Friday 24/01/14 belongs to Haider !!

Vishi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
OMG wat an Amazing Episode !!!!!!

As I Predicted Yesterday its gnna be big n so it was 👍🏼

Razia is thinking dat zoya's plan is to expose Gazia in party bt Zoya herself dsnt knw anything abt dat recording 😆

Wat i saw omg i cnt beleive Gaffur raised his hands to slap Razia 😲

Humeira u r seriously silly 🥱
itnni baar pyaar mein thokar khayi par phr bhi
Jaha pyaar dikha wha chal di 😆
Now get ready fr its conequences... 😉

Ohhh lala Best Part Gaffur vs Haider
Haider openly revealed his intentions to Gaffur 😲 😃
Gaffur ko shock laga laga shock laga 🤣

Aaahaa as I thought Haider has clicked his n humeira's closeness pic n showed dat to Gaffur 😎

The way haider was showing his baazigargiri left me in shock too 😲 ❤️

Gaffur: Kyun khel rhe ho meir beti ki zindagi k sath kya bigara hai usne tumhara? 😡
Haider: Beti ne nahi baap ne bigara hai
Oh my Haider thn why r u aftr humeira?

& thn turning poing Haider's vented out everything related to his past
The way haider was crying in Pain 😭

So Haider said openly dat nw gaffur will be in Jail & will see his daughter's life geting ruined !!!!!!

Gaffur said he wont let humeira's life geting spoil!!!!

Oh Really Mr Gaffur nw u really care abt ur daughter? 😡 its jst coz of u & ur wife Humeira gnna suffer 😡

I thoght Haider's has sm feelings fr humeira bt aftr tonight's epi its clear he hd 0 feelings fr her.
I guess he ll realise he like humeira aftr totally betraying her.
I m ready fr it...
I so wnna see big wala humeira's breakdown !!!
I hope aftr dat she gets mature...
She is grl & she is nt toy to play wid.. she needs to understand dis.

PS: Mohit u nailed it ❤️ Superb Expressions ❤️
U r Perfect to play Haider 🤗 ❤️ 😊

Vishi- thumbnail
I frgt to say it was Haseena free episode 🤣
Tinkerbelle88 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Mohit Sehgal always steals the show 👏 Loved the HaiRa scene very impactful, full of emotions really liked them today. But the highlight was definitely the Haider Gaffur convo. Extremely high voltage and full of drama with splendid performances from both 👏 I really loved the change of emotions and expressions within Haider from the evil blackmailing smirks, to the emotional outburst to the anger and outrage 😡 Mohit was bang on in all, he has grown a lot thanks to Haider and QH and yes he was right when he said in today's iv that he gets to play a different shade everyday, and I'm glad I get to witness it 😃 and yeah no haseena today 🥳
ashvikanlonely thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yupp dear it was a haseena free epii and mohit full epii😳
The.Targaryen thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I hope he realises he has feelings forr her and then doesn't hurt her. Poor humera
snowwhite28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tinkerbelle88

Mohit Sehgal always steals the show 👏 Loved the HaiRa scene very impactful, full of emotions really liked them today. But the highlight was definitely the Haider Gaffur convo. Extremely high voltage and full of drama with splendid performances from both 👏 I really loved the change of emotions and expressions within Haider from the evil blackmailing smirks, to the emotional outburst to the anger and outrage 😡 Mohit was bang on in all, he has grown a lot thanks to Haider and QH and yes he was right when he said in today's iv that he gets to play a different shade everyday, and I'm glad I get to witness it 😃 and yeah no haseena today 🥳

well said👏👏 i am glad mohit is playing haider😃
arushi_130989 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Nice post. No doubt. Ohh laa laa. Harider is charm. Now i get why choose qh. Few hours ago his interview.
Vishi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tinkerbelle88

Really m loving different shades of Haider 😊 ❤️
Mohit doing full justice to haider 👍🏼
snowwhite28 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SB-

I hope he realises he has feelings forr her and then doesn't hurt her. Poor humera

yah i am also feeling bad for humi..but i loved haira today😃
snowwhite28 thumbnail
good post vishu..
yur post were always funny..😆