AnnzSageflower7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Nikita_Smith

It's about time Aahil does something like this.

I know right! Stop manhandling Sanam about it already. She's not the one making moony eyes at Rehan, its the other way around.

Alternatively, maybe I'd like to see Sanam avoid Rehan, and Aahil to witness it. 😳
Edited by sageflower7 - 11 years ago
simran_singh_24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Lovely post SF!
Your last gif might turn true tomorrow with Sehar getting Rehan beaten up a la Zoya-ayan.

Ahil was at his best.Arrogant,angry,sulking,cute,pretending not to need help, KVB rocked!

I was hoping SaHil would pick up their fight from where they left,so very happy, a stubble could have been better.
As someone mentioned, role reversal for Sanam, i think, shez gonna make the moves from now on,more as a wife with rights than a lover out of love,like Ahil did.

Am loving this.

Hmm-not very happy with Sunheri's dialogues about duplicate etc,some kinda foreshadowing that gives me a bad feeling.

Ha-Fa- Chandana should master the most important skill for a soap actress,that of crying convincingly.She is way off there and am still fwding her scenes. i like the improvement in the actor playing Faiz. He can be repackaged with a black Tee and people will be asking what's wrong with Haya,why can't she move on with him.
Pre-cap- Looks like horrible Hassina bhi of season 2 has arrived.🤢
beguiling thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Loved Sanam's smile when Aahil was telling her that how he has successfully managed to wear the shirt without her help 😆

Oh, my my the button scene

Seher's Ganpati Bappa was cute 😳

And CVs, hasn't the worse happened in Haya's life already that you guys brought that insensitive, unbearable lady to torture her more! 😡
Larae thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I am loving this grouchy Aahil, he is beyond cute!! It was so hilarious when he said 'of course aur kahaan hoga' when he saw rehan come in after sanam🤣
Aahil was too good today, his sulking like a cute boy was so adorable i just wnted to hug him, even sanam looked like she was trying too stifle a laugh..and the way he said kya hus kya rahi ho LOL. the shirt scene, what can i say, it was hot with a capital H, but i think that's a given now with these two. Can i just say, i love when sanam manhandles him, he always just goes quiet and listen to her. So adorbs!!

Originally posted by: simran_singh_24

Lovely post SF!

Your last gif might turn true tomorrow with Sehar getting Rehan beaten up a la Zoya-ayan.

Ahil was at his best.Arrogant,angry,sulking,cute,pretending not to need help, KVB rocked!

I was hoping SaHil would pick up their fight from where they left,so very happy, a stubble could have been better.
As someone mentioned, role reversal for Sanam, i think, shez gonna make the moves from now on,more as a wife with rights than a lover out of love,like Ahil did.

Am loving this.

Hmm-not very happy with Sunheri's dialogues about duplicate etc,some kinda foreshadowing that gives me a bad feeling.

Ha-Fa- Chandana should master the most important skill for a soap actress,that of crying convincingly.She is way off there and am still fwding her scenes. i like the improvement in the actor playing Faiz. He can be repackaged with a black Tee and people will be asking what's wrong with Haya,why can't she move on with him.
Pre-cap- Looks like horrible Hassina bhi of season 2 has arrived.🤢

Aahil is just a big baby really !! I am loving Sanam's smiling indulgence of his bratty behaviour, which is much more than Aahil did before. She genuinely got scared when he got injured, and she got her chance to make amends to him. And that she will do.
They keep asking each other the same questions: Who are you to do all this for me?

What will she say tomorrow?
The same old Main biwi hoon aapki?
OR Aap mera shauhar hain...

True, Haya pales in comparison with the powerhouse performer Surbhi is. She really needs to confide in someone about her awful predicament. Faiz is doing okay because he hasn't shown anything but childish happiness and moony eyes, which Rahat did okay with too. But when the latter had to bring on the drama, we were left wanting. Hope Faiz steps up, as his reaching out to Haya for acceptance is no lighthearted dance.

