Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
How quickly time changes
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Armaan has always been the victim
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
SEXXYYY RANT 😉😉😃
Thank you!! SaHil are SEXAYHH!! ;)
lol i so agree with u ... just for the sake of this adorable couple we have to bear with so much non sense ... like i still cant forget that wierd "Washing machine" fiasco... when i first saw it i was like really 😲😲😲 but still we got an almost confession afterwards so it was not bad...
I know right?! Somethings are just so stupid and lame, no wonder my sister HATES Indian shows! 😆
n now this competeition .. I know it also seems a bit off but we'll be getting awesoem SaHilicious delicious scenes so i wont mind,,,n a glipmse was today ... the compatibility test... Y cant they just show them having a heart to heart convo... i was so expecting a really really good scene where they'll be sharing their likes dislikes n stuff but URGHHH tanveer had to disrupt i really really wish they give us such kind of a scene tomorrow... CVs r u listening ...
Yeah this competition, I know quite lame, but you can't expect much from them, wonder when we would get to see a HIMYM in India 😆 Anyways, as far as KVB is here, and anywhere, I would watch. And some good scenes are on the way BUT I actually loved this more. this way it would be more interesting to see how well they know each other without any practice and stuffAnyways coming back to SaHil... thanfully this time Aahil dint investigate whom Sanam was talking to, a welcome change indeed...n the bandage scene was beautiful... Sanam n her courage 👏👏👏 haha i was laughing the way she snatched his phone 😆n the best part was " jab mein jawab na dena chahon to koi fark nahi parta k sawal kon puch raha hai"seriously i also think he likes getting silenced by her 😃😃😃
I know right?! He din't ask this time about call. Good going ARI. And yeah that scene was seriously beautiful, Sanam I love this girl so much. He loves every and any thing about her <3
n when i thought SaHil r done for the day those mindblowing Aahil's dialogues "q Sanam mujhe apne jesi lagti hai" aur " Jab vo sath hoti hai to q sab kuch theek lagta hai" cz idiots u both r meant for each other... way before when u 2 were even born ...
Yeah that line was seriously awesome. Though it was a bit off I mean he already knows then why this? Or maybe coz he had promised himself that he would hate her after marriage buthe couldn't so I guess he is learning to love again?!Rehan Sunehri r gonna rock.. they'll give the much needed comic releif... would now love to see another side of Rehan now... i remember Shehzad said in SBS segment he v hyper in real life but what we have seen onscreen he seemed to b a shy introvert quiet type of a guy... he doing a brilliant job ... cz he made me beleive that he must be like that in real life too👏👏👏
Umm, I can't say. As far as they are stucking to the comic relief I am game for it, but please no love angle! These would look good, coz Sunehri is just awesome these days hope she doen't lose her touch
After yesterdays episode i was expecting a similar kind while dressing him as well. But still i liked it.
Hmm me too I guess! They have increased our expectations and hopes, but we know how and what to expect ain't we? 😆
Aahil : yeh kya kar rahe ho?
Sanam : Agar haath mein dardh horahe hai, tho message karna Zaruri hyi kya?I loved the way Sanam took the mobile from him. with full authority.. she is being a typical wife.
Why didnt Sanam answer why she felt bad to sing that document.I know right?! Loved how she snatched and kept it aside. And he was more pleased than irritated 😆 He loves getting scolded maybe by her, After all its her love for him😆 Yeah Even I wanted her to respond to that question. Anyways, the good thing is they are now talking like talking talking, not shouting and taunting and all, they are actually conversing and asking why's and how's
I really wanted to trash Billi when she intrupted them...
SaHil were trying to know each other so cutely. Again why the hell did billo has to come there.
Lateef, whatever you say will definately come true. By the end of the competition, both will definately come more closer.
Poor, Sanam, felt bad with Billo words and went.Yes!! Hated Billi so much. Thats another thing I wanted them to play this game without rehearsing, it would be much more fun. This would be deffo and interesting sequence.
Did you guys notice, when Billo was discouraging them and taunting that she will never win the competation, Aahil was ljust ooking at Sanam. He wants to know her reactions, her opinion , her though.
