New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Akshara’s karma
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 4th Sep 2025
Thanks ^^ I'll do my possible to write another chapter 😆Yesss it is a 2 gud concept n i totally loved it it's just awesome continue soon nd plzzz pm me also please pretty please
Thank you! I know he shouldn't have done that and as for Sanam and Seher, Zoya fell asleep before the accident and then she was dreamingOriginally posted by: shailu123
Wow its so interesting
Asad slaped her😲
seher and sanam?😕
Plz continue soon 😃
Zoya was sitting on the bed while a nurse was examining her wound. She felt a bit disoriented because of the high shock her head had suffered from but it was nothing important. She just thought about the girl she saw earlier. She was telling herself that it was only a dream while her heart was saying that this might be true 'but I was sleeping! It must have been a dream! How on earth would I be able to see my 15 years old daughter when I wasn't even a married woman yet?' she told herself. She got out of the back of the ambulance to go call Zeenat.
"Api?"
"Zoya? Why are you calling me? Is everything ok?" Zeenat asked sensing that something was wrong with her sister.
"Nahin Api. I've met with an accident. Can Jiju come and pick me up? Tell him to come fast as Akram will be mad if I get late for the mehendi ceremonial." She said and Zeenat opened her eyes in horror. Was she playing a prank on her or what?
"Don't worry Jiju will ask one of his friend to come and pick you up." Zeenat said while she was looking for Dilshad's phone number.
"Ji Api. I'm not far from the main 3rd road on Kolar road." Zoya explained and Zeenat hummed.
"Acha Zoya. We'll find a way to come and get you." Zeenat hung up and dialled Dilshad.
"Dilshad! Zoya has met with an accident. She seems to have amnesia. She just called me, asking me to ask Anwar to come and pick her up."
"Where is she?" She asked concerned. Zeenat explained to Dilshad where to find her sister then she hung and search the first flight to go to India. Zoya wouldn't stay there any more. She was going to take her sister back home.
Dilshad hurriedly went to look for Zoya. How was it possible for her to meet with an accident when she was with Asad! 'Ya Allah! Asad was probably in this accident as well!' She thought and just thinking about losing her children made her heart thump loudly with fear.
Asad ran like a possessed man around the accident place. She was in here, he needed to find her ASAP. Then he spotted her. He ran towards her as if he was crazy and engulfed her into a hug.
"I'm sorry." He whispered, kissing her neck. "I'm sorry Zoya." He said and she was shocked. Why this stranger had hugged her? Even though she was shocked, she melted into the tight embrace.
"Asad? Zoya?" They heard someone calling their names and Zoya backed away as they saw Dilshad coming towards them.
"Zoya! Zoya! Are you ok?" Dilshad said and hugged Zoya.
"You're the person Jiju asked to pick me up?" She asked at both of them and Asad looked confused while Dilshad nodded smiling.
"Yes Zoya. Let's go, you need to rest." Dilshad said, her heart silently breaking into pieces while she heard Zoya's words.
They went to Khan Villa and Dilshad led Zoya to her own room. "Stay here, I'll call your api to tell her that you're here with us." Dilshad said and closed the door. As soon as she was outside, Dilshad broke down into tears. Her daughter couldn't recognize her any more..
"Ammi, what's happening with Zoya?" Najma asked and Dilshad engulfed her into a bone crashing hug.
"Our Zoya has forgotten about her family.." Dilshad said and Najma sobbed.
"How can it be possible? I thought she was with Bhaijaan!" Najma said and Dilshad realised that she was right. Zoya was in the bus but Asad wasn't. He left Zoya by herself! Dilshad placed a soft kiss on her daughter's forehead then walked to Asad's room.
"How could you? How could you? How could you leave my daughter alone Asad? How could you leave Zoya by herself?" Dilshad shouted at Asad who was already crying for his mistake.
"Ammi.." Dilshad slapped him hard.
"Don't ever call me ammi. You've hurt me Asad, you've hurt Zoya. The only task I gave you when you step out of this house together was to look after her. Now, I can see that I can't even trust you!" Dilshad harsh words reverberated in his head as he looked at her mother crying.
