Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ATH_KTM_543

Yippee, first to comment...

Ur post is something which I look forward after each episode...
God! Thank you so much for this! Like someone actually feels HAPPY to be first on my post! Wow! 😆 Thank you so so much for loving my posts THIS MUCH!! It really is overwhelming :)

I have one question, u watch qh on TV or net...becoz some days you will be late , and I really doze out waiting for you
Oh, I do watch on TV only, can't wait further 😆 Its juts that I come online a little late, around 11 or so, so it just gets a little late sometimes depending upon how lonnng it is, uh I mean my rant obviously! 😆😆
You just described everything in your post and being a kv fan...i think you can understand ahil more than sanam ever can
Haha. Thank you! That is such an honor for me! But I wish I SO WISH Sanam understands him like no one else could have! Coz I see myself being Sanam 😛😆

Coming to competition, it will be something worth watching...i was just praying that they shld not share their likes and dislikes...Now in the competition it will be great to know how much they know about each other without any practice...
OMG! Yes yes! Me too! I also wanted them to answer the questions without any questions, I guess its better this way, but would have been fun to watch them asking too though!

Seher she is one funny girl, I love her and will not get bored by her...
Yes She is so damn funny and I want her to be like that only!!

Finally, praggu beign a kv fan I just pray to god that kv shld never meet you or else tum use zinda hi kaa javoge😆😆😆...We will miss one fantastic actor 😉
😆😆 Lolol. No I won't eat him!! I mean I want to, but there's a huge difference, what I want and and what I would do! 😆 I can't afford to miss on fine actor too!! Itne logon ki zimmedariyan hain 😛😆

Joja thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

After yesterdays episode i was expecting a similar kind while dressing him as well. But still i liked it.
Aahil : yeh kya kar rahe ho?
Sanam : Agar haath mein dardh horahe hai, tho message karna Zaruri hyi kya?

I loved the way Sanam took the mobile from him. with full authority.. she is being a typical wife.
Why didnt Sanam answer why she felt bad to sing that document.

I really wanted to trash Billi when she intrupted them...

SaHil were trying to know each other so cutely. Again why the hell did billo has to come there.
Lateef, whatever you say will definately come true. By the end of the competition, both will definately come more closer.
Poor, Sanam, felt bad with Billo words and went.

Did you guys notice, when Billo was discouraging them and taunting that she will never win the competation, Aahil was ljust ooking at Sanam. He wants to know her reactions, her opinion , her though.
I am in love with this couple.

We are so differnt yet why do i feel we are alike.
When I am with her, why do i feel everything is alright.
Prags, As you said, I too am in love with his voice.. I love the way he speak and pronounce .. Overall I am mad over him
I really felt very bad for SaHil today. They are so much in love but both are not accepting.
And more bad because of the tricks done by billo and trying spoil thier life.

But I do feel, through Billo stopped and discouraged them from knowing about each other, thier likes and dislikes. They might answer these correctly on the competition and they too will be shocked. And this is another reason for getting close and not to get seperated after 3 months.

Edited by Joja - 11 years ago
AGirlHasNoName thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sorry didn't get to finish reading ur post, will finish after work! But r u all caught up with Suits and Homeland?
rakshaanra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Reading your post makes the scene more intense!
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikita_Smith

I was just so annoyed with the amount of screen space Tanveer got today. On more than one instance I was like, cmon now go away please, let us see other people!
Ugh. I know man! She got so much screen space today, I juts wanted to ignore all athe bullshit while I was busy ranting for my SaHil, no negative vibes please. "Stay positive" Like Aahil said 😆

I liked the bedroom scene! Loved Sanam's reply- Jab main jawab na dena chahoon, phir chahe sawaal kisi ne bhi poocha ho...main jawab nahin deti!
I know right?! Oh so that was the completed dialogue thanks! 😆 I love this Dominating Sanam man!! So much interesting she is!

Aahil and Sanam not screeching and shouting at each other was something new 😆 How sicerely did they begin to prepare for the 'Best Couple Competition' 😆 The competition is gonna be entertaining for sure ;)
Lol so true! Deffo something new, like a truce has been called suddenly! Seriously though this competition is still pretty lame 😆

Please take rest Pragya! :)

Much love! <3
Thank you so much Nikita! Your a sweetheart! Hugs! <3

Edited by Prags_Sociopath - 11 years ago
gossipgirlxoxo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Prags_Sociopath

Yeah I know! That is why I have said, you won't feel THAT WOW when you would watch it, coz it was not actually THAT WOW like how I have explained. But I am not misleading 😆
Thank you again! Yeah my excitement excites me too sometimes 😛😆
Sorry, "Tum bore to nahi ho rahi na?" 😆😆
Aww that it is! :) Congrats for QH entering top 5 though! ⭐️

Yes, Finally top 5...
livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Lovely post.
But the episode was not that lovely because I thought there was a major blooper in the dialogue.
The first part of Aahil's monologue was good, I mean till the part he said they are so different yet so similar. But what he said after kuch hazam nahi hua. 😆 He is already in love with, so there was some wrong in the dialogue writing part.
So Aahil noticed the hath kapna but didn't he notice her tears? 😆
I am eagerly waiting for the compatibility test. I am sure SaHil are going to crack it afer which they can gloat in front of Billi the way Billi did it today. 😈
Well about SeHan, looks like it is inevitable. I have choose to ignore. I am here for SaHil.
Don't know anything else. But then I do have certain conditions.1. their screen space should be not more that 5 mins & SaHil for 15 mins. 2. No hot romance between them. 🤢. 3. The quality of SaHil scenes should always be superior. 4. In no way SeHan should be another lead.
Still it will be better if there is no SeHan. But with the increasing no of SeHan I have no other option but to keep quiet. 😆I don't even open SeHan posts, its disturbing.
beagleboy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
'I hate that I love you so much' got lost in translation!
flora212 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
You know what I love your rants😆 ok now the episode it was good! Just cause of sahil otherwise all these vamps are waste of time🤢 Sahil was cute! Loved the patti bandna scene😆 ahil always get lost in sanam beauty whenever she is near him😆 and I am pretty sure they will win the best couple trophy and billi will burn to coal😆 this is gonna be fun. And I guess raziya will play as cupid btw sahil which will be against tanu. And I don't want any sehaan love story pls. Seher akeli hi achi he
Edited by flora212 - 11 years ago
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Great post as always Prags! I am out all day today, but just had to check in on the forum. Yes. Aahil and Sanam want to be the best couple. Bloody Billi is such a Biatch. Let's hope she has to eat her words!
Aahil and Sanam. Hot hot hot. All those little glances. Direct approach of Aahil! Why did your hand shake when you signed the docs?

Sanam I love you girl. "I don't have to respond if I don't want to"! Just like daddy and mummy. Full of attitude!

Rehan and Seher. LOL is all I have to say to that. So Rehan knows this is not Sanam. Is the player being played? Rehan is playing Seher!?? Interesting!

Can't wait to see how this competition pans out!
Edited by MrDarcyfan - 11 years ago