Ish_Speaks thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Aapi . Di update kaisi karegi vo tho offline hai !!??
anura7281 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Aish and Arazoo you both are too much one is pestering me since yesterday night and the other tented today morning. Please have patience dearies. So here is part 9 hope you will enjoy it.

PART 9

Asad snapped out of his thoughts when he felt a hand on his shoulder and it was his ammi's. Dilshad "Asad beta have something you didn't have anything from evening, at least one coffee, shall I bring you" Asad "Ammi I don't think nothing will go down my throat until zoya gets up, I don't want anything, I don't feel like ammi" Dilshad "Asad do you know that Zoya is the same girl who came to our house on your 13th birthday and you shared the first piece of cake cut with her and it was becoz of her that Tanveer attacked you" Asad looked at his ammi with wide eyes. "Ammi what are you saying? Is zoya the same chubby girl whom I met in that party? How can this be?" Dilshad "yes beta, she is the same girl, and guess now you got your answers why you feel for her, that day when you came to Bhopal, she only came in your dream as air hostess right and you were running away from her?" Asad sheepishly replied "she was not running behind me I was running behind her, to catch her, to see her once, to talk to her once, to thank her once" Dilshad amused "SoAsad now that you have recognized your real feelings for her, Can I ask you one thing?" Asad yes ammi," Dilshad "Do you love her?" Asad without looking at her "Yes ammi I do, I love her" Dilshad "then why did you do this beta" Asad "I was taken away by the situations and that Jain he brainwashed me too" Dilshad "did she tell you that she loves you? Asad nodded. Dilshad "did you tell her?" Asad didn't say anything. Dilshad repeated the question to which he said "I told her but didn't meant it from my heart that time, I thought she was..." Dilshad cut him "then tell her when she wakes up" Asad looked at her in awe "Ammi, do you think she will recognize me when she gets up" Dilshad "my heart says she will, listen to your heart beta" With that she went out. Asad stared at the sleeping figure in front of him and was fidgeting with the ring and then he said "Zoya, I will put this ring in your finger when I confess my love for you and when I really mean it and I have hope that you will not forget me when you get up"

Samar bumping into someone (girls back is only shown) in some public place

Samar bumped into someone and then he saw that she was a girl. He started "hi young lady, whats your name? Myself Samar Choudhary, glad to meet you, pretty face" he extended for a handshake, the girl jerked his hand and went ahead. Samar was following her. "Hey, can I get your number at least, you know , in case if I need your help or if you need my help, I can dial it na" The girl went away without saying anything. Samar "weird girl" by the way no girls are interested in me hmm", he sighed. But this one really seems interesting. "Samar beta, time to be serious". He said to himself. "She can be of some help." He thought

Zoya's room

Gaffur and Razia came inside to see Asad sitting with both his hands firmly holding zoya hands and his head resting on her bed. Razia and Gaffur looked each other. Razia said "I think he dozed off" Gaffur stopped her from waking him up and indicated with his hands that let him be with her and told that they will go and leaving them alone, they need some time alone together. Razia unwillingly obeyed Gaffur. Asad got up hearing the door creaking voice and looked up to see no one. He stared at Zoya, she was still sleeping, she had a frown on her forehead, Asad lightly brushed his hands on her forehead; she stirred in sleep but didn't get up. He saw that she had clutched his hand firmly now. He smiled he remembered what his ammi said a few mintues before. He recollecst the childhood incident

Flashback begins

It was Asad's 13th birthday and Rashid and Dilshad were going on doing arrangements and decorating the hall. Rashid was confirming the cake order on the phone and Dilshad was arranging the return gifts for the children and seeing to the catering arrangements. Asad was getting ready in his room. Gaffur and Razia came to leave Zoya as they had to go somewhere else. Dilshad said since bday party was going on, they can pick Zoya after the party is over and asked them not to worry about her and she will take care of her. Zoya was left at Asad's house and they left. At that time Tanveer was brought into the house by Rashid, she was his patient, she had problems of coping up with new circumstances and crowded places. Rashid as a part of therapy used to bring her to his house whenever situation demanded. Soon Tanveer bonded with Asad but Asad was just having sympathy and pity for her. Tanveer was happy that day it was Asad's bday and she wanted to get his attention that day. But what happened was something which disturbed her mindset altogether. Asad was wearing a black blazer and a white shirt inside with complimenting pants. He was wearing a bow too. Simply he had pretty boyish looks.

Dilshad arranged the twin tower cake in the middle "Beta Asad come lets cut the cake" Asad walked past Tanveer and stood amongst the crowd in the middle. Tanveer started to feel uncomfortable seeing the crowd. But yet she wanted to be with Asad. But Asad was away from her. She was standing in some corner and Asad was the centre of attraction. He was surrounded by boys and girls but she felt all alone amongst them. Asad cut the cake and everybody sang the birthday song, Rashid "beta this time with whom are you going to share the first piece of cake" Asad was standing with a piece of cake in his hands stretched out. Tanveer somewhere wanted it to her. Asad saw all around and saw a girl with chubby cheeks , button nose and lovely round eyes standing a bit far from him behind Tanveer wearing a white and pink frock. Asad walked past Rashid, Dilshad, Najma and then reached Tanveer, she was damn happy but her world crashed as he walked past her too to feed the piece of cake to a girl standing behind her. Tanveer turned back to see, she was indeed pretty, looking like a Barbie doll. Tanveer started to fist her hands and then started taking short breaths, she was sweating now Rashid noticed the changes in her and immediately took her to the room and made her settle there and told her not to come outside.

Asad caught her hand pulled her out into the middle and made her stand beside her and asked to take a bite from the cake. She obliged. Eveybody clapped. Dilshad said "Asad this is your abbu's friend's daughter, they had left her here today becoz they had to go somewhere I forgot to introduce her to you since the party started, she is..." Asad was now dragged away by his school friends "Birthday Bumps for Birthday Boy" Asad was thrown up and down 13 times to mark his 13th age. Tanveer was looking everything from her room's window. She wanted to be a part of this celebration but she was in the room. She banged her fists on the window sill and stomped her feet taking out the frustration.

Soon the party was over but Gaffur and Razia had not come. So Zoya overstayed. Asad felt an infatuation for the 10 year old girl which was normal at the age of teens. She was sitting on a swing in the garden swinging her legs which didn't touch the ground. Asad came behind her and asked "Why are sitting here, your parents didn't come yet to take you?" Girl pouted and nodded but didn't speak anything in particular, Asad thought "she is so cute when she pouts, I want to pull her cheeks" Asad asked "Can I sit here beside you?" Girl nodded indicating with her hands patting it on the seat beside her and he sat beside her and started to swing it wth his legs. It was making creaking sounds when swaying to and fro. Asad seeing her silent asked again "Why are you silent? Cant you speak?" Girl looked at him and said nothing in particular. Asad again "I m Asad, whats your name?" Girl now got interested she finally spoke "Hi I m Shoya", she now extended her fluffy hands to him for a handshake. Asad handshake with her, he felt as if he was holding a sponge bob in his hands, her hands were so delicate and plumpy. As she now became happy "Ashad, I dhidhn't wishh you, Happy bathdhay". Asad corrected her "its not Ashad its Asad" Zoya "Ashad" Asad "Asad, sss, sss, Asad" he explained with his mouth how to pronounce it. But she was saying Ashad only and he let it be. Zoya "thanths for the tate" Asad "thanths for the tate?" Zoya saw that he did not understand her words. So she looked around and took a twig and scratched on the mud to write "thanks for the cake" Asad "oh, you said thanks for the cake" Zoya nodded happy. Asad "But why cant you say it properly do you still do Baby talk?" Zoya frowned and she said slowly "I m noth a beby" Asad laughed "so how many years old are you?" Zoya "then" Asad "what?" Zoya wrote on the mud "10" Asad "oh, its so difficult to talk with you, do you have any problem with talking?" Zoya "hmm," she wrote "I have tongue tie and need to get an operation done" Asad read it and looked at her with some sadness and said "Oh baby, I m so sorry" he talked in a childish tone.

