GitaIyer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nautanki_anu

He shd've at least given a wet and passionate kiss on her forehead and then he shd've just... you know... I'll stop here 😆. Asad needs to take lessons from Emran Hashmi I guess 😆.

@ bold - Yeah I know.
You know where to stop, and they don't even know where to start. Serious starting trouble I say.
GoodGoneWrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: GitaIyer

@ bold - Yeah I know.
You know where to stop, and they don't even know where to start. Serious starting trouble I say.

itni na insaafi hai...HuHa got a wet hot bedroom scene...
But u know what I absolutely liked, the way Asad jerked Zoya into a hug. uff the possesive guy. Knows how to shut that rajdhani express. Ab koi use bolo, ke lips staring se aaage badhe. She will not talk only if u start shutting her up like that.😆
GitaIyer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanjhari

well was very happy atlast they gave us ASYA romentic scene, waiting for almost a month ...

it was good, could ne better...

@bold - QH makers should be happy that they have the most loyal audience base, who sit through all crap, illogic, twists and turns just in the hope of a once in a blue moon asya scenes.
@bold - Word. They should've give them some other scenes rather than recylcing previous Asya scenes. With a new Asad, new romance is the need of the hour. Repeating a scenes paves ways for comparisons.😆

But yes, it was done nicely and RV and SJ both seemed comfortable.
penfriend28 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
U said everything...
Haider asad gaffur razia...full on drama from today..I think the promo scenes will come to play...

Nice post gita...
GitaIyer thumbnail

Originally posted by: QueenOfMyCastle

itni na insaafi hai...HuHa got a wet hot bedroom scene...
But u know what I absolutely liked, the way Asad jerked Zoya into a hug. uff the possesive guy. Knows how to shut that rajdhani express. Ab koi use bolo, ke lips staring se aaage badhe. She will not talk only if u start shutting her up like that.😆

Bahut na insaafi hai😡
@bold - I too like it. After the bathroom hug (asya V1.0), this is next sudden asya hug that I liked. But, Rivs, is ladki ka kya hoga. Even when hugging she was blabbering. But it was kinda cute.

Asad needs to shut her up proper. Me thinks they are slowly reaching there. This was a trailor and litmus test for ASYA V2.0, which they have passed.

GitaIyer thumbnail

Originally posted by: penfriend28

U said everything...

Haider asad gaffur razia...full on drama from today..I think the promo scenes will come to play...

Nice post gita...

Thanks Laks.
Yes, today will be Zoya instigating Razia to put Gafoor into action.
The promo --- am a little disappointed with the promo, it was shot poorly and what was the background - warehouse or gudiya factory or store room. Wierd camera angles and shadows, somehow I think for the most important track of QH, the promo fell short.
GoodGoneWrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Bahut na insaafi hai😡
@bold - I too like it. After the bathroom hug (asya V1.0), this is next sudden asya hug that I liked. But, Rivs, is ladki ka kya hoga. Even when hugging she was blabbering. But it was kinda cute.

Asad needs to shut her up proper. Me thinks they are slowly reaching there. This was a trailor and litmus test for ASYA V2.0, which they have passed.

Sach bolo. I am getting just as sick of Zoya's nonsense as I am of Haseena. There I said it!
penfriend28 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Thanks Laks.
Yes, today will be Zoya instigating Razia to put Gafoor into action.
The promo --- am a little disappointed with the promo, it was shot poorly and what was the background - warehouse or gudiya factory or store room. Wierd camera angles and shadows, somehow I think for the most important track of QH, the promo fell short.

Yes the promo was poorly directed...continuity is missing...

I have a doubt..what's the role of tanveer when gaffur himself know about zoya???
GitaIyer thumbnail

Originally posted by: QueenOfMyCastle

Sach bolo. I am getting just as sick of Zoya's nonsense as I am of Haseena. There I said it!

But that is how Zoya is. Messing around, I'm sick of it. But nonsense talks is what defines Zoya. And everytime she is tense or upset, she becomes more nonsensical. This aspect of her character has not been forgotten by the CVs, whatever else they forget.😆
GitaIyer thumbnail

Originally posted by: penfriend28

Yes the promo was poorly directed...continuity is missing...

I have a doubt..what's the role of tanveer when gaffur himself know about zoya???

Where does tannu fit into all this? Definitely she is not back for a one-off scene.
I thought Gaffy would bring her home from asylum, shocking both Razia and Asya. But looks like he gets to know the truth all by himself.
Maybe Tanveer will enter Qureshi house.😆