Sorry I had to step out and couldn't continue .. and now you are going to bed.. But we can talk tomorrow! :) have a very good night!
CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Alia Bhatt & Salman at the Red sea Festival
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
Film Critics Guild issues statement
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
Who is the most hated character
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
15 years of Ranveer Singh
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Should India Ban Social Media for Children Under 16 Like Australia?
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
How convenient
Originally posted by: Cutegem1691
Love AsYa and RaBhi are adorable
OMG! OMG! The pics are sooo good! Thank you so much!Here one more -My personal favorite😳RaBhi as AsYa have a very sizzling chemistry.I would love to discuss them, so thanks for the thread!
I absolutely love the picture you shared..I was actually looking for this picture when I was making the collage.. It's one of my favorites too!!!
I love my Asad! :) always have and always will.. 😳
Exactly!Asad and Zoya's married life is SO HOT.☺️Married Asad is so romantic and hawt!😳
Originally posted by: KulfiBai
I loved AsYa today so much! These two are so lovely, and Asad is so very tender with her <3 I love all their kisses and pecks and caresses😳And their talks😆But this whole Mr. Khan/Mrs. Khan business is getting on my last nerve. Are they a buddha couple? My Dadaji and Dadima used to call each other Mr. Chopra and Mrs. Chopra😆Zoya using a magnifying glass to see the cover of the book of all things *slaps forehead*🤔Why are they making my babygirl a dumbass?!😡Theacchi wifeconvo between AsYa was funny😆She was all hyper and he was responding calmly😆Yes hishoshwill definitelyourdowhen he eats her Masha'Allah food😆
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...