yeah but still i don't want ahil to insult sanam :'( hope it will be less painfull to watch ;)Originally posted by: flora212
but it was before sahaan scene😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
GREENE FLAG ⛳
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
i support farhana
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Acha wala gunda
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
yeah but still i don't want ahil to insult sanam :'( hope it will be less painfull to watch ;)Originally posted by: flora212
but it was before sahaan scene😆
Originally posted by: Surbhiholic.
i don't want to see any positivity as i m really mad at ahil for insulting sanam ... abuse track always leaves bad taste:'(
Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan
I absolutely hate these insulting type scenarios. It is tough to watch and tough to stomach. Aahil was not pleased when Nida insulted Sanam. At that time it was Rehan that defended her. Ok at the time he was struggling with his feelings and he misunderstood SAHAN etc etc.
NOW though HE is acting the same way Nida did?? What gives him the right?? All coz he thinks Sanam married him for money? Ok so let's say she did. So this is his way of settling scores with her? Insulting her in front of his so called Bimbo friends?? I know he is hurt and feeling used etc. But this is hardly acceptable behaviour. Especially insulting her English and her former job. It makes me wonder...when he fell in love with her, did he ever INTEND to make good on it?? Was Rehan just an excuse to not persue Sanam? Did he think that she was not suitable for him because she was not as Posh as him??Irony is that she had such posh parents, but thanks to his Killer Ammi, she lost all that. That is beside the point, but I wonder at Aahil sometimes?? Like Darcy was he also struggling with the fact that they are from different social settings? Maybe. I don't blame him for it. But why the hypocrisy?? IF you have such an issue with it, then why act like you intend to stay committed to the marriage? Why not just get a divorce after you get the property?? After all, this is a marriage of convenience right?? Why does he think he can vent out his anger one minute by insulting Sanam, and then the next minute have an issue with another man wiping her tears?? THEN he thinks he needs to assert his rights over her in front of Rehan?? Very shallow Aahil!I love Aahil. Just like I used to loved Arnav and then Asad. But I had NO issue dissing any of them if they were wrong! My love for an actor or even a character does not extent to blind loyalty. I still can and will see both sides of the story!
Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan
I absolutely hate these insulting type scenarios. It is tough to watch and tough to stomach. Aahil was not pleased when Nida insulted Sanam. At that time it was Rehan that defended her. Ok at the time he was struggling with his feelings and he misunderstood SAHAN etc etc.
NOW though HE is acting the same way Nida did?? What gives him the right?? All coz he thinks Sanam married him for money? Ok so let's say she did. So this is his way of settling scores with her? Insulting her in front of his so called Bimbo friends?? I know he is hurt and feeling used etc. But this is hardly acceptable behaviour. Especially insulting her English and her former job. It makes me wonder...when he fell in love with her, did he ever INTEND to make good on it?? Was Rehan just an excuse to not persue Sanam? Did he think that she was not suitable for him because she was not as Posh as him??Irony is that she had such posh parents, but thanks to his Killer Ammi, she lost all that. That is beside the point, but I wonder at Aahil sometimes?? Like Darcy was he also struggling with the fact that they are from different social settings? Maybe. I don't blame him for it. But why the hypocrisy?? IF you have such an issue with it, then why act like you intend to stay committed to the marriage? Why not just get a divorce after you get the property?? After all, this is a marriage of convenience right?? Why does he think he can vent out his anger one minute by insulting Sanam, and then the next minute have an issue with another man wiping her tears?? THEN he thinks he needs to assert his rights over her in front of Rehan?? Very shallow Aahil!I love Aahil. Just like I used to loved Arnav and then Asad. But I had NO issue dissing any of them if they were wrong! My love for an actor or even a character does not extent to blind loyalty. I still can and will see both sides of the story!
first of all i want to clear one thing ... when i said property i meant property not commodity... in Islam when a guy marries a girl he owns her ... they have been called each others clothes... fake or real nikaah is not a thing. A nikaah is a nikaah there is not any thing called fake nikaah... when they say qubool hai that means they have accepted each other as husband and wife ... in this case whatever the circumstances were they accepted each other as husband and wife WITH THEIR OWN WILL... even Aahil is an adult he would have rejected but he did not... and further he said it was life long commitment for him ... when 2 people are bound by nikaah that means that that own each other... more than anyone else in the world... its is the most intimate and close relationship ... not a piece of joke...
2nd point which which even i said was marrying a women doesnt mean that a man has to ill treat or insult his wife... they both enjoy equal rights.. period even i agree that a husband does not have a right to insult his wife or abuse her and i in no way endorsed the insulted or humiliation part.3rd point being her husband and then knowing other person's intention (he knows rehan is in love with sanam ) if he sees that person wiping away her tears which he himself has caused (thats another point which ill come later) and he is getting jealous and that too when he himself loves that women is totally JUSTIFIED... although i dont agree with his way of treating her ... But i will stick to my previous point ... seeing his wife in this situation with another man whose intentions he knows will lead to any man's outburst... And yeah if Aahil is touching other girls and dancing with them HE IS WRONG ... that does not mean that if he is doing it Sanam should also do it... just like It IS WRONG FOR AAHIL to mistreat or insult her...Now coming to Aahil's insulting sanam infront of his friends ... i myself would not like to see it... neither do i support his act ... as i previously stated Being someones husband doesnott mean u can abuse or manhandle her ... Islam has given many rights to women ... which unfortunately most ppl arent aware of n neither do they abide by... So i totally condemn his insulting of sanam...Sanam considers rehan her friend so she did not object to rehan's act considering it was a friendly gesture ... But the fact is she is married and the way he was wiping away her tears ... it was kind of intimate ... and what Aahil felt was justified...trust if i was married to some guy like this i.e acc to my viewpoint contract marriage still i would be morally bound to that guy cz damnit he is the husband and if any other person touches like that and husband sees that and feels bad than it would be MY Fault... i should not have allowed any body to come that near to me... And u cannot call it regressive thinking ... coz these are the values we have been told while we are brought up and its a fact that after mariage only husband has the right to touch his wife...It should not turn into bashing etc... i just want to clear some very basic points pertaining to role of marriage in Islam... and v can do logical discussion without it getting ugly.