Originally posted by: sahil333
I can't wait for the meeting of Dishad, Aahil and Sanam. I want to see a flashback of that important moment. I want to see their reaction. When will Sahil go visit badi ami, it's taken way too long?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 27th Nov 2025
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
Vrinda Angad Marriage
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How Embarrassing
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
Originally posted by: sahil333
I can't wait for the meeting of Dishad, Aahil and Sanam. I want to see a flashback of that important moment. I want to see their reaction. When will Sahil go visit badi ami, it's taken way too long?
Nice observations!
I still go back to one of the first episodes when she was explaining to Haya that princes don't waltz into a girl's life with the wind blowing in her hair and snatches her up.Then ARI rings the doorbell to ask for directions and as he is walking away her heart picks up the faint beating of its soul mate walking away.She looks out the window and only sees his back but she def heard the call :)
Originally posted by: farz_parachute
Totally!!!!
The way she meekly nodded!
Could it also be on their first day of Ramzan, around the time when Aahil and her were giving food to the poor and then when Aahil said he's going out to say his prayers. That now he's doing all this why not to do the dargah too...?
I was impressed...maybe Sanam too?
KK!
Great to read you!
Love love!!!!!
Mwahhh
Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan
Yeah she has been "aware" of Aahil in a way she has never been aware of any other guy. She hangs out with Rehan, but is not effected by him the same way. That was clear from day dot. Even when she was repelled by him, there was an underlying vein of "something" there. That untold and un-analysed feeling we dont want to name. Sanam had that for Aahil right from the start and Aahil for Sanam.
The most clear indication is her constant seeking of validation of "who am I to you"? She seems very interested in this answer. So to me that is very telling.To me the MOST obvious sign of attraction to Aahil post marriage was when she unabashedly stared at him when he was topless. Even Aahil noticed she was totally checking him out. She wanted him and that was clear! Now she just touches him and goes close to him without hardly ANY reservation.How much longer will Aahil be able to hold out against his innocently seductive wife? Not long is my guess! The fact that he has to date is a testimony to his complicated feelings for her. She is not just "another women", and with her it wont be Sex. So he is hesitating. Cant wait to see how things pan out this week!Where as most women would hesitate to have "just sex", most men hesitate when they know it's "Not just sex"!
Originally posted by: flora212
I guess she was affected by him post marriage was after that lawyer incident in bedroom and then when jealous ahil cornered her in room and bombarded her with questions
Originally posted by: sageflower7
Sanam is a practical girl, who doesn't think romantic love stories will ever happen to her. Because she is so used to seeing the practical side of everything; rent to be paid, business to run with salaries to be paid, hospital treatments to be arranged etc.Even when she was stood up at the altar, or rather humiliated, she was extremely hurt, but valiantly put aside her hurt and thought out ways to get them back on their feet. She wasn't marrying Anwar for love, but rather to secure her family together as one unit. But she got doublecrossed so badly by the rat.She is not perfect or infallible but she values her self respect. She admits she has a horrible temper, and she can't control what she says when she is angry. But she readily admits her mistakes and isn't reluctant to apologize. That's the part of Asad in her that I find most endearing. Strong minded independent girls like her need men just as strong in the mind. Rehan would've just done whatever she wanted.But she is a girl, a normal girl who finds men attractive. She fought with Aahil, found him Immovable in his Ziddi. But she found him admirable when his mother came into picture. And he looked good in a sherwani, that she stopped to stare...😆...She was touched when he looked after her after Kabristan, his fairness about someone he 'hated'. Also after the human washing machine, she was very grateful, but each time he pushes her away, confusing her.Sanam loves differently. Hers isn't a 'dhak dhak time-stand-still-bouncing-in-the-clouds' kind of love. Hers began as a realization that Aahil is a very good and genuine person, with an outer mask of hardness and arrogance. She is very grateful for his help in her life, and wants to show her gratitude by caring for him.She finds him very attractive, but doesn't feel worthy or even deserving of a rich man like him. Even now, if he didn't say he loved her, she would be heartbroken but she wouldn't blame him at all. She would have left him with no hard feelings.He has to tell her fast... ! Or he's going lose the love of his life ...🥺
Originally posted by: Marybarton
Ok, people will freak out when they hear my theory on this but here goes...
Great topic btw. Liked your observations.
Sanam first got attracted (physically) to Aahil when he gave her a glimpse of the "sin." When she saw him with the girl in the haystack. She was interested in the act right away and got really into OMG, it's that guy, Emran Hashmi, what is he doing, etc etc. That was followed up by many shirtless scenes where she couldn't stop looking at him (this is what KV and Surbhi joked about). She is into the whole deal. He's easy on her eyes and she is quite shocked by how far he went with sex and all. Basically, he awakened the sexual interest of hers here, very early on.
Emotionally, I think she is attracted to him from early on, but she doesn't think he is. She was looking out for him during some wedding prep for Asma and saw him in a sherwani for the first time. That's when she thought he had traditional potention and the lust became something more. She could picture him as more hers, something to do with her, someone to see that way a little, etc. And you know the rest.
Now, everyone can freak out hehehe.
Brilliant post ,,,,Recalling the previous scenes and reading everybody's reply was such a nice feeling... n the scene u hv mentioned is such heavenly... always take me to another world... the way Aahil poured his heart out was 👏👏👏 n esp where he described Sanam n her real beauty... n although i hv watched it so many times but whenever this dialogue comes " Buht suna tha ishq aisa hota hai wesa hota ... Ishq pe kisi ka zor nahi... Suna tha maana kabhi nahi AAJ MANTA HUN ... Ishq per wakai kisi ka zor nahi " Aahil's Aaj maanta hun was ... So full of feelings... it always always brings tear to my eyes ... anyways i hv deviated from ur post...
Yes before marriage Sanam was attracted towards Aahil as was evident in so any scenes like when he was applying cream on her burnt hand, Swimming pool one, she staring at sherwani clad Aahil but the first time i felt she felt something for him was when she wakes up after qabaristan incident .. the way she was looking at him... was somewhat lost... eyeing in his direction even after he left... Then again after washing machine thingy when Aahil came n saw Sanam Rehaan hugging the way she was looking at him was something... she was feeling some uncomfort which she was not able to understand...After marriage first instance would be exactly the one u described... but i think during Wakil Saab act the way she was looking at him n was like trying to comprehend whats this... is he actually trying to say ... n he is meaning it or is he just acting... although he cleared it to her in the room but YES she was aware of his proximity first when he stopped her from going n then on bed... n afterwards during shirtless scene it was quite clear that she is attracted to him... when he came close to pick his shirt,,,, he bent n she just caught her breath n trying to compose herself... such a beautiful capture it was...