hahaha
haan khubsurat ka trailer and infact all are fantastic
and sry mene abhi khnp ni dekha
lappy bhai legaya
IamCrazySeven thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _Annie_

Thank you so much dear...I'll comment after watching them :)

you are welcome 😃
IamCrazySeven thumbnail

Originally posted by: suearmaniac

haan 🤗
mehnat ki he nd vo rang layi he
ur the best mwuaah

am I best 😲
still big wala hugs to you 🤗
IamCrazySeven thumbnail

haha m addicted to ur every single vm
aur kya he up next?

next one will be AsYa And Ayra VM mix for one of old song 🤣
nope very old song 😆

IamCrazySeven thumbnail

hahaha
haan khubsurat ka trailer and infact all are fantastic
and sry mene abhi khnp ni dekha
lappy bhai legaya

no problem take your time 😃
i knew you liked all my vms 😉
all thank to my AsYa
suearmaniac thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Sathya7n-

next one will be AsYa And Ayra VM mix for one of old song🤣

nope very old song 😆

haha and esa kounsa old song he?
suearmaniac thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

no problem take your time😃

i knew you liked all my vms 😉
all thank to my AsYa

and thanks to u too 🤗
ChocoBerry thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

yes , I really want to make raabta song for AsYa
I will do it but...
you have to wait for that 😕

No problem, will wait. Aakhir sabr ka phal meetha hota hai 😃
Edited by ChocoBerry - 9 years ago

Related Topics

Qubool Hai Thumbnail

Posted by: minakrish

6 months ago

A Bag Full of Love - Valentine’s OS Contest ❤️👜| Results & Index Pg17

A dream come true for AsYa fans, Karan and Surbhi have once again reunited. This time for an ad campaign for Zouk Bags! (Details: HERE ) This...

Expand ▼
Qubool Hai Thumbnail

Posted by: Coloursoflove

2 years ago

*New chapter updated* Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor *New chapter updated* Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor

Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...

Expand ▼
Qubool Hai Thumbnail

Posted by: desidillse

1 years ago

AsYa FF ~ Broken Ties (chapter 5 updated)

[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...

Expand ▼
Qubool Hai Thumbnail

Posted by: ExoticDisaster

6 months ago

AsYa OS - Unfolding Yesterday

Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...

Expand ▼
Qubool Hai Thumbnail

Posted by: missFiesty_69

6 months ago

AsYa OS - Mixed messages, Matched Hearts. AsYa OS - Mixed messages, Matched Hearts.

This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".