suganti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
awesome chapter.
cute asya conversation in bathroom.
zoya told asad that it's najma's house not tamatar's😆
ayaan misunderstands the situation😛
lovely zoya-dilshad convo.
waiting to see zoya and her role model's meeting.
Loving_life thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ashlesha2

Good part

Had a Omg wait for this

thank you
I'm glad you liked it😃
Loving_life thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jasleenkaur01

I was extremely happy to see ur pm and truly u madw me wait a lot for the update.

I was thinking whats gonna happen when asad and zoya are in the bathroom. Some cute asya moments and surely u gave us that
Loved the way they were having conversation in the bathroom... asad half naked and zoya soo shy. Asad and his OCD in bathroom too.
And then the entry of ayaan. He never leaves an opportunity to tease them.
Finally the AAK attended a birthday party.. and the reason to attend is a beautiful one. Tannu is really surprised to see zoya and hope she doesn't create amy problem for her.
The party is still not over.. waiting to see how zoya meets with Rashid and maybe Asya dance (if possible) and yess if possible please tell me what are they (asya) wearing in the party.
Thanks again for the pm and Yesss looking forward for the next update

thank u so much jaz
I'm glad you liked it.. was waiting for your comment because you always wanted zoya and khan family's enounter right😃
happy that you enjoyed bathroom part he is OCD everywhere😉
Ayaan! I know always enters in wrong time😆
she is tannu dear she is born to create problem in ASYA's life let see what happens
next update will be Rashid-zoya encounter i hope you all will enjoy that asya dance will be there
thank you after looking at comment only I updated their outfit actually i had forgotten it in hurrry
will be updating as soon as I'm done wid my papers!
thank again 4 d ovrwhelming response😊
Loving_life thumbnail

Originally posted by: kabhi_asya

Ohhh...nice update...

Really interesting...
Asya scenes are so cute...

thank you so much
I'm glad you liked it😃
Loving_life thumbnail

Originally posted by: Minahil_Hanjra

Res...

Finally!!
Finally gonna reply to your overwheming and wonderful comment actually reply got delayed because u know exams i wanted reply aaram se widout any stress of going back to studies...next paper is on monday so i can chill out 4 sometime
-----------------------------------------------------------

Unres!!
Oh My God!!
Update is here!
So am I!!😆
Seriously I was feeling like to read something and then I came here!!
And BOOM the update was here!
First I thought I am dreaming because your exams are going on and then how can you UPDATE!!
So that was a surprise!!
Thanks a lot huh for the update!!
I needed it terribly!!
So enough of my blabbering!!
I was sooo happy that u took time to read it that too between exams...I completely understand how difficult it is this ch was partially done long back so I had to just write from the asad's entry in party and had to update their outfit in hurry I forgot that outfit thing unless I saw your and Jaz comment😛 and keep blabbering I enjoy it, it satisfying that I'm not the only one😆
Now lets come to the update:

As usual it was SUPERB!!
I don't need to say it because you know it!!
thanks yaar seriously idk because after every update I feel that there something missing something is not right and then I receive one glare from zoya and I will be like ok I'm updating
Zoya is sometime seriously too much!!
Like seriously!!
hahahaha...I know she was too much but she is zoya😆
Asad reaction was the same!!
But I understand seeing your employ/boss somewhere you did not expected so it is natural!!
yeah right and bathroom is the last place where you will expect such encounter😛
Well well well Asad's body is here again!!
hehe☺️
".. messed up again!!" Asad's dialogue!! Nice!!
cant blame him unknowingly sahi she always messes up 4 good😉
So AAK is enjoying his effect on Zoya!!
he I guess know she has some effect and enjoys that moment
Zoya slipped!! I think it is good for her till Asad hold her!! Otherwise I hate it!!
Chalti phirti girti machine!!😆
vo toh zoya ka dusra naam hona chaiye
Asad and his OCD!!
he can never come out of his OCD nature😆
Can't say anything about it!!
Ayaan what a perfect timing!!
He was shocked or I should say STUNNED!!
his timing is always perfect 4 us not 4 ASYA as they always get embarrassed lol
Like seriously seeing his typical bro. coming out of BR. that too bare torso and cherry on top with a Girl!! And the sweetness in cherry the girl was ZOYA!!
If I would have been in Ayaan's place I would have fainted 4 the sure seeing them coming out of the bathroom before b4 fake engagement track

