Aahil weds Aunty?-He just Did!Edited

simran_singh_24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Was away from IF for a day and the breaking news is scary😆

Caught up with Wednesday's eppi as AhEr ended officially and damn, humbister makes a comeback and will Zoyan follow too? 😲

Haven't watched the promo yet, but don't think this will happen.

Because Aahil has been praying earnestly for blessings for his wedding to Sanam,i'm sure God knows which Sanam he means.

Most importantly, the mystery lady is not Sanam's sister, she fails the single most important criteria to wed the brother-in-law that of the BIL fixation of the CVs

I'm hopeful the twist won't be disgusting or silly or both.😆

Edit-
I have to edit this post after y'day. He did marry an aunt. @Juhi thanks for enlightening the connection between Nandhini aunt and the new Sanam. May be she is sent by AsYa as a divine intervention to save their beloved daughter's love?

The Cvs once again shocked me, the twist is ofc silly and disgusting.
I can't get over the fact, they showed all those prayer scenes and gave this.

I want to tip off the man who interacted with Gauhar Kahan on certain talent show abt this other Khan who is doing such a disservice to his religion.

Like Dilshad i want to say, "Cvs upar wale sab dek rah hai."

Edited by simran_singh_24 - 10 years ago

minnie2308 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
IMO, Aher will officially end when Aahil is able to pick out correct Sanam. I am hoping he does not run to the wrong Sanam in bride's attire, as they stand side by side at the door.
I am not sure if the lady under the veil is an aunty or not. Have not seen how she looks. Anyway how does it matter. Aahil is a pious relegious heroine..errr. hero. he will remain loyal and loving to the new wife now.
Seher/Sanam are too young anyway for marriage... Anyways Haya has done enough marriages for all the 3. Come to think of it, these 3 goodlooking girls have very limited bachelors available.
Now I'd been toying with this idea since long, Rahat is officially womenless now, Sanam is Menless. Both are quite sensible, well behaved , white character. have strong family values and if they get together their would be practically no fights / arguments coz they seem to see eye to eye on everything.
their kids would be all disciplined , well brought up, good looking too...Just wondering
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: minnie2308

IMO, Aher will officially end when Aahil is able to pick out correct Sanam. I am hoping he does not run to the wrong Sanam in bride's attire, as they stand side by side at the door.

I am not sure if the lady under the veil is an aunty or not. Have not seen how she looks. Anyway how does it matter. Aahil is a pious relegious heroine..errr. hero. he will remain loyal and loving to the new wife now.
Seher/Sanam are too young anyway for marriage... Anyways Haya has done enough marriages for all the 3. Come to think of it, these 3 goodlooking girls have very limited bachelors available.
Now I'd been toying with this idea since long, Rahat is officially womenless now, Sanam is Menless. Both are quite sensible, well behaved , white character. have strong family values and if they get together their would be practically no fights / arguments coz they seem to see eye to eye on everything.
their kids would be all disciplined , well brought up, good looking too...Just wondering

LOL man. Yes the bachelor availability. Haya has to pick between SRK in Daar and Amir Khan in Sarfarosh!

Sanam - She had Rehan in the horizon, but had to go with Aahil the confused and controlled BETA of QH! Now even HE has got married to someone he has never even seen! Good luck with that Aahil! Rehan has fallen in love with Sanam's sister, so he is off the market now.

Seher - Only had one decent man she could pick from. The rest were Thugs! Lol. Then she met ARI aka Sanam's deewana aashiq who BTW didn't know that she was NOT Sanam? Haina Class? Lol

All three girls are like 23? So why the hurry to do Nikah? Chal bachcho...jee lain apni zindagi! Aahil is 30, HE can be married and viola, now he is! Lol

Edited by MrDarcyfan - 10 years ago
AnnzSageflower7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Hi Simran...

I don't think the wedding happens at all... *fingerscrossed*

It just shows the message... "the take home message."

Aahil will discover there are two of them at the wedding ceremony

Him saying Qubool Hai is a red herring, just like the infamous "HUG" was.

He first got married to get property in his name, before his 30th birthday. CHECK.
These new papers Tanveer has been harping about, are to transfer it all to her. Aahil has signed.

Now their 3 month contract marriage is ending/has ended, and she is presumed to have run away.
Tanveer smirks at the end or the episode yesterday, means she has a plan.

Logically, smearing Sanam's name in Aahil's eyes by claiming she never loved him at all and has left him at the altar would be devastating to Aahil.

He would be heartbroken and he will return to her kangaroo pouch for further emotional manipulation.

A third person would not help Tanveer at all. She failed with Nida and Sanam. She would be a fool to trust yet another girl...
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sageflower7

Hi Simran...

