Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 1326

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 12 hours ago

WaqtZaya Thumbnail

Posted by: WaqtZaya · 12 years ago

updating if more

Expand ▼
Reemacreations Thumbnail

Posted by: Reemacreations · 12 years ago

Do like and comment...

Expand ▼
Pixey Thumbnail

Posted by: Pixey · 12 years ago

Complete winners list!!!!! We won the most awards of the night!!!!! 6th Boro Plus Gold Awards The Winners Are' Jul 21 Winners Of 6th BoroPlus...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 12 years ago

[NOCOPY][MEMBERSONLY] Part 1 Zoya is lying on her bed and is crying and recollects Asad saying he and Tanvir are getting married..! Asad keeps

Expand ▼
FarhaadkiMahi Thumbnail

Posted by: FarhaadkiMahi · 12 years ago

as per article if they are planing for zoyaan track. so zoya become tanveer for ayaan n humaira. what is the situation i dont know n am...

Expand ▼
ChaiTeaWali Thumbnail

Posted by: ChaiTeaWali · 12 years ago

[NOCOPY]

Expand ▼
Indira.Shraddha Thumbnail

Posted by: Indira.Shraddha · 12 years ago

Click Below For Larger View : (Note: Click "Skip Ad" on upper-right corner after clicking above) ALTERNATIVE LINK :- Click Here srry if...

Expand ▼
fobeidy Thumbnail

Posted by: fobeidy · 12 years ago

is it possible that after tanveer's pardafash, asad will think same could have happened to rashid and will get against the other family or...

Expand ▼
FarhaadkiMahi Thumbnail

Posted by: FarhaadkiMahi · 12 years ago

So we prepare for the real plot. Even gul dont what is the real plot. Real plot--trp. So r u ready for that.

Expand ▼
Preethi1 Thumbnail

Posted by: Preethi1 · 12 years ago

6th BoroPlus Gold Awards The Winners Final List Winners Of 6th BoroPlus Gold Awards Are: Best Anchor: Manish Paul. Best News Channel (Hindi):...

Expand ▼
arnav4ever Thumbnail

Posted by: arnav4ever · 12 years ago

HEY GUYS NEHA IS ANSWERING ALL THE QUESTIONS VIA TKF Ask your Questions for Neha with the #ChatNeha #TKF she will answer the Best Questions ! :)...

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail

Posted by: -RohitMaxwell- · 12 years ago

Too busy during the week? No time to catch up with what has been going on here at Forum 32. We are here to rescue you and make sure that you...

Expand ▼
-Jugni- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Jugni- · 12 years ago

Hello everybody, The excitement and happiness about the gold awards has turned into anticipation and tension after the latest article where Gul...

Expand ▼
-khaleesi- Thumbnail

Posted by: -khaleesi- · 12 years ago

Finally its here!! As a part of the celebrations of Qubool Hai winning awards in 5 categories at the Zee Gold Awards, we bring you the first...

Expand ▼
StonerGirL Thumbnail

Posted by: StonerGirL · 12 years ago

at this point in time..where asad and zoyas luv and relationship has taken a whole new level (yesterdays award was proof enough) i think future...

Expand ▼
Zarnaa Thumbnail

Posted by: Zarnaa · 12 years ago

If other please explain. With news from oishi, idk what to think anymore. Please share your views!

Expand ▼
Misnomer Thumbnail

Posted by: Misnomer · 12 years ago

hey guys !!! i m a newbie !!! i just luv asya ... nd hope that billi is reveled soon nd asad and zoya get back together !! n i also pray to god...

Expand ▼
honeyriaz Thumbnail

Posted by: honeyriaz · 12 years ago

I loved the episode today--ONLY because of Karan's acting actually! Such a great actor-he does Asad so perfect! My confession, I am totally in

Expand ▼
x.Maaneet4eva.x Thumbnail

Posted by: x.Maaneet4eva.x · 12 years ago

First and foremost i haven't read the recent article of Gul's statement so if any one of u have the link please share it. Now coming to the...

Expand ▼
gaganspidey Thumbnail

Posted by: gaganspidey · 12 years ago

Click Below For Larger View : (Note: Click "Skip Ad" on upper-right corner after clicking above) ALTERNATIVE LINK :- Click Here

Expand ▼
Jo_Pinchy Thumbnail

Posted by: Jo_Pinchy · 12 years ago

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gepzKXb7D5E Credit : Forum 32

Expand ▼
x.Maaneet4eva.x Thumbnail

Posted by: x.Maaneet4eva.x · 12 years ago

Hey all, Okay, i came across this video... recent BTS clips of QH, its new for me but not sure for how many people it is and it is not new...And...

Expand ▼
Anqa Thumbnail

Posted by: Anqa · 12 years ago

Hey guys did u notice tanveer was wearing the frock of khushi in iss pyar ko kya naam doon here is the pic ...

Expand ▼
starsinmyeyes Thumbnail

Posted by: starsinmyeyes · 12 years ago

Expand ▼
Anqa Thumbnail

Posted by: Anqa · 12 years ago

Can anyone give the pic of KSG and Surbhi getting their respective awards and the one in which they are getting the award for best jodi

Expand ▼
karikarinainan Thumbnail

Posted by: karikarinainan · 12 years ago

Well guys , don't take Gul seriously. She has thrown a statement just to keep viewers keep watching the show. QH team no longer have creative

Expand ▼
chicksoup Thumbnail

Posted by: chicksoup · 12 years ago

Some muddled thoughts... 1. Friday's Precap: The final good bye? Ofc, we know Zoya will not leave because the candle burning scene is...

Expand ▼
CupofCoffeee Thumbnail

Posted by: CupofCoffeee · 12 years ago

Hello Frens... We Have A New IF STUNNERZ on the Forum Guess Who IS She?? BIGGEST SJ FAN She Is My Fellow Surbhi Lover ...

Expand ▼
nimi.fan Thumbnail

Posted by: nimi.fan · 12 years ago

heyy guyss how many of u hav read i too had a love story by ravindra singh...seriouslyy its a beautiful story and it brought tears into my eyes...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 12 years ago

[NOCOPY] Reporter said...woh ...Aai to saas me saas aai...In green saree Zoya kehar dha rahi thi..

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".