Originally posted by: rakshaanra
yeah
but the Taj was beautifulI thank Gul for showing as beautiful places like Ajmer and TajIndia is indeed a beautiful country and we would like to see more of it
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
24 years of Lajja
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Originally posted by: rakshaanra
yeah
but the Taj was beautifulI thank Gul for showing as beautiful places like Ajmer and TajIndia is indeed a beautiful country and we would like to see more of it
Originally posted by: latanzia
The wedding was a big let down, after all the hype about this day I was disappointed, it fail to deliver.
The moment was over shadow by the Taj, this was suppose to be the wedding of the, instead we saw Asad and Zoya romancing in front of the taj.Too much emphasis was place on the taj instead of the wedding.
Originally posted by: Go4welkin
Most of the forum members are aware that it is an Indian soap and there won't be any explicit scenes, the excitement is about the relationship between leads progressing to a different level and emotions that comes along with it. You can call it stages, falling in love, getting married, leading a married life, having babies and so on, with changing stages the drama will change to keep us going without monotony.
I didn't notice Najma's maang ka tikka ...should check it out again.I am not too familiar with muslim weddings, therefore, not sure if the blessing is part of the rituals, common sense says it should be ...but as I said I am not sure of it.It is exclusive wedding due to budget, producers had to pick and choose you see 😆
Actually I was okay with simple wedding but was disappointed with their costumes. In promos pink and black costumes of ASYA were so classy but they ended up wearing tacky costumes for the real wedding ...sigh.To be honest, after all the failed nikahs, I am happy that this time they finally said 'qubool hai' that's the bottom line.
People are meant to congratulate the groom & bride instead none of that happened! Khair, nikkah hua tho hum ko Qubool hai ..!
Agree with you, I was kind of disappointed too, specially Asad's costume and Zoe's lips, gosh even her dress, I thought promo costumes were classy, and Asad's costume was just awful, Mr Khan is so stylish, remember Asad 1 Saugat costume? they both looked breathtaking in that.. Also overall direction was awesome, if you remember how Asad was mesmerized by Zoya, their eye lock, mitwa moment everything was perfect. We could feel they were in love, it was absolutely amazing,I was little disappointed today, entire focus was on Taj than Asya wedding, It was the moment of QH, people were waiting for entire year, somehow I felt Gul messed it up like Ajmer confession. Overall I thought it was rushed, to many distractions, location was beautiful but I thought somewhere something was missing, I liked simplicity if NIkaah, just like the way Asya are.. but there was no spark... Anyway still I enjoyed it, at least over lovely couple is married.. I am very happy for them..😳
Originally posted by: latanzia
The wedding was a big let down, after all the hype about this day I was disappointed, it fail to deliver.
The moment was over shadow by the Taj, this was suppose to be the wedding of the, instead we saw Asad and Zoya romancing in front of the taj.Too much emphasis was place on the taj instead of the wedding.
Can anyone recommend any good asya stories to read pls.