"Who Ayaan??" I loved this reaction.
😆on a serious note I was worried about this scene I thought its too much but glad you all enjoyd it
Asad will never get rid of his OCD!!'
not his cup of black coffee😉
Najma our cutie pie!!
she will always be😊
Humaira shocked.
Ayaan is a CHIMPANZEE still...😆
Chimpanzee-Alien track will be there 4 sometime😃
I think Ayaan will bring AsYa together!!
Well that is a bit far!!
right its bit far lets give you some spoiler you're ayaan will play cupid lets c knowingly or unknowingly😉
So back to present!
Asad is attending the Party!!
After all HIS zoya is over there!!
Zoya is in party or Asad na hu!! Impossible!!😆
Well that is obvious!!!😉
obviously zoya in the party and asad attending conference call! DC ka loss nahi ho jayega ?😆
And that witch is here!!
U can't see us happy right??
What was the need of calling that witch in Najma's BD party!!
hahaha...i know you want 2 kill me 4 bringing that bitch but trust me that trash is required
I love Dilshad!!❤️
Loved the way she asked Zoya to call her Phuphi!!
she is always a sweetheart<3
I think you should give Asad's reaction on Zoya calling Dilshad as Phuphi!!
It is just a suggestion!!
its a great suggestion I will implement it in next update 4 th sure
Nikhat and everyone shocked!!
Well they should be!!
Dilshad's dialogue: "Who are you??"
Oh My God!!🤣
That was hilarious!!
Enjoyed Asad being teased mercilessly!!
i cracked up imaging it I even wanted zoya to be part of it but she is reserved here if her character would have been like show or ATY then it would have been lot more fun😆😆😆
He deserves it!!
TANVVVEEERRR!!!😡
What the hell is her problem??
Why the hell she interferes this much??
How dare she snatch Zoya's turn??
she is born to interfere and to create problem in ASYA's life and that was really very irritating when she answerd zoya's q such a pain in head😡
Can you plz arrange an AsYa dance??
If you want to know how!!
I have an idea!!
Play a game in which the person's name in the chit has to dance with person whose name is in the other chit!!
thank you sooo much 4 this wonderful idea🤗🤗!!! I was wondering how to make them dance together in bday party but you gave me an fabulous idea cant thank you enough 4 it I'm soo doing it!!🤗

Well Lovely update!!
thanks dear
Totally enjoyed it!!
glad 2 hear that
I think you are lucky that i came here on time!!
VVV lucky
N lucky I am that I read it on time!!
but I'm more lucky 4 this overwhelming and encouraging comment
So here is blabbering, emotions and suggestions!!
as i said keep blabbering and cant thank you enough for the suggestions i loved it and also gonno implement it🤗🤗
Thanks for the V.V.V.V. special res!!
Love you for it!!🤗
love you more🤗 ❤️
Well i think bohat lamba ho gaya hai!!
but kabhi short karne ki mat soachna😃
Good Bye!!
And BEST OF LUCK for the rest of your exams!!\
Only 5 days are left!!😉
really need all the luck in the world...ALL THE BEST TO U TOO only 5 to go

P.S: I want to know what are they wearing!!
I have updated that😆

----------------------------------------
Saw the dresses!!
THANKS TO YOU!
Holla they are nice!!
I liked Zoya's dress more because it is simple and decent!! Nayab is going crazy for the dress!!
Really!!tell her even i went crazy for it...I was like Zoya is wearing it but even I want the same😆
Asad's dress I liked that too for a change not those boring suits!!
I appreciate your choice!!
yeah I thought to give break to that boring Armani though its only 4 one day😛
Billi again skinny!!
dress I felt worst
Humaira's and Ayaan's dress are also pretty!!😊
glad u liked it😃

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE OVERWHELMING AND ENCOURAGING UPDATE🤗IT REALLY MEANS A LOT
Silver_Shiver thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ohk so my reply to your reply:

I am glad that you take my comment as an overwhelming one!! I understand exams and their side effects!😆

My luck that I came on time to read it!!😉

Love Zoya for it!! Such a complex person you are!!

I loved that scene yaar "WHO AYAAN??" It was totally epic!!

I guess you are planning something against the Bitchy witch!!😈

Arre yaar Dilshad's dialogue made me like 🤣

I am glad you liked my suggestions just thought about giving you some suggestions and there they are!!

I am happy yaar to help you at least for something!!

They can never be short as I write whatever comes in my mind while reading the update!!

Nayab has already ordered one dress like that for herself!! She was crazy for that dress!! I don't understand why she is crazy for clothes!!

Billi is always worst!!

I am glad that my comments make you happy!!
You gave me 7 hugs!! Here are my reciprocating hugs:

1.🤗
2.🤗
3.🤗
4.🤗
5.🤗
6.🤗
7.🤗

One more hug from me:
🤗

Best of Luck for the next Exam!!😊

Arpita_Mirage thumbnail