hmmm...loved zoya as an elder sister !!
but this mr khan...can't leave his wife for a night...lol
continue soon

Yep mr.khan can't be away from mrs.khan
Az07 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: RAJLUVASYA

Its ok di. U should take rest first. Update when u feel your wrist is completely cured.

Thanks for the support raj
Az07 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Part 19

Every one was so shocked to see NikhAt all alone in KV at this midnight. As she saw asad she hugged him & started crying. Asad patted her shoulders. He holded her in his embrace & took her inside. He made her to sit in the sofa & he sat near him. Zoya got her a glass of water & made her to drink it. Every one realised something big is there & NikhAt was going on crying. Asad wanted to talk to her but zoya asked her to talk when she is ready. After sometime she was feeling better.
NikhAt: bhaijaan
Asad: are you ready to talk NikhAt?
NikhAt: ji bhaijaan
Zoya: kya hua NikhAt? Jo kuch bhi hai humey bathao hum Saab hai tumarha satah. Daroo math.
NikhAt: bhaijaan we all have been cheated bhaijaan. They just used all of us for there greediness. After nikkah when I went QM as farhaan's wife I was scared as we both were complete strangers but farhaan assured me & he asked me that at first we will know each other better & then we will take next step in our relation. I was happy as he is really friendly & understanding person. At first three days I slept off immediately after I drank water or milk. I thought it may be due to stress. In these days, in the mornings I saw his dress completely drenched & his slippers completely covered with mud. When I asked him he came up with some convincing excuses so I didn't push much. After 3 days I saw farhaan mixing some sleeping pills in my milk & I told him that I saw it & I won't question him & I want him to confess when he is ready. After that we went for our honey moon. There also we didn't interact much but on one such day I saw farhaan with another women there. I was too shattered & I questioned him. He told me that 2 yrs back he got married to a dancer named Sameera. While she was chased by some gundoos in a quota farhaan saved her & eventually they both got married. After few days farhaan went to Dubai for a meeting & when he came back he found out that Sameera was missing. From that day he was searching her each & every place. Due to his ammi's pressure he married me. He made it clear that he is still searching for Sameera & he wants her back in his life as he loves her. I understood & assured him that I will help him as a friend to find Sameera. He even showed me her photo. We slowly became friends. I was happy. He even allowed me to join pg along with najma. He made me join in ladies bank. I thought slowly he will accept me as his wife. Yesterday ammi sent Imran & najma to Ajmer as she prayed for there nikkah. They left happily. I thought finally I will get to spend some time with farhaan. Today I was preparing dinner I heard some noise. I went slowly towards that source of noise. I saw ammi going in to hidden room behind a wall picture I was curious I slowly followed her I was shocked to see farhaan, ammi & Sameera there. I heard there entire conversation. Farhaan had got me signed all my properties in his name. Not for starting a bank account. He married me only for my wealth. When I broke my relation with Imran Sameera planned along with them to get me married to farhaan for my wealth. Ammi had also got money from abbu even when he is sick. Abbu gave it for my happiness. Ammi even got my jewellery also.
They were planning to avoid me. They wanted to kill me & then hide it. I was so scared, but they saw me. They bet me harshly. I pleaded to them but they didn't listen. Finally I was unconscious. When I open my eyes I saw they were planning me to bury near lake valley but unknown to them I escaped. Some how I reached here.
There was pin drop silence. All the three was shocked. Asad was fuming with anger. He jumped from the sofa & roared.
Asad: how dare they could do this to my sister? I will kill them.
He moved towards the door. Zoya stopped.
Zoya: mr.khan please listen to me. What farhaan, Sameera & haseena bee was done was wrong but you should not go now to QM & beat farhaan. You have to call police & inform women's cell. So many crimes are against them dowry, conspiracy, murder attempt so much. They should be sent behind bars. We should get back all the wealth which they get from NikhAt.
Asad understood zoya has a point.
NikhAt: zoya police?
Zoya: yes NikhAt they should be punished for what they did to you. NikhAt you should be bold at least now. Your parents have brought up you as a coward & they injected inferiority in you. That was the main reason for your behaviour when haseena bee called of your nikkah with farhaan. See now how it ended up? I am not blaming you NikhAt. You girls were brought up with only motive to get married. You have such a big family, you are rich & educated. You are only 19. You should have concentrated on your studies & set up a career of yours. See NikhAt we all are there to support you. You should fight for justice.
NikhAt understood zoya's words.
Humeira: ji baji. We all are there for you. Please be bold & fight for yourself.
Finally NikhAt realised & asked them to report in police. Asad called his friend in police force who is a dysp. He informed him the matter. The dysp along with few constables came to KV & filed FIR against qureshi's. They also made NikhAt to file a petition in women's cell. They will submit it tomorrow. The police officers along with asad, zoya, NikhAt & Humeira left to QM.

