flora212 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Honestly, they really can't handle QH anymore! They have destroyed the male lead now...what is remaining! Better end the show if cvs can't do anything! They have nailed the last coffin by doing the destruction in Aahil's character this Monday.
flora212 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chicksoup

Last week's was well deserved TRPs, I felt. There was so much focus on the leads.

This week...has been too upsetting.
The nikah promo on top...🥱..I wonder if the audience is really interested. I AM NOT!

I am allergic to bleached things.🤢

errrm focus on leads? 😆
flora212 thumbnail
There is still a way but cvs won't adopt it!
chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: flora212

errrm focus on leads? 😆

No I meant the TRP before this week..That one was deservedly good. We applauded.
And it was good to see the actors rejoicing.😊
fizy_wizy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Really???
How come, there were beautiful moments b/w Aahil & Sanam/Jannat.
Even Shaad cane to know about Jannat being Sanam.
Mayor being Tanveer's daughter.

There must be something wrong.
chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: flora212

There is still a way but cvs won't adopt it!

And that way would be...

Shaad goes according to Sanam 2's script.👏
KhatamKahani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Last week's was well deserved TRPs, I felt. There was so much focus on the leads.

This week...has been too upsetting.
The nikah promo on top...🥱..I wonder if the audience is really interested. I AM NOT!

I am allergic to bleached things.🤢

Nikkah promo or actual Nikkah may give some jump

But that's pretty much it. I want this to end ASAP.
Edited by KhatamKahani - 10 years ago
flora212 thumbnail

No I meant the TRP before this week..That one was deservedly good. We applauded.
And it was good to see the actors rejoicing.😊

yeah the jungle track! That was well deserving!
flora212 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KhatamKahani

^^

Nikkah promo or actual Nikkah may give some jump

But that's pretty much it. I want this to end ASAP.

The Niqah promo looks so wierd itself🥱 though marriages give trps.
Edit- You want to end what? 😆
Edited by flora212 - 10 years ago
flora212 thumbnail

And that way would be...

Shaad goes according to Sanam 2's script.👏

Sanam 2 ko ab kisi ki jarurat nahi! Jo karna hai ab woh khud karsakti he 😆 that kala jadu returns!