Originally posted by: Saima-Syed
Thank u so muchI think all my own angst will be coming out in this oneHope you are well
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 9th Oct 2025
COURSE FOLLOWS 🤓9. 10
COURSE TOGETHER 10.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Vanga's Spirit and Kal
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Anupama - a role model
Appreciating Amaal Mallik
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Is Ashnoor still here?
Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Tanya Mittal
Sara Ali Khan, the next maestro.
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Ananya Pandey can ACT.
Praising Janhvi for her great choice in movies
Janhvi - the nepo kid who dances
Thank u so muchI think all my own angst will be coming out in this oneHope you are well
Thank you so muchMe and Farz will look forward to reading your comments😊
Originally posted by: KulfiBai
Oh no Asad is gonna be a bitch in this one, isn't he? My poor Zoe
Great start Saima! :D
Thanks saima and farz...
nice story. ...
can i get pm...
loved it.
awesome.interesting.want to read more.this story is more interesting saima,farz.hope you update soon
🤣*laughs like a retarded seal**collapses due to asphyxia*You must be wondering why I DIE everytime, eh? @_@I do not have an answer to that question. -___-
Originally posted by: AsyaManeet
Loved it!!!
Zoya is so sweet!!!
Asad is so stubborn nd arrogant!!!
Jealous of Zoya getting all love from his family!!!
So ur Einstein is still being stubborn huh??!!
Thanks 4 pm
Originally posted by: manognasai
Its nice start and something interesting to read!
Good job Saima ji and Farz😊
Thank you so much sweetieMy little Farz need to learn to take credit as well lol
Great start to another amazing story
Saima and FArz good intro can't wait to read more
Asad jealous of zoya really she just loss her parent obviously she gonna get attention
He stayed away for 6 yrs just bcuz of zoya really
Continue soon
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
What a brilliant start to 2025, with Karan and Surbhi collaborating for ZOUK Bags for Valentines!💘 👜 Sharing photoshoot pictures here: