Why d members r so inactive. ..plz be active like before

OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9
I can't believe dat d members r so inactive. Jo nahi dekhta use pata hi nahi chalta ki show me kya ho raha hai. Earlier 9-10 pages wud be used in just few hours but now hardly 2-3 posts r made after d epi. Why so? We all sud make d forum like before. Whether we like d show or not we sud discuss everything for activity n bonding in d forum. Atleast jo nahi dekhta hai use bhi info mil sakta hai.

No one made post abt SK n Murtaza as a couple which I made even though I just read WU.
No one made a post on MJ dying.

Has our forum become so much dull???

Guys plz be active on d forum like before😊.

928730 thumbnail
what is there 2 b active jst for discussing sm frustating crap.it doesnt matter if shashi nd murtuza a couple or not because after giving more than 2 years to this show it is still throwing bullshi*t nd crap on viewrs.i guess QH hardly matters 2 any 1 now.many had stopped watching it.i jst read WU once a week.the last epi i had seen was tribal scene nd even aftr one month nd more the story is still going in circles
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I don't make posts or comment as much as before, coz I stopped watching since cocktail party. Just from discussions here which are minimal I know what is happening. Don't even watch segments hardly anymore!

I think people are tired of the story that does not move. No one can be bothered analysing it, coz it just gets cheaper and more mindless each day. If not why would they remarry SAHIL and then promote Shajan SR, like its the most normal thing to marry one man and have SR with someone else? These cv's have taken this track too far!

Now they have some terrorist with Shaad's face? No idea where this is going. So not as interested anymore!
Edited by MrDarcyfan - 10 years ago
aimf thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for the post and enquiry, dear Angel, but with the story taking on an endlessly boring note, peppered with needlessly morbid, creepy, and bizzare twists, it is no wonder that members are not too keen to participate.

I for one, could barely tolerate the presence of one Shaad. Now I read through the WUs that there is now a bad clone of him. Why o why, CVs, why o why?

Let Jannat's memory not return, but let her be with Aahil, and know that he is her husband. Then the story has some potential to move on, and creep factor will go down.

I stopped watching the show long ago. I only read WUs, and I also like to read your comments, because you make sense, and always have something interesting and inspiring to say.
Edited by aimf - 10 years ago