Aniha thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lovely update..😊asad liked her possessiveness and she kept him with her ..liked their dori scene..he cant wait for her confession..me too waiting..update soon..😃
rockstar_16 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
loved it
awesome update😉
Heartbeats.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
That was awesome! 😳😳
Their Romance
but ur FF is ending😭😭
Hey do start a new FF coz i love ur works 😃😃

P.S. nice Dp!!
sarbrathan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I have never wore anything with dooris, in fact I don't wear desi attire except for occasions like Eid and my mom's friends' parties so I was just imaging the AsYa scene of Asad fixing her strap on Eid 2013😛
Thanks for the pm and I hope you started another fanfiction because I am a sucker for your stories😳
PriyaKABHI thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Thanks for Update.
It was very lovely part and The conversation of ASYA(KABHI) was so cute.
I am waiting for next part,please update soon.
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Omg i know what's coming next... The suhaagraat :P Can u make Zoya tease him and Asad act shy - that would be fun to watch
Niyatiswaragini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hi... Di
Sorry for late comment.
Finally update.
., coming to update.
... Aunty pulling asad's cheek 🤣
coochie coochie cooo...
Aunty "itne handsome kb hue" she was not ready to go.. 🤣
asad "pata hi nhi chala" he dint wana reveal his beauty secret 😆.
Ayan "me to bachpan se hun" man he never leaves a chance to flirt.
. Girls ne to bechare ki bezti kr di 🤣 they called him monkey. Moreover wen he said he is on number 1, they considered him zero... 😆. Thats really not fair with poor ayan. He wanted them to teach value of zero. That too in private.
. Poor ayan fails to grap attention when asad is around. Asad glares him for cheating humaira. He clears he is not.
. Zoya's entry made him dumpstruk. Di gr8 attire choice.
. Mehandi ceremony. Wow!!!
Girls covering asad .
Possesive zoya, cant bare any1 other with his hubby, zoya went to asad. He said he wanted to give them treatment. 🤣.
.zoya argued that asad never treated her, he said he is her private doctor.
Asad one song suits u
"ME JURU KA GULAM BANKE RAHUNGA" 🤣 she made him to work for her. But that was soo sweet of him. Water scene ❤️.
. Mehandi me naam, asad rha nakaam 🤣
begum ki paris jaane ki maang 🤣
ab kya ye wish puri kr paenge "MR ASAD AHMAD KHAN" 🤣
. Finally he agreed.
... 🤣 🤣
they were not allowed to meet each other. Bt zoya knws rhey r already maaried. No ritual to work now.
Bt mam ayan floped their plan "windows will also be closed" 😆.
. Dori scene god... I m numb by it.
. Supper!! Super!!
A request now being lil bad girl " i need a bit of that kind stuff" 😉
hope u get...
Sorry if i asked smthng wrong.
. Personaaly i loved the update too core.
Thanks for pm
. Love
Niyati 🤗
Edited by KaBhilove07 - 11 years ago
Niyatiswaragini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
unresd my comment on pg 78
Edited by KaBhilove07 - 11 years ago
Shubh007 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3