very nice chapters...
wow ...zoya joined in office.. great...
loved asya's bond...
college scenes and office scenes were very nice...
asya became good friends...great...
loved these chapters very much...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Important Questions
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Two Much With Kajol Twinkle Episode Reviews
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Six
Zoya looked through her clothes, all the traditional ones she had were too plain and simple for any party yet alone an engagement. As she was about yo walk out Sameena walked in 'Ammi' she said looking a little startled 'I was just coming to see you' 'I know, I got this for you' she said holding up a saree' 'wow...it's beautiful...one problem, I have never worn one before' 'not a problem, Ammi is here' Zoya started smiling 'yes she is' she said hugging her 'thank you'
Zoya looked in the mirror and was really rather impressed with the way she looked, she wore a black a d red saree with earrings and high heels to match. Applying a little makeup on the insistence of Sameena Zoya looked stunning.
Zoya came out to three people looking at her in awe, Ayla couldn't stop drooling over how amazing she looked, Feroze and Sameena looked at her with so much love and admiration and Asad, he had stopped breathing altogether. He had seen her in many avatars but what she looked like now, nothing could ever compare. Zoya started to feel shy as they kept on looking at her 'if you guys have stopped looking we can go now' she said making them all break out in smiles.
As they left Asad walked up to her 'you really do look beautiful Zoya' 'thank you...you don't look bad yourself Mr Asad Ahmed Khan...you never know who you might bump into' Asad looked at her confused 'how do you mean' Zoya rolled her eyes at him 'never mind...come on let's go'.
When they arrived bed the party was in full swing, Sameena and Feroze met with Mr and Mrs Raina, who then introduced them all to their daughter Sonia and their son in law to be Ronit.
After congratulating the couple everyone dispersed meeting up with old friends and acquaintances 'don't you dare walk away from me...I don't k ow anyone here' Zoya said holding on to his arm 'don't worry, I am not going anywhere, I hardly know anyone here too'.
'Sameena, who is that girl with Asad?' Sameena turned around to see Asad and Zoya standing talking amongst themselves 'that is Zoya, my daughter in law' Mrs Sheikh, an old friend of Sameena looked at her 'Ya Allah, you got Asad married and didn't even tell us' Sameena looked at her wide eyed 'No...she is not Asad's wife, she...I mean my eldest son...who...umm' Mrs Sheikh saw Sameena getting a little upset 'oh...I'm sorry, didn't realise...Sameena don't mind me asking...but why is she still with you?' 'Because she is a part of my family, my daughter, what happened was no fault of hers, she lost as much as we did' 'I can understand that but...I'm sorry to say this but don't you think it's wrong?' Sameena looked at her 'what's wrong?' 'Look at them, what relationship does she have with him, their closeness, their over friendliness, anyone would think they are a couple, just as I did...' Sameena felt her insides twist 'she has a relationship with all of us, with me, Feroze, with Ayla and with Asad' 'please don't get angry...if she is your daughter as you put it...then why not give her that place again...you lost your eldest son, she still lives with you as your daughter in law...will she remain like this forever...why don't you think about her future...with Asad' Sameena eyes opened wide as her breathing shallowed.
As Mrs Sheikh walked off she turned around to look at the two of them standing there, they were laughing, smiling and being happy. Mrs Sheikh's words started to spin around her; same as eyes started to cry and as soon as they did she started to smile, with what Mrs Sheikh had said, was it possible?
Sameena was unable to focus on what was going on around her as her eyes were fixated on Asad and Zoya, so much so that she didn't hear Feroze call out to her 'Sameena' he said tapping her shoulder 'huh...sorry' 'are you ok?' 'Y...yes I am fine, was there something you wanted?' 'Yes, you...the ceremony is about to begin, come' Sameena smiled and then followed her husband; she stood next to Zoya who gave her a heart-warming smile 'you two having fun?' 'Just a little' Zoya said giggling.
The garden echoed with a round of applause as they bride and groom to be exchanged rings. 'Zoya...have you eaten?' Sameena asked 'no Ammi, not yet...shall I get you something?' 'No...I am ok, why don't you kids go and sit down...we will join you soon'.
Asad, Zoya and Ayla sat down sharing light hearted fun conversations, once they had finished their food Asad stood up 'Ammi, do you mind if we head back, it's getting late and Zoya has an early start' Sameena started smiling 'of course, why don't you two head off...you can send the driver back with the other car'.
Zoya waited for Asad as he went to get the driver to go back for their parents. 'I feel shattered, I think I will change...do you need anything?' She asked 'yes...my bed' Zoya started laughing 'well Mr Asad Ahmed Khan...you know which way your room is...good night' 'Zoya...thank you for coming and keeping me company' 'that goes both ways Asad' 'true...by the way you really do look nice in a saree' Zoya felt her cheeks heat up 'I take your word for it...see you in the morning'.
After Asad and Zoya had left Sameena waited as patiently as she could for Aisha to arrive, Sameena had spent the whole night thinking about what Mrs Sheikh had said, she wanted to share what she felt with Aisha and Feroze too.
