Originally posted by: ImmortalLove
Ruhi my dear..❤️ Itna spam karegi toh thak jayegi..😆
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Deepika starts shooting for King
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Baseer rental house
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Ruhi my dear..❤️ Itna spam karegi toh thak jayegi..😆
She walked to the spacious luxury lounge..
Zoya: This guy is doing really well.. Good for him.. but I am not interested.. she thought while she seated herself on the couch..
The ambience made her a little nervous but she mustered up her courage soon..
Zoya: I will just politely decline his proposal.. I don't have to explain to him anything anyways.. she made up her mind.. "I hope I don't upset him much.. if only I had a choice...hmmm" she simply hated to hurt people..
Seconds ticked by.. She flipped the pages of a magazine to pass away the time..
NOW ZOYA GET IMPRESS😉😉
"Did I make you wait for too long..??" a voice asked from behind and she froze..
She didn't expect this at all.. She was completely floored.. With great effort, she collected herself and turned around..
It was "HIM".. Emotions flooded her and she was speechless.. And they have a long..long..long eyelock.. or Mitwa ishq pe zor nahi..
ZOYA JUST🤢🤢
SHE IS NOT HERE😆😆 AFTER SEEING MR.ASAD AHMED KHAN😉😉
And now its Asad turn to speak..
Asad: Let's have a coffee together.. And made her sit down on the sofa..
Asad: Do you remember our first meeting..?? he asked and she nodded while sipping her coffee..
She just wanted to gaze at him and hear his words forever..
NOW ASAD EXPRESS HIS FEELING😉😉
Asad: You wouldn't believe...ever since our first meeting my life completely changed..
He resumed calmly
Asad: that day I had come to our college for collecting my certificates.. she raised her eyebrows hearing "our college"..
Asad: Actually, I am your super senior.. he cleared her doubts..
When you left in haste.. I had a strong urge to stop and ask your details.. but something inside me stopped.. I didn't want you to have a wrong impression about me.. he said and smiled..
Asad: A month later.. I left to US for my post grad studies.. Gradually.. I realized that I have actually fallen in love with you.. the way i felt for you.. I never felt for any other girl.. I used to regularly ask your updates to my friends.. I made up my mind to work hard to deserve you.. Whatever I have achieved is only because of you..
He stopped briefly and continued
Asad: I was preparing myself to propose you when my parents without my knowledge put my matrimonial ad in the papers.. I was really annoyed.. but I couldn't believe my eyes when I read the first reply..
I contacted your parents immediately and expressed my interest.. They responded frankly that even though they are very interested they might need some time to convince you.. I am willing to wait a life time for your consent..
He looked at her for an answer and saw that she was crying softly.. He cupped his hands and lifted her face towards him..
NOW HE SAY ALL HIS HEART😳😳
WELL SO KYA KAROON MAI YE COUGH AND FEVER AND MY BODY PAIN ARAM NHI HO RAHE HAI SO I TAKE ONE😉😉
Through her tears of joy she replied
Zoya: No need to wait for life time.. "MY SUPER SENIOR".. we already waited for long.. and she giggles..
FINALLY SHE SPOKE😆😆😳
Ok..take care yaar..And don't worry of update.. U vll be the first to knw abt it😉