Asad was swinging while Zoya got down to write so she indicated to him that he she wanted to perch on it again. Asad stopped the swing and lifted her up by supporting her at her arm pits and made her sat on the swing again. He unknowingly put his left arm around her in a protective way. Asad "so you didn't get me any gift but you got return gift that's too bad right?" Zoya "I dhindhint know that ith was your bathdhay" Asad "barbie doll its not bathdhay, its birthday okay" Zoya nodded. Asad felt amused talking to her. He wanted to prolong the talk. By the time he heard Dilshad calling "Zoya, Zoya your parents have come beta, where are you, they need to leave it seems" Asad looked back and then asked so "your name is Zoya not Shoya" Girl nodded. Asad out of nowhere asked her "Can I kiss you Barbie doll?" Zoya was innocent she knew kiss means love not that adult love but child love, her parents used to kiss her, all her friends used to kiss her becoz of her chubby cheeks. So she didn't mind at all. She extended her fluffy cheeks to him. Asad kissed her on her right cheeks. "Phir kab milogi?" "when will you meet me again" Zoya innocently said "dhont know". Asad then "Can I ask you something?" Zoya nodded "thell" "Will you call me Asad when we meet again?" Zoya innocently nodded a yes to it. By the time Dilshad came looking for her. "What Zoya, you are here with Asad, I was calling you, see your parents have come, they are leaving beta, come on say bye to Asad" Zoya looked at him and she kissed him but on his nose and said "thoodbye" Asad wished her back "its goodbye Zoya not thoodbye" Zoya nodded. Tanveer was witnessing everything from her room window and she fumed "Asad, this was not expected of you, you gave the cake to that stranger girl who came out of nowhere and then you kissed her btoo, she cant even talk properly to you, I was standing there right in front of her but you didn't see me, I wanted to wish you but you never gave me any attention, you did bad Asad, you did bad, this will not go well with me." Flash back ends

"Asad" he heard Dilshad call. "Beta till when are you going to stay here like this? Go and change, you need some rest, please have this at least" She brought a cup of coffee and some sandwiches. He refused, and Dilshad gave in and kept the tray and went away "beta please when you feel like having it, I m leaving it here" He started to talk to Zoya. "So we met again ... and again ...and again, I got you and hope I don't lose you again my Barbie doll, so you kept your word, you called me Asad when we met again, Zoya you have changed so much, your hands are no more that fluffy and spongy but slim, thin and tender yet soft, your cheeks are no more chubby, but its dimpled now, you are no more tongue tied, you can speak properly too, why didn't I recongise you heart my Barbie Doll? I m so sorry for having hurt you likd this, I was too carried away by circumstances, you know that too, please don't forget me when you wake up, I want you to remember that we have met before too, much before the plane incident, I want you to remember the talks that we made through phone, I want you to remember the day we spent at my flying club, I want you to remember how we played the ball game, I want you remember how you were shy when I was draping that sari around you, I want you to remember the night we spent..." He stopped there not able to tell anything more. He got up and went to the window side and staring nothing in particular.

His cell rang. He picked it up. It was his senior official talking. "Hello sir" "Asad when are you going to join back son?" Asad thought and then looked at sleeping Zoya and then said "Sir, my mind is disturbed now and I will not be able to concentrate to fly a plane, can you extend my leave for some more days" Senior "Asad I understand that you are emotionally upset knowing about that Jain was behind your fiasco, but then we have to let it go, as a senior official I would advise that, we should live in the present and enjoy it to the fullest, son forget what happened, make new friends, make new memories, mould your future with your own hands and congrats for being chosen as Best Pilot, I m just waiting for that moment, when you receive that award. I still remember when you came as a trainee pilot, you always used to ask, "when can I get a one like that" seeing the best pilot trophy in my cabin and I used to tell you, if you believe that you can achieve it, you will get it, its faith and hope that keeps us alive, do you duty, don't back off from your responsibilities, but still I will give you time till your award function is over maybe you will get motivated when you receive that, please join soon Asad, all your flights are missing their dear pilot, without you, the planes refuse to fly you know" Asad now smiled a little and spoke "I understand sir, I will report back soon" Senior "yeh that's like my boy" He hung it and saw zoya was now awake and sitting. He quickly rushed to her side.