QM

Farhaan, Sameera & haseena was sitting in the hall worried about nikhat's escape.
Haseena bee: don't worry beta tomorrow early morning I will call sm & inform them that NikhAt ran away to night. She is really injured. So she won't escape even if she come back it will be too late.
Farhaan: you are correct ammi.
They heard a calling bell. It was Sameera who opened it. No doubt trio was shocked seeing police along with asad,zoya,Humeira & NikhAt.
Thupak! Thupak!
Asad bet hardly on farhaan's face twice as soon he saw him.
Asad roared: how dare you to hurt my sister? I will kill you.
He again bet farhaan hardly.farhaan started bleeding. Police officers finally seprated asad & hand cuffed farhaan.
Haseena bee: what's going on? Why are you hurting my son & arresting him?
Zoya: shut up you witch! You made such a big show out of an accident on my nikkah day & forced me & Ayaan to fake in front of world. You separated 2 couples who loved each other unconditionally. But at last god showed us mercy & truth was revealed. Because of your deeds Ayaan left from India. You always took advantage of our situations & you even insulted NikhAt for her completion. You torched her & got dowry which a big crime in this country. You will spent your entire old age in jail.
Zoya turned to Sameera. Thupak! She bet her hardly.
Zoya: what a kind of a women you are? For money you shared your husband with another women. Being a women you tried to spoil another women's life & you tried to kill NikhAt. You should be hanged to death.
Women constables came and arrested them. Haseena bee & Sameera was crying.
Haseena bee: NikhAt beta please don't do this to us. We are extremely sorry. Don't sent us to jail.
NikhAt: you are pleading to me? How many times I pleaded to you this evening for my life.? You guys didn't listen. You always insulted me due to my completion & got huge some of money from us taking advantage of our helplessness. And you all listen tomorrow I will file a divorce case also along with this & I will get back all my wealth from you people.
Every one was shocked seeing NikhAt in this form.
Humeira: baji is correct. No women can live as wife of a man like farhaan.
Finally police arrested them.

KV

Every one came back to KV after the arrest. Zoya made NikhAt forcefully to eat some food. Zoya took her to humeira's room and sat along with her till she slept. Humeira assured zoya that she will look after NikhAt & sent zoya to her room.
As zoya entered the room she saw asad lying in the bed. He was lost in thoughts. Zoya could see his worries. She sat on bed & made him to lie on his lap & caressed his hairs.
Zoya: Saab teek ho jayega mr.khan. Thoda wakth de doho.
Asad: zoya I was too wrong I forced you to stay in sm as ayaan's wife just to save NikhAt nikkah. I was too blinded with my love for NikhAt. I traded you as if you are a commodity. I didn't try to find out truth. I didn't notice haseena bee's intentions. Finally after all the chaos see what happened to NikhAt? I failed to protect my sister.
Zoya: mr.khan please you wanted your sisters happiness. You did all these for nikhat's happiness. Ya we all failed to see haseena bee's intentions. We only heard about farhaan as he is a good guy. So every one wanted to secure her life. No one expected to see this face of truth. Now we have to support NikhAt. We should give her confidence. You know how her ammi will try to blame her & push her back in to a shell. We should be strong.
He pulled her towards him & kissed her.
He murmured: thank you zoya!
Zoya: any time mr.khan.

Next day morning

Zoya has called najma & informed every thing. So they both came directly to KV from airport. Both najma & Imran was too shocked.
Imran: please trust me bhaijaan I never knew about all this. I was not even aware of farhaan bhaijaan's nikkah. He was in US & Dubai in past few years. What all ammi & bhaijaan did to NikhAt was too wrong. They should be punished.
Every one was revealed to see Imran standing for justice. He was standing against his own family.
They all left to see lawyer to file divorce case. After that they went & submitted petition in women's cell. Then they went to station. Imran gave his statement in favour of NikhAt. He mentioned that his ammi used to get huge money from nikhat's family as dowry before & after nikkah. Najma too gave her statement that haseena bee took all there jewellery & she has seen her getting money from nikhat's family.
Imran shouted at haseena bee & farhaan
Imran: I am ashamed to call you as my ammi. Being a women you tried to spoil another women's life. Because of your greediness so many life's got spoiled. I hate you.
Imran to farhaan: you are not my bhai, you covered about your nikkah from your brother & you married poor NikhAt for her wealth & tried to kill her. I am cutting all my relations with you people.
Najma was feeling so proud of Imran. She consoled him.