I don't think the wedding happens at all... *fingerscrossed*

It just shows the message... "the take home message."

Aahil will discover there are two of them at the wedding ceremony

Him saying Qubool Hai is a red herring, just like the infamous "HUG" was.

He first got married to get property in his name, before his 30th birthday. CHECK.
These new papers Tanveer has been harping about, are to transfer it all to her. Aahil has signed.

Now their 3 month contract marriage is ending/has ended, and she is presumed to have run away.
Tanveer smirks at the end or the episode yesterday, means she has a plan.

Logically, smearing Sanam's name in Aahil's eyes by claiming she never loved him at all and has left him at the altar would be devastating to Aahil.

He would be heartbroken and he will return to her kangaroo pouch for further emotional manipulation.

A third person would not help Tanveer at all. She failed with Nida and Sanam. She would be a fool to trust yet another girl...

Logically, that is the right thing Sage. But I fear if logic is part of Gul's repertoire. So what are we to do other than speculate that Billi may have planted some hapless NEW female to take Sanam's place? When you think of Billi and her 101 CHAALS anything is possible!

But as you say, I hope it IS a red herring. It would serve her better for Aahil to think that Sanam ever did this for money the first time, and when it boiled down to it, a lifetime commitment to him is NOT something she could face, and so she bailed. She may even go for the King Hit and say "After all, she KNOWS about how you killed your Father? So maybe a lifetime spent with someone as damaged as him was just not possible for her?" Imagine how Aahil will feel if he actually thinks this is the case?

But can we expect such sensitivity and creativity from the CV's who only want shock factor for TRP? So the easiest method is to get some random women married to Aahil to create "High drama!" I would be VERY happy if that didnt happen and even if that IS what Billi was planning, that it failed at the 11th hour. So lets hope so. But at this point, knowing Gul Khan's track record, anything is possible!
minnie2308 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I have been yelling from rooftops and at present all who've responded pretty much know I want a proper wooing sequence for Sanam. I mean all Aahil did was risk his life for Badi ammi, roam shirtless in bedroom, get random cakes and be just well behaved, and viola, his dream woman falls right in his lap(literally...) and is ready for basically everything even to give her life so he can have undisturbed sleep for the rest of his life?
Now if she comes back looking haggard right into his arms, he does some TLC or maybe even be cross with her for playing with him along with his sister...😲 and then Sanam tries to manao him is more torturous.
So bring on the marriage. Sanam needs timeout from him. Thoda Maayka time... I am good with the new woman😆
A total whacko sasural ... for these girls... Seher ka to theek hai. She is a whacko herself. But for prim and proper Sanam😆
Mandy, I am dead sure Gul wanted to create a Satya/Vijay Deenanath chauhan from Agneepath/ Vijay of Deevar with Seher. A villian with a heart of gold, a good girl gone awry? But could she? NOPE in my opinion. In fact all of her forum supporters kinda live in their dream world of what Seher could have/should have been when they defend her. Seher's character had huuuge potential.. alas... lost!
So the makers have short term goals. Get TRP for this week. Weekend par next week ki planning karengey
Edited by minnie2308 - 10 years ago
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Simran, I was wondering ahil ke auntyji ko leke why there was no post of yours, now i am happy to see it 🤗 twist keliye gul mata ka khel aparam par hai🤓.

I too am keeping my fingers crossed another nikah wont take place. Frankly speaking i have no hopes becoz just see how they have made aa hil, he is just a skelton of his older self. I miss that angry aahil, who knows when sanam is in trouble. Now a days they dont have a story for Sahil, the story would have been better with sahil coming together, atleast let them and their fans be happy for some time, and after that anyways they will be at loggerheads when ahil comes to know about Tanveer. But no the great CVs need another angle in the name of twist. CVs are repea ting the whole thing again and again.
farru786 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
The saddest part was aahil couldn't identify sunehri till the end .and GUL cannot survive seein one or two villains in the show she needs an army of villains like razia,tannu,farhan,sameera,hasina in qubool hain 1 now oly 2 villains at present oh my God totally unacceptable therefore the new wife of Aahil.but whatever happens i dont care just need to see a romantic saahil scene ASAP really missing them.
Sorry for the vanishing acts guys, was away @ work.

Originally posted by: minnie2308

Minnie, i'll go with Aher ending,because Sehar ended it.Left to Aahil,it would have reached it's logical conclusion, yopu what that it right? Little bnawab's with rolling eyes.😆
Rahat is not a white male character,he is another stupid soap heroine in the making,obedient,self-sacrificing,weak and a victim of her family.🤢
Sanam needs a strong guy, a police office or a Don.I'm ok with a Chef too.