He called out to her "Zoya". Zoya looked around disoriented clutching her head and she remarked "ahh, its paining" Asad "I will call abbu wait" and he shouted from there itself to which zoya kept her hands on her ears and said "don't shout, please" Hearing Asads call everybody barged into the room. Seeing Zoya awake, Razia came and hugged her. But Zoya didn't reciprocate and simply asked "who are you?" Razia shocked "beta I m your ammi, this is your abbu pointing at Gaffur and you don't remember us now?" Zoya totally confused "who the hell are you all? And why are you all crowded around me like this? I m some show piece kept in a museum that you are looking me with your questioning eyes, I feel suffocated" Zoya flinched. Asad was the one most shocked with this weird behavior. He softly spoke "Zoya, I m Asad it was our engagement today, do you remember me?" Zoya gave him a confused look and scratched her forehead with her slender fingers "Asad, no I don't know you, in fact I don't know anybody here, where am I, what am I doing here? Seeing her questioning like this Rashid came forward and said "I think due to the head injury Zoya is disoriented now she may require sometime to gain the memories, let her have rest, don't stress her, its not good for her, I need to examine her and find out what is the real problem, it may be post traumatic attack due to shock, or may be she might have lost her whole memory but first I need to check her. Can you please all leave the room right now?" Heaing Rashid saying all this, Asad dropped the phone from his hand "Abbu what do you mean by lost her whole memory? Does she not remember anything now?" Rashid "that's why I said I need to check up Asad, she is still under shock I guess, and I told you that human brains behavior cannot be predicted at all, it behaves strangely at sometimes surprising all of us, Zoya needs rest beta now, please don't torment her with questions now" He asked everybody to leave.

After a day

Everybody was sitting at the dining table except Zoya. Rashid was explaining "I need to tell everybody regarding Zoya condition" Everybody shot up to look at him. Rashid continued " I examined Zoya and from my examinations and tests, I have to conclude that.." Asad cut him in "what conclusion abbu?" Rashid "I have to conclude that she has lost her whole memory now, she doesn't even remember her name, her identity, her self, we all are totally strangers to her now and may be in the course of time she may remember any of the past events, or any of us, we need to keep her calm and at times slowly make her try to remember old things which may trigger her memory. I can say only one thing, we should make her feel that she is loved by us and she is a part of our family, maybe our love for her will bring her back to us" Rashid finished his talk to see everybody looking down at their plates and Asad was just staring straight. Rashid nudged Asad he snapped out. He asked hopefully "Abbu is it possible to trigger her memory back if we do the things which made her happy in the past" Rashid "perhaps I cant guarantee anything" Asad "is it possible that she may remember something if she is taken to places which she has visited before" Rashid "probably" Asad "is it possible that her memory will be triggered if we do some act in which she was involved in the past". Rashid "again there is possibility but its remote, all that you can hope Asad, hope and faith are the ones that keep us alive"

Asad asked Razia and Gaffur who were sitting with helpless faces "aunty, uncle I know I m responsible for Zoya's present condition, Can I ask your permission to take zoya with me, I want to show her the places she went, the person she met, the circumstances under which we met, my flying club where we spent one whole long day" They all were helpless all that they could say was "if that brings our Zoya back, then I will give you the permission to take her with you Asad, but promise me that you will take care of her and will not let her alone" Asad "Thank you so much for giving me this opportunity, I will take good care of her and will never leave her side, I promise" Rashid asked "but how will you convince her Asad to come with you, mind you , you are a stranger now to her" Asad "I will manage somehow but I donno how?" Saying he got up and towards her room.

He saw her fidgeting with her fingers together and sitting straight on the bed looking at nothing in particular. Asad came and sat beside her. Zoya didn't look at him He called out "Zoya, friends" he extended out his hand so that she will take it but she didn't. His face fell. "You know what today is my birthday and you know what everybody forgot to wish me, you will not wish me Barbie Doll" Hearing Barbie doll from his mouth, Zoya looked at him "Barbie Doll, I m looking like a doll to you" Go and get your eyes checked man." Asad laughed at her innocent comment. "yah I will do that, but I need a help to go to the doctor, and I don't have any friends too will you be my friend? Please , he showed her a puppy face." Zoya "don't look at me like that I feel like eating you up" Asad got amused this is working he thought so he continued "Oh so you want to eat me, but I m not edible you know, there are other better things to be eaten" Zoya scowled "by eating up I meant you looked adorable not literally eating up you, duffer" Asad was enjoying this new zoya now and was having hope that since she is coming out of her zone and was interacting with him, he was having hope now, hope that she will agree to go with him. Zoya "hey man whats your name?" Asad smiled "thank God, so you know I m a man, and you are a woman, so that you have not forgotten" Zoya irritated "why wont I know that I m a woman? Anything wrong in it? Asad "no nothing, so you will come with me for a small trip" zoya "trip, the last time I tripped, I fell into deep waters" She stopped there abruptly. Asad said "what did you say now?" Zoya "I don't know, it just came out of my mouth randomly" Asad saw a hope now. Asad "so pack you r bags we are going for a pleasure trip" Zoya "oh who all are going?" Asad "only me and you?" Zoya "why so?" Asad "becoz I m a man and you are a woman" Zoya "only a man and a woman go on pleasure trips" Asad nodded to it without replying as he didn't want to lengthen the convo.

