First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
When you’re in love with ddp
Restrain order
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Just Casual EMA
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
Originally posted by: nshah21888
hey Ankie plzzz continue with ur stories in QH forum only. i m not active on india forums anymore nd come here just to read ur stories coz I just love AsYa nd love to read their fiction...
Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty
Haha how sweet! Thank you and yes surely I'll bug u with pms once a while at least 😆
Originally posted by: Saima-Syed
Hey Ankie
I will follow your story wherever you decide to post but for me Asad and Zoya truly will always belong here on the QH forum, it's home.Lots of love
Originally posted by: annanyaksgian
hey ankie.i m also a oldie asya lover and i hate to come to this forum after the decision of ksg topic not posting,i still come only to read the amazing stories of asya
now a days coming to this forum only makes me sad as there is another couple and stories on them also increasingi will come to this forum till asya writers stop writing,i will read your ff if u post here,but i will be very happy if u shift it to FF section
Originally posted by: sageflower7
The same ppl who loved Asya also love SaHil now. After all current story is to get justice for AsYa by the hands of their daughter Sanam...!!QH forum is the birthplace of AsYa stories, stay! !Just keep writing until the mods ask you to move to FF section. Mat jao !!!I'll read your stuff wherever you post it.
Originally posted by: kabhi-forever
Hi ankie,
Yes I know you don't know me because I am a silent reader of your stories.And thanks for asking our views.Its depend on you where ever you want post you can post but If you ask me than I would like u to post your stories in qh forum.But where ever you post plz pm me.
Hi Ankie
Loved ur stories
Would love to continue reading them
I have signed up for FF but don't understand it much
So if u can stay here would be great
But once I continue to get pm for ongoing and upcoming stories would love it
Always a asya fan