micshy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ssrdj

Nafs, I never had an issue with Pak track if it was handled properly becauss Aahil needed a strong redemption...But now they have messed up everything...Sanam will kill herself when she will find out she has been living as someone's wife...if they are planning for marriage in Pak track...And probably we will get a new season with Aahil's and S2's kid who is a look alike of Aahil and Sanam's daughter who is a look alike of Sanam trying to take revenge on S2 and SK...

I still cant understand what are they upto?..

Pak track also seemed to get rushed and with no story..It would have been interesting if Shaad's character remained the same and Aahil come in search of Sanam.But bcoz of Shashi kapoor track they can never club Pak and Bhopal track now.So now no hopes left.

Sarita u also think like us, like u no one could understand what are actually upto 😕
They hv messed big time, n if thinking about Shaad Jannat supposed nikash that wud be the biggest mistake 😡
ShaitaanKiKhala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Who is Shayer nafs?

shaad😆
flora212 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Nafs, I never had an issue with Pak track if it was handled properly becauss Aahil needed a strong redemption...But now they have messed up everything...Sanam will kill herself when she will find out she has been living as someone's wife...if they are planning for marriage in Pak track...And probably we will get a new season with Aahil's and S2's kid who is a look alike of Aahil and Sanam's daughter who is a look alike of Sanam trying to take revenge on S2 and SK...

I still cant understand what are they upto?..

Pak track also seemed to get rushed and with no story..It would have been interesting if Shaad's character remained the same and Aahil come in search of Sanam.But bcoz of Shashi kapoor track they can never club Pak and Bhopal track now.So now no hopes left.

Sari Aahil has got enough redemption! And there will be no Aahil S2 child I am quite sure of it now. Maybe they will put ShaJan SR which will be highly cheap. And Shaad is just a villain now. Yes I agree Pak track turned out to be crap
flora212 thumbnail

Who is Shayer nafs?

Shaad😛
ssrdj thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: micshy

No sarita, i dont want anything of this sirt to hapoen, although these are a bunch if Thoughtless Writers (Cant beleive ,i promised myself i wont bash them today, but seriously they r too much😡,)

How about Aahil coming in time to say "Ye Shaadi nahi hosakti, ye meri Sanam hai Jannat nahi"
😳

We all hoped for Sanam to come and stop Aahil's second marriage but it never happened.Seeing cvs obsession for negativity and butchering characters, I am not keeping hopes high..
micshy thumbnail

We all hoped for Sanam to come and stop Aahil's second marriage but it never happened.Seeing cvs obsession for negativity and butchering characters, I am not keeping hopes high..

Okay thers one hope,
A man can have 4 wives at a time, but a woman cant, its a relegious fact, so. I hope they wud hv this much basic knowledge, n wont go fr "nikaah k uper nikaah"

But u r right, we were sure Sanam will stop the nikah but they intriduced the worst possible angle 😕
flora212 thumbnail
Between I forgot to say Rehan Sanam Aahil triangle was so well executed but now look...forget about triangle it looks like cheap disaster in name of triangle!
ssrdj thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: micshy

Sarita u also think like us, like u no one could understand what are actually upto😕
They hv messed big time, n if thinking about Shaad Jannat supposed nikash that wud be the biggest mistake😡

Of course after being a loyal audience of the show for more than 600 episodes, I have stopped being optimistic and moreover they had messed up so bad this time...And in between I havent watched all the episodes of the past one month..But still could see that the story is going no where..
flora212 thumbnail
I will not return to watch QH ever if they show Gu****rJaan Niqah! I know I always say this and then again return for SaHil but this time I don't think I can come back anymore if they show such cheap act.
micshy thumbnail

Of course after being a loyal audience of the show for more than 600 episodes, I have stopped being optimistic and moreover they had messed up so bad this time...And in between I havent watched all the episodes of the past one month..But still could see that the story is going no where..

Thats what we get in the end "baaba ji ka thullu " 😕