flora212 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -RohitMaxwell-

No redemption is enough for Ahil.. PERIOD... & Ahil the boss is always right 😛

No redemption is enough for Zeher.. PERIOD... & Zeher the Mahan Atma is always right😛
224529 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KhatamKahani

If you don't think Rehan still loved his mother, then we have nothing more to say. His death scene showcased the bitter irony for both Rehan and Tanveer. His bittersweet good bye was a regretful goodbye, and yes still it had love. Tanveer's killing Rehan was for Tanveer to feel and realize. Rehan's goodbye to his mother was to the tragedy of this mother-son relationship.

I have no issues with Rehan's last words. But oh, I'm pretty sure many were disappointed, though it won't be admitted.😆

It's actually amusing to see you trying to take a dig at SeHaan fans like this 🤣 But I'll let you think that if it makes you feel better. 😛😆
GitaIyer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amare_ashy

@bold: Because Jahil is such a clueless innocent young child of Ammi. And CVs are idiots cos they make SaHil cry all the time and Jahil is the only one deserving love! Everyone else in the world is trying to seperate SaHil especially evil Seher cos she was impersonating Sanam and she shouldn't have done that because innocent child Jahil would get his heart broken in to pieces and the Sahil seperation meant it was the end of the world...

Ah! I can't believe that drama got over and Rehan has even died and yet this dumb Jahil hasn't got his brains back..

I wish Sanam 2 hypnotizes him and gets him his brains back and they live happily ever after with many babies!

Ash 🤗

I am sure if next there is an earthquake or floods in Bhopal, it is due to Seher.
@bold - If i know the saddist CVs, that's exactly what they think is their great idea for Season3.

Whatever, but at least, they've not dragged revenge the way they did zoya abbu reveal. And they did not destroy Sehaan with any stupid tracks. Rehaan death track has been really handled very well by the CVs. So, full marks to them for this track. Heart breaking though..
KhatamKahani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: In-Sanity-Metis

Love? 🤣 It was more accusatory than loving. His expression was "Look what your greed did Ammi. Look what YOU did." It wasn't love. 🤣

And this still doesn't give Jahil an excuse to be as dumb as he is. Even a donkey will look like a genius in front of Jahil now. 🤣

The denial that those last words to her "Khuda Hafiz, Ammi" denote regret and bittersweet remnants of love---well keep believing it.

Rehan still loved his mother. I don't blame him, I have said both Aahil and Rehan would always love their mother in some capacity. I don't deny it of either nor do I diss on them for that. It's only when some try to act otherwise for one and not both that I bring up this little point.😛
Edited by KhatamKahani - 10 years ago
Devakshilover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: flora212

No redemption is enough for Zeher.. PERIOD... & Zeher the Mahan Atma is always right😛

accha even when seher got the news of rehan's demise she still didn't wanted to spoil their plan(only they know) and asked sanam to let her go their as sanam
KhatamKahani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: In-Sanity-Metis

It's actually amusing to see you trying to take a dig at SeHaan fans like this 🤣 But I'll let you think that if it makes you feel better. 😛😆

Nah, I don't need to feel better. I actually find the show watchable and have reasons to think and expect I may keep watching after this week.

I only replied to you, who felt the need to bring up Seher bashing and blaming Aahil's actions on CVs. Those who have bashed Seher are not blaming the CVs for Aahil's actions during the Janaza or his lack of suspicion. They don't need to. Aahil's actions at the Janaza are due to other characters themselves who put themselves in such a situation by hiding and sneaking around. His lack of suspicion is explained already and we don't need to blame the CVs for making him not suspect his mother. That he would never suspect his mother so easily has been established from the start with the fact that he has been physiologically and emotionally abused and manipulated to ensure as such.
Edited by KhatamKahani - 10 years ago
flora212 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ankiecool

accha even when seher got the news of rehan's demise she still didn't wanted to spoil their plan(only they know) and asked sanam to let her go their as sanam

yeah that's what I am saying Seher Sanam sucks
BeIndependent thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
LOL...this thread is damn Funny..😆😆
@TM ..Agree...

So Mr. Aahil is 'Jahil' now...😆...Good choice of name.😉.😆...Mr. Nawab is Clueless..hmm..n the whole reason for his state are SaSe...😆...I m going to be the next Prime minister but my country people r still clueless n the reason behind this are SaSe..😭😭😆😆...I agree they have kept secrets from him ...which they shouldn't ...but He's an educated Man..right..??...A nawab of Bhopal..A successful businessman ...who keep the world on his finger..I believe this type of person are supposed to be smart n have a right ability to judge people..then Why not Mr. Jahil oops Aahil..😆😆...He has given Enough Hints now...He clearly knows he is not the murderer ...Why not question his mother " Oh my dearest Ammi why u were so excited to go to jail on my behalf...when you cannot see anything How come u knew that i killed my father..i was sleeping at that tym..u came suddenly n declared that i shot him...Why only me why not any other person in the house...who told u that i m the murderer...Have u seen urself..opps sorry u cannot see...😆😆...But how can he ask these ques to him...SaSe would not have given him permission ..😭...He is not permitted to use his brain nah..kahi Ammi naraj ho gyi toh..😭😆

Whatever excuse to save him..He's Dumb..Period..😳😆

seher was only a theif n Sanam a Dhabba owner in village..if their plans r flopping so what??...Aahil has met many cunning person in his life..International business is not everyone's cup of tea...specially of such bhole bhala Aaahil...😆😆😆..n btw I guess it only bcoz of SaSe efforts Aahil got to know that he is not the real murderer or Ammi jaan ne bataya..😆😆

i agree ..If SaSe are/were blamed for their actions...toh Aahil ji Nawab honge apne ghar pe...He will be blamed here..😛😆😆

Edited by sweetluck - 10 years ago
-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: GitaIyer

When MR. Ahil will want to question his ammi, his ammi would've been dead.
Season 3 - Yaari, I too am not looking forward for season3. They began Saahil beautifully but destroyed it beyond repair. even if Saahil reuinte now can they remain happy - knowing one brother laid down his life and other knowing her sister has a life long grief and not even toughing upon the witch wife and her kid.

They need to begin season3 without any season2 or season 1 baggage. IF they have any idea of audience (I mean the trp audience and not online or IF) pulse, they would not kill Seher. It took a long time for them to win back audience after asya death. TRPs are good and rising, revenge drama is coming to an end. End it on a happy note. And start afresh, whether a new story for Seher or Saahil reuhion. Go back to the writing board, and write something rather than copy pasting.

Gita you said it all... SaHil disgusts me.. they are completely destroyed .. no feeling to junoon or whatsoever.. i mean they were beautuful now makes me switch channel :/ They need seasonal break of at least 3 months... or completely another generation leap changing current creatives to get attention.. otherwise same recycled and regressive crap.. will read update for Seher!
-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: flora212

none said them right.. have the guts to accept their faults! not like This when Ahil is clearly wrong trying to show him Mahan n right.. this is eww...