Najma & Imran planned to stay in KV for few days as Imran doesn't want to go back to QM. Asad told him that they can stay in the bungalow which he gave to haseena bee few months back when Imran got engaged to NikhAt. Imran denied. He wanted to spent some time with his family. Even najma.
So they went to QM from police station to get there stuffs from there.

KV

Both asad & zoya didn't go back to office. They wanted to be with NikhAt. Even Humeira bunked her college for a day. It had become afternoon when they came back to KV. Asad told zoya that he will arrange lunch. But zoya denied. She fastly prepared egg pulav. They heard calling bell. It was asad who opened it. He was shocked to see shireen & razia.
They came inside.
Shireen shouted: yeh Saab kya hai asad? You guys sent farhaan & haseena bee in jail. NikhAt has filed a divorce case also. You have spoiled my ayaan's life now my nikhat's life also.
NikhAt heard everything & came towards them. She shouted.
NikhAt: shut up! Ammi you always insult my bhaijaan. You shamelessly snatched zoya from him for saving my nikkah. See what happened to my life because of that? You always injected inferiority about my dark completion. You made me think that ultimate aim of a women's life is to get married. You didn't feel necessary to support us to create our own identity & career. You are asking bhaijaan why he sent them to jail? Then what he should do ammi to those people who used me to snatch my wealth & tried to kill me for there greediness? Which women will stay as a wife of a man like farhaan? I have self respect ammi. I can't live like you ammi, in a same house with a man as his unwanted second wife.
No doubt shireen was shocked.
NikhAt: ammi you blamed my bhaijaan who sacrificed his life for my sake. At least once let me take a descion on my own about my life. I want to study ammi. Now I am doing my pg after completing pg I want to go for B.ed. I want to become a teacher. Right now I want to concentrate on my career & move forward in my life forgetting my painful past. So please don't worry about me. I am with my bhaijaan who gives me unconditional love & protects me from all evil. More over zoya & Humeira is also here who supports me & help to find positivity in my life. So please leave from here & don't bother to brainwash me.
Shireen has broken completely.
Razia: yeh kya tarikha hai NikhAt? How can you speak to your ammi like this?
NikhAt: mumani, this is between me & my ammi. So don't interfere. It's my life I have complete freedom to live according to my will. You only got that haseena bee in to sm & brought wrong guys for me. You have spoiled my ammi's life but i won't allow you to spoil my life here after.
NikhAt left from there. Razia came towards Humeira.
Razia: beta
Humeira: mrs. Razia siddiqi I made it very clear that I broke all the relations from you & your husband. I am an adult. I can take my own descion. If you force me I will file a case against you.
Both razia & shireen left from there with heavy heart.

Evening in KV

After lunch zoya & asad came to there room for doing work. After some time zoya unknowingly slept off. Asad didn't disturb her. Najma has called & informed that they will come only in the night as Imran had some emergency work in office.
Due to tiredness zoya was sleeping deeply. Asad didn't want to wake her up. She has too much responsibilities. House hold works, cooking, office work. And on top that humeira's & nikhat's responsibilities. He wondered how she is managing all this so well. He thought her as a misfit but she never failed to surprise him. He understood how much childish be a girl after marriage they became mature & they have the ability to handle there family. He thought of helping her. So he went to kitchen. He wanted to prepare samosa for snacks. He googled it in zoya's iPad & downloaded the recipe. He slowly started to prepare.

