arakad thumbnail
Like seriously...I was like what the f***... How can they do...
Firstly the same song 'dilbar mere' and then our most loved dialogue by zoya..."Ye mere kapde hai...mera character nahi"...I got bored studying and was surfing all channels and I stopped on QH only to get the shock of my life...seriously Gul..."How low can u go"... Sorry if I hurt some one and that shoe thing was too melodramatic...like seriously...do give ur views
Love Zoya

LoveSonu2408 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Same here.i was nt watching qh.bt 2day whn chngng chnl i saw mahira wearing western drs,so i kept watching.&thn 'dilbar mere'-tht was ahil's sng 4 jannat.thn zoya's dilg.thn tht prcp whr kb dncing,i mean seriously??
arakad thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveSonu2408

Same here.i was nt watching qh.bt 2day whn chngng chnl i saw mahira wearing western drs,so i kept watching.&thn 'dilbar mere'-tht was ahil's sng 4 jannat.thn zoya's dilg.thn tht prcp whr kb dncing,i mean seriously??

I did not see the precap...wat did they show...in fact I came here wen that so called Armaan pocked up her shoe...what exactly did they show in pre cap??
LoveSonu2408 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: arakad

I did not see the precap...wat did they show...in fact I came here wen that so called Armaan pocked up her shoe...what exactly did they show in pre cap??

kb cm as bride through doli.she dncing on 'aksar iss dunia me anjane milte ha'.she dncing in4nt her son as ahsan's wife:-O.i saw qh aftr a lng time.bt armah/sj-as doing awsm job.
arakad thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveSonu2408

kb cm as bride through doli.she dncing on 'aksar iss dunia me anjane milte ha'.she dncing in4nt her son as ahsan's wife:-O.i saw qh aftr a lng time.bt armah/sj-as doing awsm job.

Gr8 mother come as a bride in front of her son and daughter in law...yes they r doing an awesome work...but the storyline pisses me off
arakad thumbnail

I find Cinderella lot more better ...thank Allah for the lady who stopped Mahira...or else ...who knows there might have been 12 o clock timing and prince charming running behind her 🤢
arakad thumbnail
brat2008 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arakad

Gr8 mother come as a bride in front of her son and daughter in law...yes they r doing an awesome work...but the storyline pisses me off

Wohoo 🤪
KB is waiting for her grandson 😆 & is married to her son like husband 🤣

Kainath & KB having suhaag raat around the same time 😲

Lol! This is called some crappy twist 🤢

Does Ahsaan know he married Armaans mom 🥱 ?

I don't understand what was the need to bring in KB,s love story ??
Are they Revamping the show with more vamps
🤡 ?
arakad thumbnail

Originally posted by: brat2008

Wohoo 🤪
KB is waiting for her grandson 😆 & is married to her son like husband 🤣

Kainath & KB having suhaag raat around the same time 😲

Lol! This is called some crappy twist 🤢

Does Ahsaan know he married Armaans mom 🥱 ?

I don't understand what was the need to bring in KB,s love story ??
Are they Revamping the show with more vamps
🤡 ?

Woow...lol...I did not know that kainath and sameer intamcy wasn't shown and was brought up from no where today...what com'mon wat can even Gul do...she needs trps ryt...bubt lol again well said KB waits her grandson and herself comes out of her own doli... 🤢
PizzaHolic. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
The Episode was really good.
I Wonder , why you guys didnt like :v