Savage Katrina!!
Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
I find it unprofessional
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Rashmika Mandanna & Vijay Devarakonda India Day New York parade
First episode of Ittisikhushi
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
Which movie will you watch 29th August release?
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
resres😆
I'm first!! page refresher zindabad.. 😆
Unres
Part AAwww... I'm so impressed as to how she still remembers the details from her first meet with Asad..Well guess the gum which ruined her mood also made it better by making her notice the flyer.. gum ne bana di jodi 😆🤣I was bitten and smitten...and there was no looking back. It was fate.I had thougt..It most definetly was fate. awww😳... so very much a teenage first crush dialogue.. perfect.. 👏I loved her comparing her situation to Music and Lyrics.. That was a good movie.. 😃😳being in the shadows she seems to have collected quite a knowledge about him.. 😳I was nothing but a shadow aww so sad..well their first conversation seemed fruitful 😆.. Zoya is always a treat to watch..I handed him my heart covered binder, with quotes of love scribbled all over. hehehee.. this crush thing has gone over her head.. poor girl.. 😆Her present schedule seems interesting😊.. heheehe she is a hardcore romantic.. Sweet home alabama!! 😳😆her story of her boyfriends shows the stages of life she has been through.. 👏 well shown..Hehehee 1 week huh!! gonna be fun (just for us)..😆awww he liked her quotes.. but wait he is gonna use it for his girlfriend?? 😡 so rude of him..poor Zoya..hehehee.. nice she got to be part of Romeo and Juliet with him.. 😳and first kiss also with him 🥳 she must be flying in the clouds after it... 😆why did you stop there😕?? what happened after that.. Gosh!! now I have to wait for another update with flashback...
Part Bthat darn alarm clock broke the flashback.. oh let me just get my hands on it.. 😡Her panicking over meeting him again is so amusing.. 😊Well atleast she got her beautification done. 😉...She seriously chose commuting everyday to and fro... why wont she grab an opportunity to crash there😕?? no worries I'm sure you would have planned something for that too.. 😆😉now she is smitten by his mansion😆... Zoya zoya zoya😆... wow she got the dogs to obey her withing a minute.. must be a dog person..😊well he managed to blow her even after 10 years.. he has a tendency of making her fall huh!!!😉she's totally fangirling over him 🤣...all this while, I was so badly waiting for some kind of recognition from him.. well.. He is thinking something..and then he almost says something but decides otherwise... could this be him kinda remembering her.. I donno, I just have a feeling that maybe he did😕.. *fingers crossed*well she impressed him with first bonding with the dogs, who tend to be picky, and then the catch (hail cricket).. 😆I have not grown up,even at the slightest...and I am going crazy in his presence right now... that we too know.. 😆Asad being half naked is a feast and swimming and putting all those sexy muscles to use is cherry on top.. 😳😆 so I totally don't blame Zoya.. *sigh*Clumsy Zoya 😆... I am crashing into something hard, and that something hard seems to be falling, taking me along... always this something hard turns out to be Asad chest..😆Asad found her ticklish spot.. Might useful in future.. 😆Well in her Second First meeting he managed to get her out of her dress (well to be clear, no gutter thoughts)😆a tall, professional looking blonde woman walks in... Good morning Asad...looks like someone been busy last night huh?? She looks at me and then to Asad and winks... Awww how I wish it would be true.. 😳Finally the start of the interview... 😃
Awesome Update.. Totally loved it..
p.s. I hope I didn't bore you with my comment.. 😳
RESOriginally posted by: shreya11mehra
Res
Part 2AWao amazing part aashna. .She knw each n every details of their frst meeting. .Zoya drolling over asad all the tym..I love the whole scene of asad zoya convoShe was sad wen she saw asad wid a gal..She strtd counting hr bfs till nw😆She was nervous fr the play..bcz she was asad's juliet in the play...Thy kissed😲😳Kya baat hai...😳Amy called her to tell hr to gt readu fr nxt week...She is going to meet..to stay wid her childhood crust fr whole one week...Going to read nxt part😊
RESOriginally posted by: shreya11mehra
Res1
Part 2B:-
Woohooo...atlst asad made a grand entry ...😳
I dnt knw bt I thnk asad like zoya also...atlst he had crush on hr since his skool tym..😃
Haayyeee he was in shorts..ready to swin in pool.
Zoya was so nervous☺️..bt cudnt stopped herself to droll over his muscular body...
Oops thy both wre in pool...😳
Mashallah. ..
Kk intervw is abt to strt...
Lets c ..hw many twists n secrets unfold that vl witness in this journey of one week..
Hu knws tis togetherness of one week..lead thm to live as soulmates fr lifetym
Waiting fr nxt part nw...
Love
Shreya
A dream come true for AsYa fans, Karan and Surbhi have once again reunited. This time for an ad campaign for Zouk Bags! (Details: HERE ) This...