Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty
thought maybe Egyptian Era or the Cave Man Age or The Stone Age or Alexander's, but then i realized its better to stay back here cause those ages wont have KSG :O or my fav ketchup :O
🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Real Woman Power Farhana
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty
thought maybe Egyptian Era or the Cave Man Age or The Stone Age or Alexander's, but then i realized its better to stay back here cause those ages wont have KSG :O or my fav ketchup :O
🤣
Originally posted by: Oldestfan
Aah, Ankie! Whats life without ketchup! Whats your fv btw? Mine --- at present ----😉Is kissan chilli tomato! The only thing that makes boiled eggs go down the hatch without barfing!Please come back to the forum! Miss you LOTS! We will post on saimas thread, soups thread... K?
Saima, Kissan is a manufacturer of jam and ketchup and a few other condiments. It is based in Bangalore, but is famous throughout
India.Interestingly, Rahul Dravids father worked for that company. One of the reasons That one of Rahuls monikers is ... Wait for it ... JAMMY!
Originally posted by: -LiveLoveLaugh-
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Hm...maybe when DDLJ first released? Idk.That movie came out before I was born. 😆</font>
Originally posted by: vinita459
Honestly I would not like go travel in my past. I happy where I am right now. I would like it to remain like this only 😊
Love,
Vinita
Originally posted by: Saima-Syed
And sometimes if not more it's the best place to be
But it doesn't have to be back in time in your life...you could want to go back in time to witness the birth of Jesus (for example)
I actually would like to go to the future...
Completely sustainable renewable energy...Sustainable, accelerated water cycle...The first warp engine... Fancy a little Space Truckin' any one... Sorry, for those who do not know, that was a song by a crazy group called Deep Purple, of whom I was a hopeless groupie!Alternate life forms from space!Indian government law of soaps not lasting longer than a year! 🤣Screen actors guild!The death of terrorism!The disappearance of rape and murder from the face of this earth!No, i do not crave utopia! I am still a fan of gossip, cat fights and saazishes! But light se, both light se! 😆"You may say I'm a dreamer,But I'm not the only oneI hope one day you will join usAnd the world will be one! "--------------------------- John Lennon, Imagine
Part 1: 2025/02/25 - it was a busy month for him , he had many things to take care of , he had to assure that everything was going according to...