Zoya woke up only to find her alone in the room. She got up & went to washroom & freshened up. She walked towards the kitchen.
The site she saw was frightening. The entire kitchen & dining area was a big mess. Flour was spread every where along with vegetables. She shouted.
Zoya: ya Allah! Kya hai yeh Saab.
Asad was trying to fold & shape the samosa.
Asad: zoya I am trying to prepare samosa for snacks
Zoya: see the condition of the surroundings.
She started beating asad. At first he tried to resist but then he understood his wife is too angry & he started running in the hall. Zoya was not less. She ran after him. Hearing the noise both Humeira & NikhAt came out from there room. At first they were shocked. But seeing asya they started laughing. Zoya tried to throw a vase on asad but he saw it & kneeled down. Since the main door was opened haider came in & poor guy got hit his head.
Haider: ya Allah
Zoya was shocked & she ran towards him.
Zoya : I am so sorry I didn't see you.
She made him sit in the sofa & started cleaning his wound. She stared at asad.
Zoya: this is all your fault mr.khan
Asad: I only wanted to help you.
Zoya: now see what it has ended up? Now you only will clean this mess.
Asad has no other go. He has to clean it. NikhAt too joined to help him. Humeira went back & made samosa which asad has left half. Zoya dressed haider's wound.
Haider: because of you guys NikhAt has came back to normal mood. Humeira also.
Zoya smiled.
Every one made dinner together that day. It was indeed fun. Teasing each other & asya's silly fight made it interesting. Once Imran & najma came to KV every one had dinner together. After dinner haider left & others returned to there room. Asya had there usual activity in the night. Both were happy as there family & life has started falling in normal place.

NikhAt, najma & Humeira started attending college from next day. Asad, zoya & Imran went for work. As days passed,Because of every ones support NikhAt was determined to move on in her life. She has started preparing for her b.ed along with studies.
Dilshad was in touch with zoya & asad. She has also supported NikhAt & she used to talk to her often. Rashid also supported NikhAt & was feeling proud about his kids.
Since nikhat's case was for dowry & murder attempt it went to fastrack court & court sent farhaan, haseena bee & Sameera for life long imprisonment. Court has granted NikhAt divorce & gave back all her wealth which they got from her.
Finally NikhAt felt relived. She got justice. She was able to return her abbu's wealth.

Both asad & zoya was relived as they could see NikhAt has moved on in her life. She was fully concentrating on her studies. Evening time it was fun in KV. Asad,zoya, Imran,najma,NikhAt & Humeira used to have great time together. Imran was feeling so happy as he never had experienced this atmosphere in QM.

Due to humeira's health & nikhat's case zoya was not able to meet dilshad after she came back from new york. It was 3 weeks ago she met her phupi. Even thought they used to talk in phone often she wanted to meet her. So next day afternoon with asad's permission she went to meet dilshad in sm. Asad also wanted to meet his ammi but he has a important conference which he couldn't afford to skip. So zoya left to sm in lunch break on her scooter.

Asad was in his conference. Suddenly he got a call from zoya's number. Since it's zoya's call he excused & received It. He knows she will call in between if it's only needed. He was shocked to here some other women's voice from zoya's phone.
Lady: is it mr.khan?
Asad: ji aap hai kaun? Aur aap meri wife ki cell pe kyun call karrehi hai? Meri wife Kahan hai?
Lady: I am calling from city hospital I am a duty nurse here. Your wife has met with an accident & admitted in causality here. Please come fast.
Hearing this phone fell down from asad's hands.

Note: I am happy that finally NikhAt sent qureshis in jail in show. I was feeling that like other women in show she also forgive farhaan if he feels guilty. I am happy that Atleast one women showed self respect.
I was planning this part from the first in my story.
I got right wrist sprain & I had to take complete rest so I had to delay my update. Tomorrow I will update my FS

Niyati_T thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Me 1st 🥳
Wish this was real
Zoya better be safe
Mangalpuri asad on way 😎
KReyAS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
tht is supr awsom
loved it
to see nikhat sent them jail
zoe meet with an accident
why u stop t clif
cont soon
thnx fr pm
CHOCOSWATHI thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5
awesome update
finally nikhat got justice
and everything s normal
zoya's accident??
plz dont make big wound on her
cont soon
and take care of urself
Surbhibornstar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Awesum cntinue soon but zoya accidnt no hope she is fyn n u too take care
mooumi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Awesome update dear...lvd it...thnk for d pm n pls take care dear...
sarbrathan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I am happy you should Asad doing something to help Zoya. Mr. OCD is a messy cook😆
I never cared for Nikhat's story because it got too ridiculous! Any appeal it could have had was totally destroyed due to unnecessary drag.

Thanks for the pm and rest! We will wait😊