Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 1325

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 11 days ago

FarhaadkiMahi Thumbnail
FarhaadkiMahi

12 years ago

toophan ke aane ke pahle ki shanti

After watching sbb .this the frist thought come in my mind. So forumwasiyo ji bhar ke jilo asya ko aisa sama kal ho na ho. Gul aise hi samay pe

Expand ▼
fa.star Thumbnail
fa.star

12 years ago

'Qubool Hai': Yet to reveal real plot

So apparently around the 200th epi the actual story will begin. Gul Khan says that the story isn't about ASYA but about the two brothers (Asad...

Expand ▼
gaganspidey Thumbnail
gaganspidey

12 years ago

Article - Next On QH

Click Below For Larger View : (Note: Click "Skip Ad" on upper-right corner after clicking above) ALTERNATIVE LINK :- Click Here

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail
-RohitMaxwell-

12 years ago

WHAT THE HELL TELLYBUZZ ARTICLE

First of all... Tellybuzz copy pasted the article from other sites and couldn't put correct spelling of Surbhi Jyoti nor they tagged her First

Expand ▼
_shizzzyy_ Thumbnail
_shizzzyy_

12 years ago

Happy but...my thoughts

First of all congrats to the best team in the world for winning 6 Gold Awards can't express how happy I am! Well deserved ok secondly I am super...

Expand ▼
Rumz_12 Thumbnail
Rumz_12

12 years ago

Wonders of Karan Singh Grover

1. Rejecting lead role of SP show coz u were busy with movie shows ur ?#?committment? towards work ? 2. Accepting a role opp a new face in

Expand ▼
starsinmyeyes Thumbnail
starsinmyeyes

12 years ago

Will the real QH please stand up?

Gul Khan...she's got the world talking again!!!! ZoYaan returns to haunt the forum...I say when did it even leave!!!! Asad and Zoya are not the...

Expand ▼
AlwaysAsYa Thumbnail
AlwaysAsYa

12 years ago

ZA Productions *Spoiler* +Prediction

Edited by AlwaysAsYa - 2013-07-21T21:09:35Z

Expand ▼
MissSpectacles Thumbnail
MissSpectacles

12 years ago

FF: Table for One [Mature]

Just a little fantasizing fanfiction with a few parts. Might in the end be just a little mature for some kiddies. Table for One Part 1

Expand ▼
ruby1987 Thumbnail
ruby1987

12 years ago

Brother clash and imran pendent mystery

I want to share a few things which i observed about asad nd some pridctions. gul has tols us behind this serial she has goal to try to change...

Expand ▼
-krrish- Thumbnail
-krrish-

12 years ago

reason 4 clash btw 2 bro?hw ll Zoya enter Sid vila

So as Ms.Gul has said that d actual story is d clash btw the two brothers..But what will be d reason for the clash????????Oh god i really dont

Expand ▼
-Asya_Fan- Thumbnail
-Asya_Fan-

12 years ago

TATA SKY Spoiler News for today's episode

http://myeduniya.com/Entertainment/TvSerials/?revid=48149 "Zoya comes to know about Tanveer's Pregnancy and Asad is Shocked to know tanveer's

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail
-RohitMaxwell-

12 years ago

'Qubool Hai': Yet to reveal real plot TOI ARTICLE

Karan Singh Grover More Pics Oops! Zoya-Asad lost second chance to marry, thanks to wily Tanveer! Such worn-out twists and turns are spoiling "

Expand ▼
Sarah_Asya_Arhi Thumbnail
Sarah_Asya_Arhi

12 years ago

Gold Awards Pictures...

Here are some Pictures at GOLD AWARDS... some are bad quality sorry about that... Kajen at Gold Awards! Looking cute na?! Surbhi LOOKS damn hot

Expand ▼
Mr.Chief Thumbnail
Mr.Chief

12 years ago

Fav pic of Surbhi

Post ur fav pic of surbhi here. These are mine . Could nt choose between the two so i posted both You post ur fav pic now [this is a crazy post...

Expand ▼
NamuVyas Thumbnail
NamuVyas

12 years ago

haseena bi in chamak challo

oops i found this pic.. haseena bi in chammak challo check out Edited by namratavyas - 2013-07-22T00:55:35Z

Expand ▼
sheilasandhu Thumbnail
sheilasandhu

12 years ago

WONDERS OF SURBHI

Wonders of Surbhi, our dear Surbhi... She is great, Fantastic and a brilliant actor. KSG we always loved him for his excellent acting and good...

Expand ▼
Oishi23 Thumbnail
Oishi23

12 years ago

KSG's pic from Gold award(more added)

KSG with siddharth shukla More Edited by _Oishi_ - 6 years ago

Expand ▼
chicksoup Thumbnail
chicksoup

12 years ago

FAKE ARTICLE!!!!!!!! edited...

If U come across this post, please read this post that has dissected the said article. http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3674644

Expand ▼
-Asya_Fan- Thumbnail
-Asya_Fan-

12 years ago

Qubool Hai: Points dropped but still no 1

Chaska meter ranking: Qubool Hai still on the top maintaining first position i guess from last 1 and a half months, but the points for this week...

Expand ▼
Oishi23 Thumbnail
Oishi23

12 years ago

QH Won 5 awards- Forum32

Congratulations to Qubool Hai ' 5 Awards in Zee Gold Awards! Surbhi Jyoti as Zoya Farooqui in Qubool Hai Forum 32 congratulates the team of...

Expand ▼
CANNOT Thumbnail
CANNOT

12 years ago

Gul Khan Turns Into Ekta!

Gul Khan is the new Ekta of the indian television ,where the show begins with a beautiful lovestory and in middle the crap drama and the saazish...

Expand ▼
sri7 Thumbnail
sri7

12 years ago

have a question..pls answer..

may b it looks very silly...but pls answer... can asya do hug and a forehead kiss during fasting days... me dying to c it...after billi's kick...

Expand ▼
Reemacreations Thumbnail
Reemacreations

12 years ago

Karan new pic (22/7)

Do like and comment...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".