Originally posted by: -Crazy4AsYa-

Ashfaq jaisa hai woh hai...par asad ke paas apna dimag nai hai kya?😡

i think u both r ri8
Niyatiswaragini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ImmortalLove

asad is such a🤬and doesnt he have his own brain.. ashfaq i just hate him..

he married her.. and now she is pregnant..

where is haider gone.. he should have kept his eyes on asad and his house..

and Zoya.. why is she keeping the baby..?

and i m waiting how she get her revenge..

one thing i m sure.. i will not pity for this asad..

Awesome update..

and welcome back

continue soon..

love u <3

di the real suspence is yet to come... Just wait n watch...
Worst shade is yet to come.
Ill try to update asap...
Thanksss
love u tooo
anopama thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice update
So zoya is out for sweet revenge
She is pregnant and she is taking his kid from him
Asad canbe good but he is brainwashed by aashfaq and his ego doesn't allow him to apologise etc
He told haider leave or he will hurt his sister
So Naz learn nor was engaged to haider
And Aman is upset naaz love haider but dreams of noor 😕
So can't wait to see what zoya will do to asad
Continue

Originally posted by: anopama

Nice update

So zoya is out for sweet revenge
She is pregnant and she is taking his kid from him
Asad canbe good but he is brainwashed by aashfaq and his ego doesn't allow him to apologise etc
He told haider leave or he will hurt his sister
So Naz learn nor was engaged to haider
And Aman is upset naaz love haider but dreams of noor😕
So can't wait to see what zoya will do to asad
Continue

thanxxx keep reading
rosyluck thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KaBhilove07

ash thanks for ur lovely comment.. I missed u :(... This part was just in flow. Bt u liked it i m glad

It was amazing
I missed you too
and you deserve this praise
love this ff a lot
so do cont soon
rosyluck thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!
( pretty please )

IM WAITING
swapno thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
So finally Zoya take revenge!!
Asad is so rude and insensitive!!
I just hate him 😡 😡
Zoya gave him the lesson!!
nice update 😳
rads73937 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Amazing.
I hope now at least asad understands that ashfaq is good.
Thanx for the pm. Take care.

Originally posted by: rosyluck

It was amazing
I missed you too
and you deserve this praise
love this ff a lot
so do cont soon

thanks yar
it means alot to me :)