Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.
2.3m
Last Post on this Forum 6 hours ago
Posted by: mystic.charm · 10 years ago
Hey ppl! I'm one of the silent ones here but still I want to ask y'all something. Am I the only hopeless person shipping shaad and jannat or are
Posted by: AKluvstory · 10 years ago
Still hopeful that Aahil will come back. I am really feeling depressed after seeing today's episode. All my hopes are dying Please anyone cheer...
Posted by: Sherni_Jerry · 10 years ago
m excited 4 nw season cz i can see surbhi wid som1 new Story will b good at least few months nd chemistry between Sj harshad will rock fr sure so...
Posted by: AnnzSageflower7 · 10 years ago
Sanam returns to her husband's house. Save for the steely eye, she appears to continue the facade of Jannat. Chudail is thoroughly rattled,
Posted by: Laura.. · 10 years ago
karanvirbohra Brotherly love @castingchhabra P.S. From now on all pics and news about KV i'll post in his AT. Here is the link...
Posted by: radadolcevida · 10 years ago
I saw in Instagram comment that Ankit Raj will be the second male opposite to Surbhi Jyoti. Do you know him, guys? He looks a bit scary
Posted by: ssrdj · 10 years ago
Hi Just saw a segment of QH, no idea which channel in which they showed Saif is killed.The VO says that Saif and SK had sent Nazia with some
Posted by: notacrimetolove · 10 years ago
One thing I love is how there is a clear difference between how Jannat referred to Shaad and Sanam refers to Aahil. Shaad was always "mere
Posted by: VishaD. · 10 years ago
Another generation leap in Zee TV's Qubool Hai 4 Lions Films' popular show, Qubool Hai on Zee TV will go through yet another generation leap,
Posted by: .Prometheus. · 10 years ago
Hi Guys, There is a new promo being shown on Zee at the moment Sanam vows to take revenge on all the people that took her husband away from her...
Posted by: Rixety101 · 10 years ago
Can someone plz suggest completed Sahil ff?
Posted by: fizy_wizy · 10 years ago
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=WILNnljg7uE They all seem to be enjoying the rain Sequence. How much I wished for a romantic rain sequence for...
That as we are all very upset about the leap and that Aahil is dead and a petition has been started to stop the leap but seriously don't think...
Posted by: PizzaHolic. · 10 years ago
Hey Fans. I really wanna know who are the SURBHI FANS here. Kindly like this post so that I know you are an surbhi fan. Surbhi needs comments on...
Posted by: surbhikideewani · 10 years ago
In sbs(saas bahu aur suspense) they showed Saif is killed.The VO says that Saif and SK had sent Nazia with some jacket which had bomb.Then it is...
Posted by: MysticNights · 10 years ago
Qubool Hai : Harshad Arora And Ankit Raj To Enter The Show During Mid-August Zee TV's popular show Qubool Hai is soon going to come up with...
Posted by: FrostNight · 10 years ago
The CVs are trying to bring back AsYa's essence! According to the articles Harshad will be playing an intense character like Asad and Mahira will
For proper closure of sahil .Please sign in. Here is the link link...
Posted by: simran_singh_24 · 10 years ago
Harshad Arora hear you are coming in QH! Liked you in BI so a heartfelt advice RUN.Run from Gul Co. Fast.. Away.Far Away.Or be prepared to fade
TV Actors : Top 8 Uber Cool Insta Updates Of TV Stars That You Would Not Want To Miss We are back again with updates from your favourite stars....
Posted by: SimplySmile · 10 years ago
Hey guys, so I was once a qubool hai fan, I quit watching about 5 months into the SaHil storyline but I have been watching all the webisodes
Posted by: surbhikideewani · 10 years ago
We all know that each and every member of the forum is here bcoz of one or the reasons.Some one is sahil fan while others watch it for kv or...
Posted by: Raingoddess · 10 years ago
Please vote and discuss!
Posted by: beguiling · 10 years ago
www.fuzionproductions.com/qubool-hai-harshad-arora-and-ankit-raj-to-enter-the-show-during-mid-august/ Zee TV's popular show Qubool Hai is soon
Posted by: OriginalJuhi_04 · 10 years ago
Seher even did not got a proper closure. She can't be ignored as she is also d lead n AsYa's daughter. Why cvs r bringing leap? Seher cud have
Posted by: OriginalJuhi_04 · 10 years ago
What sud be SJ's look as Mahira? Its going to 2055 as its 20 years leap after 20 years leap before in 2014. I want SJ's look to be like Piya of
Posted by: Kanwal4salman · 10 years ago
5 Reasons why you should start watching Qubool Hai! Qubool Hai is one of the most popular television series. This show first aired in 2012 and
Posted by: arhi00 · 10 years ago
Oh, Yeah!!! That's exactly the first thought that came to our mind when we heard this interesting piece of development about Zee TV's Qubool Hai
Posted by: laks_vish · 10 years ago
Sanam and Ahil are dead..Seher comes back to take revenge..Mahira may be Seher and Rehaan's daughter..
Qubool Hai : 5 Reasons Why The Show Is More Of A Pain In The Name Of A Love Story! The audience of this show are more than lost and frustrated
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".