Where did the mother come from???
Edited by sageflower7 - 11 years ago
simran_singh_24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sageflower7

Aahil is just a big baby really !! I am loving Sanam's smiling indulgence of his bratty behaviour, which is much more than Aahil did before. She genuinely got scared when he got scared, and she got her chance to make amends to him. And that she will do.
They keep asking each other the same questions: Who are you to do all this for me?

What will she say tomorrow?
The same old Main biwi hoon aapki?
OR Aap mera shauhar hain...

True, Haya pales in comparison with the powerhouse performer Surbhi is. She really needs to confide in someone about her awful predicament. Faiz is doing okay because he hasn't shown anything but childish happiness and moony eyes, which Rahat did okay with too. But when the latter had to bring on the drama, we were left wanting. Hope Faiz steps up, as his reaching out to Haya for acceptance is no lighthearted dance.

Where did the mother come from???

Faiz-not sure whether am defending the indefensible or the defenseless😆
Here's my take-
He is moony eyed & happy bcoz, that's how hez supposed to feel.He came home after, hopefully passing some tough exam & fell in love with this beautiful girl @home at first sight(?), bro approved,got them married,he thinks his feeling are reciprocated and hez doing his best in fulfilling his new found responsibilities. He has no reason to be upset & him wooing his wife might well be a lighthearted dance, bcoz that's place hez coming from now.

Faiz can be lot better, but for me hez not the one putting me off Ha-Fa. Yes, the actor needs to step up & fast,otherwise it's going to be even more unpalatable for many,what with the intro of Hasiana bhi variant tomorrow.
If only we had someone like the actors. who play Dev or Veera in SP shows, this story would have been different.
SaHil- i'm trying to see whether therz a pattern in their "Hum aap ke hai kaun" Q&A sessions
I'm betting on "I'm your wife" said with more emotion tomorrow.
Perfectionist2 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Oh I loved it too. I am not complaining. I am just sexually frustrated. I am more for " Come On get to first base at least! "...he he...

Originally posted by: Nikita_Smith

Loved Sanam's smile when Aahil was telling her that how he has successfully managed to wear the shirt without her help 😆

Oh, my my the button scene

Seher's Ganpati Bappa was cute 😳

And CVs, hasn't the worse happened in Haya's life already that you guys brought that insensitive, unbearable lady to torture her more! 😡

I like how he is not nasty, but more like when a husband is upset with his wife and behaves like a colicky baby😆...
The button scene was HOT !!! Phew! 😳
It was a nice twist having Seher be a Hindu, adds more color to the tale. 👍🏼

I dunno about that mean old lady, may have to forward through it. I hate evil saasuma scenes, big turn off. Have enough real life scenarios to last a lifetime

Originally posted by: Mehar23

I am loving this grouchy Aahil, he is beyond cute!! It was so hilarious when he said 'of course aur kahaan hoga' when he saw rehan come in after sanam🤣

Aahil was too good today, his sulking like a cute boy was so adorable i just wnted to hug him, even sanam looked like she was trying too stifle a laugh..and the way he said kya hus kya rahi ho LOL. the shirt scene, what can i say, it was hot with a capital H, but i think that's a given now with these two. Can i just say, i love when sanam manhandles him, he always just goes quiet and listen to her. So adorbs!!

Yes !! I liked that cute grumpy 'what are you smiling about?' And when she raises her voice he totally backs off and goes mute😆... so cute. But he doesn't stop staring though. ..
fanraya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
😆 you are awesome, love your posts.. I thoroughly enjoyed Aahil today, hyee he is just so adorable when his is grouchy and cranky😉 When he said I do not need your help, I can help myself, he was just so 😳 adorable, and cute. Just like a kid..Sanam should ve hugged him and kissed him. Aahil ka sara gussa melt ho iata.😆 Sahil are making me crazy, madly in love with them, amazing chemistry and lovely couple..