Aisha hugged Sameena dearly, as they sat down they started to catch up on what had been going on since she left to return to America. Aisha held Sameena's hand in hers 'saying thank you will never suffice Sameena, what you have done for my Zoya...' 'Our Zoya Aisha, she is as much my daughter as she is yours...Zoya has become the reason this house smiles, laughs, wakes up to a beautiful day everyday' 'May Allah always give you and your beautiful family every happiness...I really can't wait to see her' 'she will be here soon, Asad called to say he was on his way to pick her up'
As the two continued to talk the front door opened, Aisha stood up waiting fir Zoya to come in and when she did she ran into her arms. Aisha and Zoya hugged like never before, they cried and smiled through their tears 'my beautiful Zoya...how are you beta?' 'I am very well...actually more than that, I am perfect...because I have the perfect family' 'yes you do' Aisha hugged Asad and then sat back down.
Zoya came out of her room and went straight into the kitchen to help Iram with the cooking 'Iram, I will finish up he can you please lay the table...and make sure it is done properly' 'I will'.
As everyone sat around the table Zoya helped Iram serve the food 'Zoya, please sit down' Sameena said 'I will Ammi, I just need to get the salad' Zoya placed the salad bowl on the table and was about to sit down when she looked towards Asad's plate, she walked over and picked up the biryani and started piling up his plate 'Zoya, that's too much...' He said as he tried to pull his plate back 'who was the one complaining of hunger pains all the way home...and now look at you...I want you to finish all of that' Asad narrowed his eyes at her 'look at me all you want you are still eating it' she said as she walked away. Aisha started laughing 'Zoya has a habit of force feeding' 'Khala, Zoya has a habit of forcing absolutely everything' Asad said making every one laugh out loud.
Iram had arranged for everyone to have their deserts and coffee outside. Aisha sat with Feroze and Sameena whilst Asad, Ayla and Zoya sat further out in the garden. Aisha sat feeling content 'all I see in front of me is my Zoya, the one I feared I had lost' Sameena was about to respond when they both turned around hearing Zoya scream out in laughter. Zoya was chasing Asad trying to grab something off of him 'Ya Allah...look at them, it's like they are kids' Aisha said.
'They are very close, they have both found a very good friend in one another...it's strange how they move in sync with each other...like they have become each other's shadow'
Taking in a deep breath Sameena looked towards Aisha 'I know you have just come Aisha...but there is something I want to ask you...to say...I hope I can' Aisha put her cup down 'what is it Sameena?'
'Aisha, I always want Zoya to be a part of this family...' 'She is Sameena' 'I know...Aisha I...after what has happened Zoya has managed to pick up her life and turn it around miraculously...she came as a daughter in law but is more than a daughter now...and I don't want to lose that' Aisha didn't understand what Sameena meant, she had assured her on more than one occasion that Zoya would always be hers.
'Sameena, what is it that you want to say?' 'Aisha, Zoya is young, she has her whole life ahead of her...it would be selfish of me if I didn't let her move on with her life...to find someone...' Aisha's eyes started to moisten 'Sameena...' 'Please hear me out Aisha...I want...I want Zoya and Asad to get married' Sameena held on to her breath as she waited for Aisha's reaction.
'Sameena...how...I mean...' Sameena held on to Aisha's hands 'please Aisha...think about it...I love Zoya too much to let her go...we all love her...Aisha look at them' 'I understand what you are saying Sameena but...they are friends right...their relationship...I know Zoya she will never agree...Sameena she is his brothers widow' Sameena closed her eyes letting her tears roll down her face 'I know...but if she agrees, if Asad agrees...would it not be right?' 'I...I honestly don't know Sameena'
Sameena wiped her tears and sat back as she saw Feroze approach them, giving him a nervous smile she engaged him in conversation whilst Aisha looked back to Asad and Zoya who were sitting in close proximity laughing. Aisha couldn't help smiling as she Zoya pull funny faces at him, Sameena was right, they were close, very close. She thought about the unconditional love and support Zoya had from Raheem's entire family, in an age where horrible stories plagued the relationships between a girl and her in laws Sameena and her family had stood out, stood up and took Zoya as of their own despite the cruel things that were said about her.
Zoya was young and had her whole life ahead of her, no one would expect her to stay on living life on her own, no one was that selfish. Aisha closed her eyes 'Ya Allah...please help me do what is right for her...'
Aisha turned around to look at Sameena and Feroze 'I think you are right...I agree with you Sameena' Sameena covered her mouth as she tried to control her cry of happiness; she moved forwards and embraced Aisha in a hug. Feroze looked at the two of them oddly 'have o missed something?' Sameena and Aisha started laughing 'yes...the very obvious'
Feroze listened to what Aisha and Sameena were saying and he was over the moon, he couldn't express his happiness 'Sameena...Zoya has a lot on at college at the moment, she has some exams next week...I don't know what their reaction to this will be nor what they will decide...for now can we keep this between us, just until her exams are over' Aisha got all the answers to her hesitations right then 'of course...maybe next weekend...we can get them together and speak to them'
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...