Amulya9 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I loved ur note..my sincere request.. pls silent readers.. leave ur comments.. that's d only thing v can do in return fr d awesome writers here who made ASYA alive with their wonderful stories...n its more difficult fr a writer to write on ASYA now who r no more in our fav show..so pls do leave comments which motivates writer a lot...
Edited by Amulya9 - 11 years ago
grad2011 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
beautiful update!!!
finally they are going to get married :)
nilorina thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
NICE UPDATE DEAR
I LIKED THE CHANGE THAT ZOYA'S LOVE BROUGHT IN ASAD
THE PROPOSAL WAS AWSOME
IM EAGERLY WATING FOR THEIR WEDDING
UPDATE SOON
SimplySmile thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Heyyy,

I'm liking that there is no villain in the story right now, but I have a feeling that maybe just maybe, sooner or later, someone with a gun or a stalker may pop up out of no where. But I guess, with every problem that AsYa faces it will only make their relationship stronger, so buddy, I am prepared for anything. Just throw it at me.

The update was very enjoyable simple. But what made it even more enjoyable was reading Asad's state of mind, I always feel as if reading him blushing and being goofy is way more adorable then Zoya's, because let's face it, when isn't the famous Zoya Farooqui blushing and being goofy.

Asad is acting like a teenager in love, with the little text messages and just smiling randomly whenever he thinks of her, but I guess since he;s been quite alone for most of his life, when he can't help but be excited about it. Really hope that this doesn't change soon. All the character's reactions seemed natural, Asad is happy and blushy, the Mother - Dilshad - is over the moon and feeling thankful, the sister- Najma - feels giddy to see her bhaijaan happy. While the bride's side is the same.

The bit with Zoya wearing the Tom and Jerry outfit was cute. I mean what girl would actually lounge around in a tight, sensible and appropriate outfit around her own house. UHH NOT ME. But after her changing Asad's reaction was very comical. I think that him proposing was the cherry on the sundae, it was simple and perfect and I guess that describes Zoya for ya.

And I also did read the note. I am also to apologize, because some of the time I will read stories liking but forgetting to comment on them. I have been busy in my school life with exams so I do forget easily so I apologize. I also write AsYa stories some time to time, and I understand when people don't comment on the author's work, it makes you wonder, whether anyone even enjoyed it. But whenever I get the small fraction of readers and their amazing comments I always keep writing for them. I also love to write, it gives me peace of mind and clears my worried thoughts but it still is nice seeing someone else appreciate your hard work.

I've been enjoying the story for quite sometime, it's very AsYa filled, I must say. I hope this long comment did not bore you, because I already know I'm falling asleep,or maybe its the fact that its 2 in the morning here. Anyways...

Please update when you can...

Loving it...❤️

- Sonny (girl by the way)

aarzoo50 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome update and a very impotant note at beginning...
hope the readers act soon...
the update was lovely...
asad wants to marry zoya soon n asked her mom to talk to zoyas appi... but tgen change in plan... he decided that they wud talk face to face...
n he proposed in front of whole family... that was cute...
chalo officially rishta pakka hogaya...
continue soon
sandjanarai thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Ohh dear it was simply the best hihi
Like the way asya misses each other
Very nice written
Thank you for the pm
Update soon
Pm me
Now I am waiting for their wedding
Alone111 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Choco

awesomly awesome as always
i loved it

asad kitna blush karta hai..
Awww... Lvly surprise tht was..

Tom nd jerry lolll
loved zeenat expressions whn dillu talked about the rista..

Nd loved the way dillu asked zoya's hand for asad..
So sweet..
Zoya was so shocked haha

asad properly proposed her.. Awww cute...

Main itna blush ki itna blush ki.. Ki my cheeks r hurting now..

Lvly prt

continue soon
Alone111 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Nd choco
plz u dnt start it now..

But wht u wrote in the note was so true yaar..
SovaSana thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

great update

loved it
finally asya getting married after so many happenings
I am excited about the wedding
do continue soon
thanks fro the pm😊
rajsmi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice update...So cute to see the whole family happy and together! Looking forward to the wedding :-)