Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for Malabar Gold and Diamonds
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Originally posted by: LyssaPie
Awww seems like they had the perfect eid
&&&& OMFG OMFG THEY KISSED! And Asad made honeymoon plans loveee it
Originally posted by: farz_parachute
Oh my God.
What was that.A kiss?Oh my God.I'm swooning...Totally hyperventilating here...I love it love it LOVE IT!!!!!!Baby steps...baby steps...soon baby steps NO MORE!!MwahhhBtw, I miss you too!😉
Loved the update
So everyone celebrated Eid together
Loved asya moments together in the room and then the garden
Loved how Asad was giving signs to Zoya to meet him
Wow they r planning a honeymoon and the guy means business solo
The first kiss finally nervous to passionate
Continue soon
wow..!!! another beautiful update Saima...!!!!
That hug was so cute...Asya's convo at garden was also nice...they planned for honeymoon...& Asad insisted to go solo...nice..Its touching when Asad asked Zoya about she ok with physically come close & asked her permission for kiss...that moment of their first kiss was beautiful...with nervousness to passion...loved it...continue soon...Thankew so much for pm 😊
Theme - Theme 1 : The Bag (Graphicer - WildestDreams) The Weight of Love The rain drummed softly against the glass windows of the airport, a...
A dream come true for AsYa fans, Karan and Surbhi have once again reunited. This time for an ad campaign for Zouk Bags! (Details: HERE ) This...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...
Theme - Theme 2 - Secret Admirer (Graphicer - missFiesty_69) My Secret Admirer? The first letter arrived on a rainy afternoon. Zoya wiped the...