Silver_Shiver thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: GorgeousSmile

it is the worst thing what is troubling you..U r saying whatever whichever!!
I didn't discuss anything openly in this thread!!
That was just a instant reaction of my thinking to ur reply!!
That's all!🤪

U know what you are too much!!😆
Last night my mood was extremely off!!
I was like whoever will come in front of me I will kill him!!
Sorry for last night!! Wasn't in senses at all!!😳
So whatever I said was just bullshit nothing else!!
So kindly ignore that!!😳
😊
Edited by Minahil_Hanjra - 8 years ago
DN_Asya thumbnail
Finally you are in your senses!!
Now kindly stop being what you are not...

N plzz give an update!!
Waiting for it from sooo many days!!
Silver_Shiver thumbnail

Originally posted by: DN_Asya

Finally you are in your senses!!

Now kindly stop being what you are not...

N plzz give an update!!
Waiting for it from sooo many days!!

U...
I am trying to write but ain't able to write anything!!
Sorry!! N u know very well that I can't force it!! Otherwise the update will be just ...
N Aanchal will kill me for spoiling her story!!
Loving_life thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Minahil_Hanjra

U...
Sorry!! N u know very well that I can't force it!! Otherwise the update will be just ...

You're right !
Dare you to spoil my story then I will come in revenge mode and will spoil your story before that I will kill you for doing this so be a sunshine and keep writing

You're done with your papers and still no update how could you do this its a bad manners to keep others story waiting for long and the bad becomes worst when it's mine

I need a update or a date when are you going to update so that I will come online that day if it's before 13th bcoz after that I'm here only so my talented writer be cheerful, enjoy vaccations and UPDATE SOONISH! !
Silver_Shiver thumbnail

Originally posted by: -loving_life-

You're right !
Dare you to spoil my story then I will come in revenge mode and will spoil your story before that I will kill you for doing this so be a sunshine and keep writing

You're done with your papers and still no update how could you do this its a bad manners to keep others story waiting for long and the bad becomes worst when it's mine

I need a update or a date when are you going to update so that I will come online that day if it's before 13th bcoz after that I'm here only so my talented writer be cheerful, enjoy vaccations and UPDATE SOONISH! !

Woah was that a threat!! Tch effective nahi tha!!😛
I told you na I like to be bad!! So NP if I become WORST! I will be happy to do that!!
Ok ah today is Wednesday right!! So I will update it on..let me think... on...SUNDAY but not confirm!! I don't know but I will try my level best to update till Sunday!! No promises! Because right now my whole attention is towards WAB!
I am not cheerful nowadays!! Extremely Gloomy u know!!
That is why WAB is having sad updates!!
But I will try to update it till Sunday!!
REMEMBER NO PROMISES!!
DN_Asya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Minahil_Hanjra

U...

I know!
I understand!!
Will wait for you to update Aanchal's story!!😆
DN_Asya thumbnail

Originally posted by: -loving_life-

You're right !

Thanks for threatening her Aanchal!!
Now you have a dead line my sweet heart!!
Now you have to update!!😆
Silver_Shiver thumbnail

Originally posted by: DN_Asya

Thanks for threatening her Aanchal!!
Now you have a dead line my sweet heart!!
Now you have to update!!😆

I said na I will try!!
Silver_Shiver thumbnail
Update is postponed!!😳
Edited by Minahil_Hanjra - 8 years ago
DN_Asya thumbnail
Edit the title!! add COMING SOON in it!😉