Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Az07

Both rehan & tanveer's expressions was priceless.

You know the typiclla dialogue "Kaash ye sab dekhne se pehle main mar jaati or main andhi hoti"
Tanveer was like WTH
Kaash main andhi hi rehti 🤣
Az07 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: SurbhikiPankhi

Gahh my precious babies! I miss them so much! 😭
I wonder where Seher is?

Cvs will never stop giving misery to her. Once she re enters we should be ready to see even more pathetic situvation she is in & of course most of them will say she deserves it 😡
SurbhikiPankhi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Az07

Cvs will never stop giving misery to her. Once she re enters we should be ready to see even more pathetic situvation she is in & of course most of them will say she deserves it 😡

Hasn't she suffered enough? -sigh- my poor pumpkin! I don't want her to come back if they're bringing more misery her way.
beguiling thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chahanya

Seher kisses him on the nape of his neck
Rehan in la la land but still asks
Rehan: Ye kya tha?
Seher: Aapko manane ki koshish kar rahi thi Aur manaoo?
She kisses him again and he was in la la land

Both😃☺️
Then Rehan sees Tannu
Seher asks him
Rehan: Ammi
Seher looks at Tannu
Seher: Aapki ammi dekh nahi sakti

SeHan🤗

"Aapko pyaar se manane ki koshish..." 😉

Hayye!
Az07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SurbhikiPankhi

Hasn't she suffered enough? -sigh- my poor pumpkin! I don't want her to come back if they're bringing more misery her way.

That is only going to happen. See! More to it as per predications in forum anyone of her twins husband will marry her & make her to enter in a relationship which we all Indians consider as a sin.
Az07 thumbnail

You know the typiclla dialogue "Kaash ye sab dekhne se pehle main mar jaati or main andhi hoti"
Tanveer was like WTH
Kaash main andhi hi rehti 🤣

For the first time tanveer added beauty in coming between a scene of a couple.
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
If they are going to make her cry and add to her misery Then please don't bring Seher back
Lets start a petition

WT heck Kare koi bhare Seher
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
Aaj morning se I am remembering that dialogue Bappa ke saamne ek hue

What was the purpose of that?

I think it was just bol bachhan they gave SeHan fans

Nothing like that happened and if it had happened then they should have given Seher the right and respect as Rehan's wife and not come in as Sanam

I just hated that part when she had to request Sanam to let her go as her and see Rehan for one last time
224529 thumbnail
Guys. Don't worry. They won't show Seher with her BIL. It's just frustration by some fans. Seher is only Rehaan's. Chill maro. She will be back after some time.

Meanwhile..let's enjoy this. The look in his eyes. ❤️
Az07 thumbnail

Aaj morning se I am remembering that dialogue Bappa ke saamne ek hue

What was the purpose of that?

I think it was just bol bachhan they gave SeHan fans

Nothing like that happened and if it had happened then they should have given Seher the right and respect as Rehan's wife and not come in as Sanam

I just hated that part when she had to request Sanam to let her go as her and see Rehan for one last time

See that's the sadism of cvs. It's not for consoling sehan fans & now I am pretty sure everything happened. Also now there sadistic drama is seher has not got the right of rehan's name & now if she re enters as prego there is so much sadistic drama scope. Also they kept seher alive for giving her more misery