- Thumbnail
-Candz-

12 years ago

NEW MS Promo Caps - AsYa Dream Dance

Caps from the new promo for Mahasangam with Punar Vivah 2 Caps Credit: Me Enjoy! Edited by cclove - 2013-07-09T21:29:02Z

Expand ▼
lovelylilly Thumbnail
lovelylilly

12 years ago

Ramdan Kareem Mubarak!!

Assalamualaikum.Ramadan Mubarak.May Allah shower us with his mercy and blessings and accept all our prayers and fasts.May all our sins be

Expand ▼
an_k Thumbnail
an_k

12 years ago

10 July 2013 EpiAnalysis..Laut raha haAsad ka Pyar

Assalaam u Alaikum A VERY HAPPY RAMAZAN TO ALL OF YOU [MEMBERSONLY] Episode starts with Tano pushing Zoa down the

Expand ▼
komikeserblock Thumbnail
komikeserblock

12 years ago

Letter for You : OS

There was an Angel, an Angel in my Arms... ...her smiling face let my hearts jump in joy, her big eyes let me forget who i am. Just a look from

Expand ▼
fahmed Thumbnail
fahmed

12 years ago

Read this

Qubool Hai: Zoya succeed to stop Asad and Tanveer's marriage? | Evil girl Tanveer (Amrapali Gupta) is going to create a big havoc in the love

Expand ▼
rithika2012 Thumbnail
rithika2012

12 years ago

it might go this way.based on spoilers look in

guys did u notice the tears in asad's eyes.. it looks like he realised something and might have understood how his besty tannu aka BIllo

Expand ▼
Sweety1985 Thumbnail
Sweety1985

12 years ago

ASAD OR MONEY MACHINE????

ASAD IS JUST AT HOME OR OUT TRAVELING OVER LAST FEW MONTHS...DONT EVEN SEE HIM DOING WORK ...AND AT THE RATE AT WHICH HE S MAKING DONATIONS,...

Expand ▼
mochhug Thumbnail
mochhug

12 years ago

CHEER UP TIME!!! For you OISHI ❤️ - EDITED

OK Guys, So Oishi our spoiler Queen, KSG's BIGGEST fan is sad, because Karan's rank is down . Lets cheer her up by commenting on Karan's

Expand ▼
kundra Thumbnail
kundra

12 years ago

Lets make list

According to Gul it's logical: That a 3+ months pregnant women can fit in a knight suit. Continue the list of Guls logic.

Expand ▼
asyaashu Thumbnail
asyaashu

12 years ago

UPCOMING SPOILER..

Edited by mozhliasya - 2013-07-10T11:03:07Z

Expand ▼
ILUVMARSHMELLOW Thumbnail
ILUVMARSHMELLOW

12 years ago

Precap

I seriously wanna punch tanveer in the face! Precap was awesome: Dance sequence (even through it was Asad's dream) Imran khan,no offense but he

Expand ▼
WaqtZaya Thumbnail
WaqtZaya

12 years ago

Somehow I feel this is to do with Rashid...

Edited by ranz - 2013-07-10T11:15:16Z

Expand ▼
sophie420 Thumbnail
sophie420

12 years ago

Forum 32- Wishing Ramadan Mubarak

While we know that some people give up watching Television during the month of Ramadan, here is wishing all of them Ramadan Mubarak and we

Expand ▼
rogerrocks Thumbnail
rogerrocks

12 years ago

How unrealistic can things get?

Why the hell is Tannu tagging along with Asad everywhere? Doesn't Asad feel awkward since he still believes he did the deed with his best friend?

Expand ▼
DivineMist Thumbnail
DivineMist

12 years ago

Whats is the ph. no of Police Stations ?

Yes Police . Should not Zo call a police ? I mean c'mn yaar , billi commited murder attempt , and noday thought about calling a police? Huh !

Expand ▼
awesomeKSG Thumbnail
awesomeKSG

12 years ago

KSG'S WISH!

All KSG wants is to win a Best Actor Award... Guys, I'm sure we can help him with that. KEEP VOTING FOR HIM for the upcoming GOLD AWARDS! HE

Expand ▼
-Deepali- Thumbnail
-Deepali-

12 years ago

@ Precap..teri meri prem kahani hai muskil

OMG omg OMg Precap I am dead to see it Asad and Zoya Dancing On Teri Meri Meri Teri Prem kahanai ha muskil The looking Damm passionate Edited

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".