Login To Vote

Thanks for commenting and voting everyone! It was interesting to see the results and the feedback. :)
SabrinaMalik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
My loyalty lies with Qubool Hai
And anyways it's SO damn interesting nowadays ^^
veenisha thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Siddhi_

I have watched QH from the start but I stopped watching it after Zoyaan marriage track. And now since RaQesh joined, I have been watching it and Im liking it. Though I really miss Ayaan (Vikrant)

same here 👍🏼
-Anitha- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Only TRP AUNTY will watch qh...
Im not aunty so im not watching...😃
I moved on from this crap show...
When no ksg = no qh...
mehr05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
i'm still watching it 😊
veenisha thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Anitha-

Only TRP AUNTY will watch qh...
Im not aunty so im not watching...😃
I moved on from this crap show...
When no ksg = no qh...

Sorry to say ur being rude... It's f9 ur not watch but u can't say all this about people who are watching it...it's not fair
-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
^ Aunties are also human being and somehow they are related to most of us one way or another way be they are our mom sister or any other relatives! watching a show isnt a crime or any wrong that you guys will keep mocking using the term "trp aunties" though i am an overseas viewer and my family doesnt contribute to trp anyway but i find these comments offensive! not only on QH forum but most forums including RR forums mocking people for not watching a show! oh hello its their life, they can do or watch what they want, doesnt mean some online fan will mock them!
Nithiya95 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: surbhiholic

^ Aunties are also human being and somehow they are related to most of us one way or another way be they are our mom sister or any other relatives! watching a show isnt a crime or any wrong that you guys will keep mocking using the term "trp aunties" though i am an overseas viewer and my family doesnt contribute to trp anyway but i find these comments offensive! not only on QH forum but most forums including RR forums mocking people for not watching a show! oh hello its their life, they can do or watch what they want, doesnt mean some online fan will mock them!

Word!
Sm day in future all girls r sm how gonna be aunty or called aunty by sm1 😆

So watch ur words ppl 😛
Edited by Nithiya95 - 11 years ago
karan-007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I m not watching bcoz of simple reason I was too much in lov with ksg n surbhi jodi n now it isn't there
veenisha thumbnail

Originally posted by: surbhiholic

I completely agree with u. Some people need to use their mind before typing