ofcourse ...no onne will deny that😳😆

Really 😲 my saheli?
Aww im overwhelmed now😳 😆
🤗
-Anitha- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Ankie ji finally i unresed my bs comment.😆
Tell me wat is the role of dairy in future?
Any new twists or asya reunion?
only 9 more likes.
Its better if u start writing ur next part..
961111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet4shehzadi

Emotional,heart touching,lovely,beautiful,awesome update dear
Continue soon
Thanks for pm so sweet of you

thank you so much 😛
will try updating soon 😃
my pleasure 😊
may i please know your name? 😊
961111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishtypiya

congrats on d new thread...lovely update... thanx for d pm...

Originally posted by: MysticRiver

very good update...nice..😊

Originally posted by: gowtu

Congo for new thread ankie 😛

thanks a lot everyone 😃
glad that you liked it 😊
961111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gowtu

That was gud..
I loved it..so he left asftr that nd that was sch a shock to dilshd
It was asad r8..continue soon
Thanks for the pm 😊

thanks a lot Gowthami...i am glad that you liked it 😛
yeah..it was a shock for Dilshad
you will know that in the next update 😉

961111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Mrinalini-

Fantastic update ❤️

thank you so much for reading and commenting...
i am glad that you liked it 😛
961111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aYASHIKA

Amazing update dear 👏 👏
Bt y sooo short...we want long update next time 😊 ...
Atif and zeenat are finding groom for zoya 😊
Bt they dont know that zoya already belongs to someone else 😳 😳 ...
Why r they not in contact for these years??? 😕 ...
Asad is back... 😃 ...
Zoya got her most special b'day gift..
Asad hugs her...
Now want to see some real romance b/w them 😃 😳 ...
Update soon 😊 😊

thanks a lot for the lovely comment 😛
i wasn't well...so i could manage to write only this much
ha ha...no they don't...but they will know...soon 😉
they are in contact... but less...sad, but this is what actually happens
actually the person didn't hug her yet...
you will know about the person in the next update 😊
you will get it when the time comes 😳
i will try updating soon 😃
🤗

Related Topics

Qubool Hai Thumbnail

Posted by: Coloursoflove

2 years ago

*New chapter updated* Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor *New chapter updated* Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor

Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...

Expand ▼
Qubool Hai Thumbnail

Posted by: desidillse

1 years ago

AsYa FF ~ Broken Ties (chapter 5 updated)

[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...

Expand ▼
Qubool Hai Thumbnail

Posted by: ExoticDisaster

6 months ago

AsYa OS - Unfolding Yesterday

Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...

Expand ▼
Qubool Hai Thumbnail

Posted by: missFiesty_69

6 months ago

AsYa OS - Mixed messages, Matched Hearts. AsYa OS - Mixed messages, Matched Hearts.

This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...

Expand ▼
Qubool Hai Thumbnail

Posted by: missFiesty_69

6 months ago

AsYa OS - Love, Lies and a Spilled Latte AsYa OS - Love, Lies and a Spilled Latte

This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".