I am in love with this couple.OMG! Yes!! Even I noticed that. He just wanted to know how she feels and doesn't want to tell how he feels or doesn't want it to reveal. Idiot! See this is a two way convo he has to be cooperative. He even felt like Ammi, you can't mess with me, I'll win, thats for sure. Love they are! <3
We are so differnt yet why do i feel we are alike.When I am with her, why do i feel everything is alright.
These lines are so beautiful. I loved how he said those!! Sigh! <3Prags, As you said, I too am in love with his voice.. I love the way he speak and pronounce .. Overall I am mad over him
Yep!! His English accent is just so sexyy!! It has a seducing tone to it 😆I really felt very bad for SaHil today. They are so much in love but both are not accepting.
And more bad because of the tricks done by billo and trying spoil thier life.
Yes these are idiots after all, they would realise at last, when everyone in their lives would have known 😆But I do feel, through Billo stopped and discouraged them from knowing about each other, thier likes and dislikes. They might answer these correctly on the competition and they too will be shocked. And this is another reason for getting close and not to get seperated after 3 months.
Yep!! Thats what I wrote before. Sorry Din't read the whole post before 😆
Originally posted by: Booteefool
Sorry didn't get to finish reading ur post, will finish after work! But r u all caught up with Suits and Homeland?
Originally posted by: rakshaanra
Reading your post makes the scene more intense!
Originally posted by: ...Tanu...
Lovely post.
Thank you Tanu! Lol I always think of Billi when I write your name "Tanu" 😆😆
But the episode was not that lovely because I thought there was a major blooper in the dialogue.The first part of Aahil's monologue was good, I mean till the part he said they are so different yet so similar. But what he said after kuch hazam nahi hua. 😆 He is already in love with, so there was some wrong in the dialogue writing part.
Hmm, that was a little bit off but what I loved was his voice and how he said it so it doesn't matter 😆 I think that because he has promised himslef that he would hate her after marriage, he is not able to, and those feelings are still there, so maybe uh I know lame it is 😆
So Aahil noticed the hath kapna but didn't he notice her tears? 😆
Haha yes! But he did notice that, what we din't. How could we? He notices MANY OTHER THINGS about her which we can't ;) 😆 He din't notice tears because her right eye had a tear and he was sitting at the other side, so the view was blocked maybe 😆😆
I am eagerly waiting for the compatibility test. I am sure SaHil are going to crack it afer which they can gloat in front of Billi the way Billi did it today. 😈
Haha yes!! I am so waiting for that, ARI never loses, plus now he has SRI 😆Well about SeHan, looks like it is inevitable. I have choose to ignore. I am here for SaHil.Don't know anything else. But then I do have certain conditions.1. their screen space should be not more that 5 mins & SaHil for 15 mins. 2. No hot romance between them. 🤢. 3. The quality of SaHil scenes should always be superior. 4. In no way SeHan should be another lead.Still it will be better if there is no SeHan. But with the increasing no of SeHan I have no other option but to keep quiet. 😆I don't even open SeHan posts, its disturbing.
Yeah they just MIGHT be on the way, bt as far as they don't have any love interest and maybe just a comic bond or a good friendship, thats it. And the conditions, SO AGREE with all of them. I do open posts of them sometimes but they all just look like 'meh" 😆
Originally posted by: beagleboy
'I hate that I love you so much' got lost in translation!
Originally posted by: flora212
You know what I love your rants😆 ok now the episode it was good! Just cause of sahil otherwise all these vamps are waste of time🤢 Sahil was cute! Loved the patti bandna scene😆 ahil always get lost in sanam beauty whenever she is near him😆 and I am pretty sure they will win the best couple trophy and billi will burn to coal😆 this is gonna be fun. And I guess raziya will play as cupid btw sahil which will be against tanu. And I don't want any sehaan love story pls. Seher akeli hi achi he
Theme - Theme 1 : The Bag (Graphicer - WildestDreams) The Weight of Love The rain drummed softly against the glass windows of the airport, a...
A dream come true for AsYa fans, Karan and Surbhi have once again reunited. This time for an ad campaign for Zouk Bags! (Details: HERE ) This...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...
Theme - Theme 2 - Secret Admirer (Graphicer - missFiesty_69) My Secret Admirer? The first letter arrived on a rainy afternoon. Zoya wiped the...