Az07 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Episode starts with sanam enjoying the wind & ahil gets the call from tanveer. Ahil seems to be nervous when tanveer called. He lies to her that he is in a meeting. Tanveer over hears the radio. She fumes with anger. Ahil was pulled by sanam & they enjoy the wind. Aaj phir tumse pyaar aya hai. Song was apt. Editing was good from last day. I didn't feel mash up was bad. Ahil was about to say l love you to sanam but he stops as he accidentally opens her dori. Sanam was shy. Ahil MU that she is uncomfortable. But she hugs him & makes it clear she is not. Ahil was about to kiss her but two ex gf interfere who were sent by tanveer. They blabbers about his past which make him nervous. But sanam was cool. Poor ahil he don't know that she has seen the worst. Ahil introduces sanam as his begum sanam ahil raza Ibrahim! They are shocked as they revealed if ahil can be a husband then anyone can be. Ahil shuts there mouth & sents them away. Ahil tries to clear to sanam but sanam says that she had seen many girls with him & it doesn't matter her to now as they were his past. Only his present matters & there future. He was happy. She ask him to tie the knot. Initially when ahil unites the knot in sm sanam was helpless & crying. But now she is his wife & she loves him. So doesn't matter to him. Sunehri's parents appreticates her as she has made Rehan fall for him. Now that she can marry him get crores & then divorce him. Sunheri gets angry with there blabbering. She warns them to stop. They shouts. She takes knife & points at them & makes clear that they are not her parents & they are torcher in her from the day she met them. Also she warns if she reveals her truth to Rehan she too will reveal there truth & 3 of them spent time in jail. Also she warns that they have to leave other wise she will use her knife. Bravo seher! I could see asad Ahmed khan in you today! She wants to leave her past & move on in her life with Rehan. She decides to hide truth from Rehan. Seher's this descion can bring problem in future. Rahat proposes haya & haya is happy & makes sure he asked her correct this time. She hugs him. Rahat what are you doing? Putting your love & bro in dark!
Ahil & sanam holds hand to hand & enters sm & leaves there hand after seeing tanveer. Isn't she blind? Also aren't they married! She informs that propriety papers are ready & divorce papers too will be ready soon. This lady irritated me with jammy jammy in first season now divorce papers in this season. Pre cap tanveer putting down ahil. She did the same with zoya too

-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
tfs! so the sahil confession is adhura.. bt billi ka planning hoga pura?
346815 thumbnail
Loved how Seher lashed out at the nautankis ... ATTAGIRL ! 👏
But I am scared now .. when Rehan finds out .. gazab ho jayega !
StaryGirl thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
sahil complete the word of perfect
why they r so hot, cute,perfect,comic,intense,beautiful,...etc
love them today
sanam so cute
aahil adorable

love seher
love her action today
but till can't connet with sehaan like sahil
SS need much improuvement

ps: today 1thing is prouved sahil is main lead in qh because always main lead has so many try attempt & failed confesssion😉
in asad style woh actually
precap again billi play with mohabbat, anjaam kiya ho ka???
farz_parachute thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Amazing!!

Sanam so happy that you're secure! SaHil amazing! If only some people are as secure. Hayyye!

And Sunehri baby you did great! Aatta girl! Chase em of good! Good riddance? Time shall tell!

So very proud of the sisters today! Such amazing growth in character!

And sexy beast!! Aahil hayye! YOU MAKE ME HAPPY dismissing the girls the way you did!

Oh, Tannu! Very well played! Well almost ;)

Now I need to see how Sunehri acts around Rehan post confession/song! And Rehan around her!! Hayye!!

Great post!

Mwah!