I m sorry I m ending this right now becoz my fingers are hurting, its quite long update, there is nothing much in this update but still I hope you liked the childhood Asad and zoya talks. Now gimme at least 60+ likes and comments as per you wish to inspire me to write the next update. Thank you so much but I know you all are very impatient now to know to what will happen now but that keeps my story alive too. I hope you will all wait for my next update eagerly and will now put on your thinking caps too.

Edited by anura7281 - 11 years ago
aarzoo50 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aishwa09

Aapi . Di update kaisi karegi vo tho offline hai !!??

hmmm. adha ghanta bola tha bt...
Ish_Speaks thumbnail
OMG ...

Di I loved it

Asya are adorable

Who is the girl samar bumped with ? [ Now here you will make a unpredicatable story ] I know..

Loved Asya childhood Meeting very much

How cute Sweet, Lovely, Innocent they are ..

Ashad and Shoya How chweet 😳

Aww. Zoya is Barbie Doll ...

She looks cute when she is pouts ...

Aww. Chubby cheeks changed into dimple cheeks

Asad kissed Zoya in childhood

an zoya too

Oh she had tongue tie

Loved her way of speaking

Thood bye Aww. So Sweet

Loved the childhood scenes to core 😳

Yeh tanveer toh bachpan se hi billi hai Shaithan Billi 😡

Zoya lost her whole memory 😲

I dont think so ...😉

Mujhe toh lagta hai ki Rashid and she had planned something

Asad in the Mission Zoya back with Memory

How come she remember that she tripped with him before and she fell in waters ..?

Wondering whether she is acting like she lost her memory ?

Aww. Zoya and Asad on Pleasure trip ..

Waiting to see what happens..

I am in love with your story di .

Wow 😲

So Nice 😳

Adorable ⭐️

Lovely, ⭐️

Cute , 😳

Sweet , 😛

Beautiful , 😳

Wonderful 👏

Splendid 😃

Dazzling 😊

Rocking 😛

Stunning 😃

So So Cute 😳

Awwwesome 😳

Fantastic 👏

Amazing ⭐️

Completely loved it

Thanks for pm

And Sorry di .. I guess i have pestered u a lot ..

Edited by Aishwa09 - 11 years ago
Ish_Speaks thumbnail
https://i9.glitter-graphics.org/pub/1627/1627859xbc5cf3fou.gif
aarzoo50 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
res
unres..
this one was a cute one...
anu i am in love with Ashad and Shoya... so cute n adorable...
i loved the tongue-tied zoya... chubby chubby...
samar again aftr a woman... lol... but is lady k baare mai daal mai kuch kaala hai...
zoya went into total amnesia from partial amnesia...
and how adorable is this zoya...
liked her reaction to asads barbie doll comment ...
asad vl try hard to get her back into his life...
asked her out for a trip... n she spoke up something she doesnt remember... ray of hope there for asad...
wt a reason he gave for taking her along... pleasure trip bcz he is a man n she is a woman... lol
continue soon...
Edited by aarzoo50 - 11 years ago
Ish_Speaks thumbnail
https://dl6.glitter-graphics.net/pub/1599/1599766o1klth5dhp.gif
Ish_Speaks thumbnail
Thank u so much Aapi !!

jas91 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
res
unres

amazing part Anu👏
flashback was superb👍🏼
loved chubby Zoya & her baby talk🤗
Asad was attracted 2 her in d 1st meeting only😆😉
Zoya lost her whole memory😲
I think she's pretending😈 cuz she stopped abruptly when she said she fell in water😎
Rashid may b involved also cuz only he checked her🤔
excited 4 nxt part
continue soon 😃
& thanx 4 PM⭐️
Edited by jas91 - 11 years ago
_SmileALot thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Zoya has actually lost all her memory...or it's some set up between rashid and zoya...😉
Haha...just a funny thought...u will definitely put up all the enexpected twists...
God...I am so much in. Love with this story...
Best part upto now for me is ...the talk between asya as kids on the swing n the innocent kiss shared...aww so cute...I fact cuteness overloaded...😊
Edited by _SmileALot - 11 years ago