gossipgirlxoxo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Surbhiholic.

Yeh shaadi to hokar rahegi.
Ab jo bhi is shaadi ke beech main aayega...
USko mita diya jayega...

GitaIyer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gossipgirlxoxo

I think you meant KKB and not KVB.
Decision to ho chuka hai. Even the Nikah accessories know where to land. Abki baar QH QH QH with the right lead ki jhankaar.
I don't foresee axing in the near future but it will eventually happen by the end of the year.

Yeah I meant kb and now even my ipad knows I like kvb.😆
CrazyForAshish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
That one day,
1. Entire QHland will root for Tannu.
2. The Nikah accessories will have excellent GPS.
3. Soup will make 6 posts in one weekend.
4. We will be sad for the supporting actor (Rehan)
5. Blind people will walk and work perfectly, deaf and dumb won't be able to see properly and walk in the middle of the road.
6. SJ will get a nice bridal attire.
7. Leads will say QH without any promotions.
8. We will be back to speculating about Future tracks.
9. The trps will rise steadily.

😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆

livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
😆 Awesome post. 😆
And the song. ❤️
Surbhiholic55 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Nice post.
Loved 3rd point 😆
NainaAlex thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Awesome points Amber 😆
especially soup coming up with 6 posts...that was a shocker 😆
The lead getting a good bridal wear and most unexpected ...all of us rooting for billo... 😆
-MitwaIshqPe- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Forgot to mention... love the song
beguiling thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Only you can come up with such ideas! 😆

My fav points- 3, 4, 6 and 9 :))
beguiling thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gossipgirlxoxo

I think you meant KKB and not KVB.
Decision to ho chuka hai. Even the Nikah accessories know where to land. Abki baar QH QH QH with the right lead ki jhankaar.
I don't foresee axing in the near future but it will eventually happen by the end of the year.

'Abki baar QH QH QH with the right lead ki jhankaar.'

🤣
lastdesire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Haha so true...ipk title song..wt a fit