Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 1240

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 10 hours ago

asadzoya Thumbnail
asadzoya

12 years ago

plzzz india-forms help me plzzz

i ma fiding os on asad n zoya it writin somethink like bol na halk halk [16+] bhang night some plzz help to find that os plzzz

Expand ▼
Xarina Thumbnail
Xarina

12 years ago

Gaffoor and Punishment

Gaffoor took the easy way out, don't you think? By handing the matter over to Rashid and Badi Bi he absolved himself from any blame. Rabia would

Expand ▼
FarhaadkiMahi Thumbnail
FarhaadkiMahi

12 years ago

asad be a man

Asad be a man .kuch kar yaar.even zoya inviting u by closing her eyes so move on n do something like a man P.s. gaffur is a ture lover in qh he

Expand ▼
anushreemishra Thumbnail
anushreemishra

12 years ago

Can't stop blushing

I know Asya scene was very cheesy but they were so adorable ...well zoya was the one who took charge and held asad's hand wen he was about to

Expand ▼
mix_of_emotions Thumbnail
mix_of_emotions

12 years ago

some whys from today's episode

1. rashid danced merrily with everyone in eid even after knowing about badibee's condition-why? 2. even after listening to the music which was so

Expand ▼
avi_k_ Thumbnail
avi_k_

12 years ago

competiting CE

Hey, 6-9p.m was definitely one QH EPISODE was only one WHICH WOULD HAVE GIVEN STRONG COMPETITION TO biggest blockbuster ever #chennaiexpress if

Expand ▼
trina2010 Thumbnail
trina2010

12 years ago

My guesses

My realistic mind says no marriage of Asya now and there will be a separation period soon where Asya might be connected through the video chat

Expand ▼
LuvUAsYa Thumbnail
LuvUAsYa

12 years ago

BANDARIYAAS KI TOLI KE SAATH IM ...

HIII... hii mele frnzzz... im baaackk... im baaack.../ im baaackkk... soooryyy kuch zyaada hi excitement ho ri hai... ...

Expand ▼
Asya_KaJen Thumbnail
Asya_KaJen

12 years ago

QH LU 12/8

QH LU 12/8 15 mins...

Expand ▼
bheegi Thumbnail
bheegi

12 years ago

Eid Mubarak Aug 9

Eid Mubarak to all QH viewers. Today's episode was basically a preview to the maha Eid episode that will air tomorrow. Stand out scenes for me:...

Expand ▼
annanyaksgian Thumbnail
annanyaksgian

12 years ago

zoya is sooo sweet

oh my god the precap is sooo sweet zoya and asad tooo cute

Expand ▼
goingreen Thumbnail
goingreen

12 years ago

Eid Mubarak Song in Eid Special Episode

I know I'm a little late to the party haha but actually I just finished watching the 3-hour special episode, and as soon as it started, I was

Expand ▼
RosyRosh Thumbnail
RosyRosh

12 years ago

TU AAJA MERE MAAHI- Maar Gayi!

Im dead. like IM dead. This is my bhoot writing. THAT WAS THE SEXIEST THING TO HAPPEN TO AYRA SINCE... EVER!!!!!! Im going crazyy thats how hot

Expand ▼
blueflames Thumbnail
blueflames

12 years ago

AsYa OS: Imran Kaun hai ???

Hey all the lovely people, It's the last sehri of this ramzan, and this little OS is a treat fr everyone awake here on IF right nw. Well ths

Expand ▼
WaqtZaya Thumbnail
WaqtZaya

12 years ago

Unfair it is *ROFL POST*

Even NajRan has a melodious background score, But But But Not our Oldest and Loveliest and the most Romantic of all Couples GaZia I am So...

Expand ▼
WaqtZaya Thumbnail
WaqtZaya

12 years ago

Cute Asad from Flash Back :D

Wasn't he just Aaahhlleee Meellaa Baaabbbyy ??

Expand ▼
starsinmyeyes Thumbnail
starsinmyeyes

12 years ago

When it feels right...

OK...before i start on with my post today..just want to say...Surbhi looked absolutely ethereal in that dress in the start of the...

Expand ▼
jujube Thumbnail
jujube

12 years ago

METEOR SHOWER 'TONITE'

Guys .. It seems therez gonna be a spectacular meteor shower of the year tonite with an average of 100 shooting stars per hour. its peak

Expand ▼
Anisha_anitan Thumbnail
Anisha_anitan

12 years ago

tannveer wants money

i dont understand why tanveer wants so much money fine she may need a bit but she has her own factory she should get quite abit of money from

Expand ▼
Mystic_nights_ Thumbnail
Mystic_nights_

12 years ago

forum 32 ayan n humeira

http://youtu.be/_Rm_q-8oJfM sorry if posted before

Expand ▼
imraveena Thumbnail
imraveena

12 years ago

Did this air?

Hey everyone, did this dream dance scene aired yet? If it did, on what date? I can't believe I missed it.

Expand ▼
BTS_07 Thumbnail
BTS_07

12 years ago

KSG durban arrival eclipses singer R,Kelly arrival

this article was in a Durban leading news paper ,, here is the part about ksg ... The Sunday Tribune made it to the airport with

Expand ▼
Layibhinagyi... Thumbnail
Layibhinagyi...

12 years ago

NEWS PIC KSG N SURBHI

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/p200x200/60210_1404834089741226_1882657889_n.jpg

Expand ▼
FarhaadkiMahi Thumbnail
FarhaadkiMahi

12 years ago

so excited for todays kiss

Hello forumwashio so who is excited for todays allmost kiss. I am really excited asad will kiss or wont .sure he wont kiss but i think allmost

Expand ▼
AyRalicious Thumbnail
AyRalicious

12 years ago

Best villain

tannu hard choice though

Expand ▼
Preethi1 Thumbnail
Preethi1

12 years ago

forum 32 funny pic :D

We are yet to get this money! *batting eyes and ears*

Expand ▼
Mystic_nights_ Thumbnail
Mystic_nights_

12 years ago

Please Join

Hey QHians QH rank is number 1 on IF, lets bring the whole cast to the first page please... so please join their fan pages if haven't yet done...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".