SurbhikiPankhi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
*brings her popcorn* ohh this is definitely better than Qh's high voltage drama
-Im-Possible- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LilApple

exactly I wana know why r so keen to make us move on...every one. here keep advising move on move on...and I just left asking who r u jee...
as if they r continuing some campaign when u move on ask three more ppl. to move on and tell dm to continue ...
wt the...

campaign this is funny, anyways you write OS/FF's na and after ksg exit you wrote an AR OS plz write one more on AR/arsh, i am missing ksg and kash so much, if you have time:-)
LilApple thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Reality-SUCKS

campaign this is funny, anyways you write OS/FF's na and after ksg exit you wrote an AR OS plz write one more on AR/arsh, i am missing ksg and kash so much, if you have time:-)

hehehe yaah
I do. write but these bashers drank my blood seriously. ...I will after 20
and if u didnt read already u can read my other work so many
545636 thumbnail
i didn't understan this KSG fans.
u all selfish peoples
KSG already decied leave qh
& also he hasn't any probleme with qh
what is you probleme😕

TRP prove many qh fans accepts raqesh as asad.
QH rocked
...parth... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Diviya27

u all selfish peoples
what is you probleme😕

QH rocked

aww diviya u r again starting a fight by calling us selfish honey 😳
-AppleOfMaEye- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KABHIforever

👏👍🏼 agree still they want ksg before asya nikah 😆

change yo name frst😆😆😆
karan-007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Diviya27

u all selfish peoples
what is you probleme😕

QH rocked

this post wasn't made by ksg fan I will appreciate if yu stop saying as selfish people tumhe kya problem hai if they r selfish no one telling yu not to move
Edited by karan-007 - 11 years ago
LilApple thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: karan-007

this post wasn't made by ksg fan I will appreciate if yu stop saying as selfish people tumhe kya problem hai if they r selfish no one telling yu not to move

r u selfless ?
self less ppl dosnt talk like this
I doubt and if u r not dn u r selfish
545636 thumbnail

Originally posted by: karan-007

why u all ask bring back ksg how could possible he leave show and that is he want
are forgot his hair
change is part of life good if u accept real and changes😃
-AppleOfMaEye- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Well am the one who is pure KSGian... and belong to KSG lovers group(private joke that is😆)
buh i don't want em to come back in this show,, never

reason: This PH, channel and many viewers are kinda allergic to the awesomeness...

and an answer to yo question: WHY did zee and four lions take him for the show in the first place if he was not able to commit throughout?
ANSWER: To Cash his fandom... and redeem their 80K/epi

and i suggest you...thats a mere suggestion only
plx stick to the title you chose,, i mean in title you are blaming ksg only,.,,. and in the text you have moved to the PH,,.. channel...

on a side note:
YES AM BLIND,,,
GIVE ME CONTACT NUMBER OF SOME GOOD OPHTHALMOLOGIST.. my specs number ain't fine i guess🤓