"I know that you probably don't love Zoya as much as I do but that wouldn't have to stop from taking care of her. Now she can't even recognize us. I hope that now you're happy Asad. I'll talk to Zeenat for Zoya to go back to US. That's what you wanted after all. You wanted her to leave this house. Then you got it, she'll be gone." Dilshad said before leaving.
Asad left his room and walked to Zoya's. He knocked but there wasn't any answers so he entered her room and saw her sleeping peacefully. He walked near her and knelt in front of her. He broke into tears on seeing her so vulnerable.
"I'm one hundred times sorry Zoya. I know that what I've done is unforgettable. You trusted me and I wasn't strong enough to keep you safe. I've hurt you again and I know that I'll keep hurting you because I'm Rashid Ahmed Khan's son. That's into my DNA to hurt the people I love. I'll never be able to keep you happy Zoya. What I've said yesterday is true. I love you with all my heart. But I can't love you enough to keep you safe. I'm sorry if I failed you Miss Farrooqui." Asad said while tears were streaming down his face. He placed a soft kiss on her lips and left not seeing the only tear which fell on her hand. Najma had witnessed this moment and she was on cloud 9 just seeing his brother in love. But her happiness was shadowed with Zoya's amnesia.
'Ya allah, please, allow bhaijaan and Zoya to be happy together.' She prayed as she left, scared to be caught by Asad.
Asad left the room and Zoya woke up. She felt something wet on her palm and realized that it was a tear.
"That's weird." She mumbled. She got up and went to the wardrobe where she was surprised to see her clothes in there!
"What's the hell? Why are my clothes at these people's home?" She asked herself and looked for short shorts with a tank top to put on. She went to the bathroom to take a bath and change. It was so weird how this place seemed familiar to her.
After dressing up, Zoya left the room and looked around the house.
"Mrs Khan?" She asked as Dilshad was nowhere to be seen. Dilshad, who was on the phone with Zeenat went downstairs to see why Zoya was calling for her.
"Zoya? Kya hua?" Dilshad asked trying hard to hide her shock on seeing Zoya in such revealing clothes.
"I was wondering if you've contacted my api. Because I have to get married in few days so it will be good if she manage to get there. Plus she's the one who has settled this wedding for me." Zoya said and Dilshad nodded, feeling tears filling up her eyes.
"I've talked to Zeenat. We have agreed that she'll come here and you'll go back to US." Dilshad said and Zoya smiled. She was going to her room when Dilshad stopped her.
"Zoya, I've called a doctor to come and check up on you. As you injured your head, it's better to be sure that you're ok." Dilshad said and Zoya nodded.
"Thank you Mrs Khan." Zoya said and Dilshad heart broke a bit more. She couldn't be able to hear her little Zoya calling her 'Mrs Khan' instead of Phuphi. When Zoya left, Najma came to her mother and hugged her tightly.
"Don't cry ammi. Maybe she isn't remembering us for now but soon she'll be back and then we'll go to London as we planned, yeah?" Najma said and Dilshad nodded.
"Thank you for being this supportive Najma. I'm thanking Allah each day for giving me a beautiful daughter and a wonderful son, even though I'm disappointed with him right now, I'm still proud to be his mom." Dilshad said and Najma kissed her forehead.
"Go get some rest ammi. I'll look after Zoya and I'll call if I need any help okay?" Najma said and Dilshadd left to get some rest. She was exhausted and Najma was right. She needed to rest.
The doctor came to check on Zoya and Najma was waiting outside the room while Asad was pacing in his room. They were both waiting for Dr Sharma to come out of her room for an hour when he finally got out of her room.
"So, what's wrong with her?" Najma asked concerned like always.
"Actually Miss Khan, Miss Farrooqui isn't injured severely on the head. It's just a wound due to when she hit the window."
"But why is she suffering from amnesia? Why can't she remember us?" Najma asked.
"I think she's suffering from an emotional shock." He revealed and Najma looked at him shocked while Asad was hearing everything from his room and was crying silently.
"What do you mean?" Najma asked again.
"She has been hurt emotionally and to prevent her from being hurt, her brain erased memories that involved the thing which hurt her."
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4580098&PID=131777475
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...