Hello My Dear Friends,
SHAADI DONE 25.12
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 7
Katrina looks ordinary infront of Kareena!!!
Is Abhiara one of the reasons for gen 4's downfall?
Best of AbhiMaan - 2025 ♥️
Zindagi Ke Rang ~ Rangad/Kabirima/Amritam FF - chap 26 on pg 5
Mitali bilkul apni maasi par gyi hai: Mihir killed it.
High time to end the star plus legacy show!!
Anyone feels that more screenspace should be given to younger couples?
Kyunki tops the chart
VIDAYI DONE 26.12
Official Teaser - Battle Of Galwan
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 3rd T20I Thiruvananthapuram🏏
I understand dear. And thank you for posting.Originally posted by: maha2012
hey juliet😊
i dnt follow qh2..n im not a fan of Sahil..
which is the reason i didnt read the OS or commented on it..
but Tamara as a writer is undoubtedly brilliant..👍🏼
its just that im not really fond of the new characters so cant really connect even if i read..
love yah❤️
Maha
Originally posted by: Perfectionist2
I understand dear. And thank you for posting.
And you know how much I love you Maha.
See I initially said myself I won't be able to read SaHil. I don't watch the show. But this story was just a masterpiece.Originally posted by: jasminerose
Hey Juliet!!
I don't really know in what context is this.But I have read the OS not once but twice when you asked me to and I found it absolutely brilliant.Tamara definitely is an amazing writer.
Love each of her works.
And this OS showcases absolute brilliance. I don't follow QH anymore but there was just no need required considering how effortlessly the characters can be connected to and their emotions felt.
Way to go Tamara. Keep writing and I am willing to read whatever and whoever you write on.
Loads of love.
Hey,Originally posted by: -RohitMaxwell-
Ignore the negativity & look at the brighter part thats what i can say. Even some of the AsYa stories are not original as those writer already used the same story on Arshi & Maneet too before that does not mean we show post negativity... QH forum has amazing writers... i thank them dil se 🤗 you guys are the best