ayaan proposal ...
humaira is there...to
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
@lins-for u😉<h1>Jensen:linsie why so busy??do U have some time to go on a date with me😉</h1>😆
very bzy
anything 4 you... i am ready
Yipeee me firsttt😃
Another update??...um,tum theek tho hona?hw come my sust,lazy evil aurat giving back to back updates??😆..There is something definetly wrong with u😛Pms Mai...luck day??😆..amna U really funny..btw call it my luck night😉Mmm so this update was really good...liked zoya s compassion here...awww she s still emotional abt the baby thing...Welll...next update Mai I want asad ...plzzz...Waiiitiiing for their first meeting...i guess ayaan is marrying zoya coz of her money...lol sowwie can't imagine ayaan as good...And yeah last update Mai humi n akram??seriously😆I think humi should continue with all her banker jokes n annoy ayaan to the core😆K now enough against ayaan...can v get another update???...k now m really too much........I want asad in next update..n thats an order..😆Byeee😳
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...