FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
New promo dropped
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
10 years of IPKKND - Ek Jashn
i think razia will stop becoz it must be not gaffur's photoOriginally posted by: Lavanya.K
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#0000cc">Helloo guys😃The episode had a lot of AsYa and the song sequence was wonderful. It was sweet and cute but not the usual dance. I loved the cute gestures, especially when Asad lies down in Zoya's lap.Asad is a little angry at Zoya and concerned says nothing is more important than her life for him, and now Zoya is in trouble. Some intensity coming up.Can we hope for him to save her?😳</font>
Originally posted by: mariyakhan2
i think razia will stop becoz it must be not gaffur's photo
Originally posted by: neenabinu
the song sequence was good... both in white, everything cute... but why did they sleep out in the hall
Originally posted by: delena90
Anyone think it's Rashid's photo :P
Originally posted by: delena90
Anyone think it's Rashid's photo :P
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...